Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fragrance Hotel - Kovan

760 Upper Serangoon Road, Serangoon, Singapour 534629 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Salle de bain Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Salle de bain Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Réception Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Alentours Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Alentours Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Alentours
Emplacement : Serangoon Nombre de chambres : 43
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Au dessus de la moyenne

6,0

selon 276
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,2
Emplacement
6,3
Qualité du personnel
5,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
4,9
Tous les avis (276)
Trier par :
Jacques L. Couples Canada, 1 octobre 2012
Pour Singapore, c'était pas cher

Arrêt d'autobus tout près
6,7
Nous avons passé 4 nuits à cet hôtel. Chambre très petite et correct sans plus. Quartier en dehors du centre. Arrêt de bus à quelques pas. Facile de prendre le bus pour rejoindre le MRT. Si c'était à refaire, on paierait un de plus la nuit pour avoir un hôtel plus convivial et plus près du centre.
Michele C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 26 juillet 2012
pas terrible !!!

emplacement
5
Pour : relativement bien situé, dans le sens où il est facile d'accéder au centre-ville (MRT proche de l'hôtel) Contre : si le rapport qualité-prix est médiocre, l'accueil du manager également. COntrairement à ce qu'avait annonçé Agoda, il n'y a pas de transfert aéroport. J'avais choisi cet hôtel exprès pour cela ! La propreté est également à revoir (poils sur les couvertures !!!)
Lim K. Couples Singapore, 7 juin 2015
disappointed

none
4,3
All needs have not been met
Eevon L. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 18 mai 2015
Location 60/100 walk 20 min away from the serango

Clean
6
Huei L. Couples Malaysia, 17 mai 2015
is a good budget hotel.

i like reception service and cleaner, all are so kind.
5,7
All are good except the air condition. I had changes 2 times, 1st room air con is cold enough but water leak... 2nd room, no cold air come out totally.... The end, we get our 3rd room, all are fine... But we are tired...
Huai Y. Couples Singapore, 5 avril 2015
Reasonable stayover!

Amenities provided are sufficient, suitable for one night stay, room size is not too small!
5,7
Overall stay was acceptable!
Joy B. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 22 mars 2015
Small room n guest must regist, cant go up :/

Good location
4,3
Susanna T. Couples Malaysia, 25 janvier 2015
Worst Hotel
3,3
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Anthony L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 13 janvier 2015
Not a hotel

Staff. Clean.
6,7
One night stay Room had nowhere to hang clothes and was very small. I have stayed in one star guest houses with more facilities. Staff were very friendly and very helpful.
Cesar P. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 10 janvier 2015
My Experience with Fragrance Hotel Kovan

1. The hotel rate is affordable. 2. The hotel is between Serangoon and Kovan MRT Stations. 3. The location is quiet and peaceful.
5,3
My stay in Fragrance Hotel Kovan is generally okay. I only wish the rooms will include closets and hangers where we can keep our baggage and clothes. The hotel should issue more flat irons as it is difficult to borrow when someone is already using it. I wish they could also serve breakfast and deliver them to our rooms so that we don't have to eat outside the hotel. They also need to install an alarm clock in each room. The hotel needs to have more tv programs; cable tv should have been installed at least.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fragrance Hotel - Kovan SingapourFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Salle de bainFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Salle de bainFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - RéceptionFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - AlentoursFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - AlentoursFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Alentours


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B02