ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fragrance Hotel - Kovan

760 Upper Serangoon Road, Serangoon / Kovan, Singapour 534629 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Salle de bain Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Salle de bain Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Réception Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Alentours Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Alentours Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Alentours
Emplacement / Serangoon / Kovan Nombre de chambres : 43
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Au dessus de la moyenne

6,0

selon 269 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,2
Emplacement
6,3
Qualité du personnel
5,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,3
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
4,9
Tous les avis (269)
Trier par :
Jacques L. Couples Canada, 1 octobre 2012
Pour Singapore, c'était pas cher

Arrêt d'autobus tout près
6,7
Nous avons passé 4 nuits à cet hôtel. Chambre très petite et correct sans plus. Quartier en dehors du centre. Arrêt de bus à quelques pas. Facile de prendre le bus pour rejoindre le MRT. Si c'était à refaire, on paierait un de plus la nuit pour avoir un hôtel plus convivial et plus près du centre.
Michele C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 26 juillet 2012
pas terrible !!!

emplacement
5
Pour : relativement bien situé, dans le sens où il est facile d'accéder au centre-ville (MRT proche de l'hôtel) Contre : si le rapport qualité-prix est médiocre, l'accueil du manager également. COntrairement à ce qu'avait annonçé Agoda, il n'y a pas de transfert aéroport. J'avais choisi cet hôtel exprès pour cela ! La propreté est également à revoir (poils sur les couvertures !!!)
Anthony L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 13 janvier 2015
Not a hotel

Staff. Clean.
6,7
One night stay Room had nowhere to hang clothes and was very small. I have stayed in one star guest houses with more facilities. Staff were very friendly and very helpful.
Cesar P. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 10 janvier 2015
My Experience with Fragrance Hotel Kovan

1. The hotel rate is affordable. 2. The hotel is between Serangoon and Kovan MRT Stations. 3. The location is quiet and peaceful.
5,3
My stay in Fragrance Hotel Kovan is generally okay. I only wish the rooms will include closets and hangers where we can keep our baggage and clothes. The hotel should issue more flat irons as it is difficult to borrow when someone is already using it. I wish they could also serve breakfast and deliver them to our rooms so that we don't have to eat outside the hotel. They also need to install an alarm clock in each room. The hotel needs to have more tv programs; cable tv should have been installed at least.
Frederick K. Couples Indonesia, 20 décembre 2014
Smelly room
3,3
Not a good place to stay
Huai Y. Couples Singapore, 14 décembre 2014
Reasonable stayover

Comfortable, clean rooms, good service
6,3
Good stayover, staff are friendly and helpful, clean and comfortable rooms
Tuyet L. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 13 octobre 2014
Fragrance Hotel - Kovan
5,3
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Jesaya H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 12 octobre 2014
Budget hotel with small room.

Location: near serangoon central the only reason I stayed in this hotel.
6
It was a business trip, where I had a conference near Serangoon central MRT station. The room was very small, no soundproof (you can hear your next door roughly). There is no cafe or restaurant in the hotel, but there are 7-11 shops next door. Well, it just a budget hotel, what do you expect other than just a room to stay.
Jesaya H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 7 octobre 2014
Poor budget hotel

Location, and that's all, nothing else.
7
It was a very small budget hotel, with tiny little room. We were there because that's the nearest hotel around.
Hong Q. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 25 septembre 2014
Good enough for cheap price

Cheap, near MRT, comfort
6,7
I feel good enough

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fragrance Hotel - Kovan SingapourFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Salle de bainFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Salle de bainFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - RéceptionFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - AlentoursFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - AlentoursFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3A06