Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Fragrance Hotel - Kovan

760 Upper Serangoon Road, Serangoon, Singapour 534629 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Salle de bain Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Salle de bain Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Réception Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Alentours Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Alentours Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Alentours
Emplacement : Serangoon Nombre de chambres : 43
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Au dessus de la moyenne

5,9

selon 285
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,2
Emplacement
6,2
Qualité du personnel
5,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
6,1
Nourriture/restauration
4,8
Tous les avis (285)
Trier par :
Jacques L. Couples Canada, 1 octobre 2012
Pour Singapore, c'était pas cher

Arrêt d'autobus tout près
6,7
Nous avons passé 4 nuits à cet hôtel. Chambre très petite et correct sans plus. Quartier en dehors du centre. Arrêt de bus à quelques pas. Facile de prendre le bus pour rejoindre le MRT. Si c'était à refaire, on paierait un de plus la nuit pour avoir un hôtel plus convivial et plus près du centre.
Signaler cet avis
Michele C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 26 juillet 2012
pas terrible !!!

emplacement
5
Pour : relativement bien situé, dans le sens où il est facile d'accéder au centre-ville (MRT proche de l'hôtel) Contre : si le rapport qualité-prix est médiocre, l'accueil du manager également. COntrairement à ce qu'avait annonçé Agoda, il n'y a pas de transfert aéroport. J'avais choisi cet hôtel exprès pour cela ! La propreté est également à revoir (poils sur les couvertures !!!)
Signaler cet avis
Jo G. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 21 août 2015
Dont do it

Checkout
7,7
. The staff said noise wouldnt be a problem as they start at 9am & finish at 6pm. I was not happy with this so I spoke to the manager about staying one night only instead of the the two that I had booked & paid for. I went out with friends that night, I got back to the hotel about 1130 at night & I couldnt believe it they were still doing renovations!!! Hammering walls, drilling, jackhammering. I would never stay there again. It says its a business hotel. The rooms are tiny, bathroom as big as a shower recess, no fride or safe.
Signaler cet avis
Siowai N. Voyageurs solitaires Macau, 15 août 2015
the room is not clean, flies n ants are there.
2,3
It was the worst experience I had ever have, there are flies and ants. The ac is noisy. The blanket is too thin, not comfortable at all. The staff is not greeting guests. Sometimes,they even told jokes n llaughed like crazy. The light above mirror table is not working.
Signaler cet avis
Faiaz C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 27 juillet 2015
It's okay. Nothing impressive

Close to mrt, quick room service
7,3
Nothing impressive.
Signaler cet avis
Sharavanan A. Couples Singapore, 25 juillet 2015
just a normal 2star hotel

nearest to public transportation. 24hrs food facilities near the hotel.. good access for parking...
6,7
No comments no complaints.
Signaler cet avis
Kim S. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 25 juillet 2015
Nice

Clean
6,3
Clean
Signaler cet avis
Chua T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 18 juillet 2015
feel smell of cigarettes

Free Car Park
3,3
Just for a night.
Signaler cet avis
Huai Y. Couples Singapore, 12 juillet 2015
Reasonable stay

Rather convenient, adequate amenities and acceptable staff service provided
5,3
Reasonable stay for a night
Signaler cet avis
Soe W. Voyageurs d'affaires Myanmar, 8 juillet 2015
No comment

nothing
3,7
just for a place to stay
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fragrance Hotel - Kovan SingapourFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Salle de bainFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Salle de bainFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - RéceptionFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - AlentoursFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - AlentoursFragrance Hotel - Kovan Singapour - Alentours


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B05