ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fragrance Hotel - Rose

263 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapour (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Salle de bain Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Réception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Réception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Vestibule Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Vestibule Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Vestibule
Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Vestibule Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Novena / Balestier Nombre de chambres : 68

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 1701 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (1701)
Trier par :
Fabien J. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 2 avril 2013
Bien situé et bon rapport qualité prix

propreté, le personnel acceuillant et l'emplacement
7,7
Meryam M. Couples France, 23 mars 2010
bon rapport qualité pris

Propreté, transport à prowimité
8
Bon hotel avec un excellent rapport qualité prix. Le receptionniste est très compétent, il nous renseigne très bien sur les activités à faire à singapore. La chambre est un peu petite mais vu le prix qu'on paye ce n'est pas dérangeant
Conseil - attractions: Tenter le zoo de nuit
Janette R. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 11 septembre 2014
none

affordable,clean,accessible
7
Great
Gilang P. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 7 septembre 2014
Worth

located in the heart of the city, very clean, staffs are helpful.
8
my stay with fragrance rose hotel in balestier road was amazing. The location is so close to everywhere. Food are just nearby, and you can actually walk to novena MRT station. Staffs? They are eager enough to help you. Very friendly.
Charlene T. Groupes Malaysia, 6 septembre 2014
overall ok

service
5,7
Colin C. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 4 septembre 2014
decent hotel. No frills. Nothing fancy

I got a pretty good agoda deal (50% off) I was upgraded upon arrival
8
I was impressed with the room rate i got (I would not pay full price for this hotel) also I was 'upgraded' upon arrival (to a better room I persume... I'm not sure) room was basic, bed, tv, kettle, though It was clean enough and comfy enough. Pretty average stay, nothing to rave about. Only complaint was shower didn't get very hot.. But I guess that's just being picky.. also was a lot further from the mrt than I thought,around 20 min walk. But that's just plain my fault.
Loh C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 31 août 2014
staffs not politely

price only
5
bad
John A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 31 août 2014
Fragrance hotel rose is a very nice hotel

accesible, friendly, affordable
8
Lip C. Couples Singapore, 29 août 2014
average
6
so so so
Mohamed A. Couples Kenya, 29 août 2014
good

location , near the hospitals ,they are few shopes
3,3
good. the hotel was nice and clean .good location.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fragrance Hotel - Rose SingapourFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Salle de bainFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - RéceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - RéceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - VestibuleFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - VestibuleFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - VestibuleFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - VestibuleFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Fragrance Hotel - Rose, Singapour

AS-AGWEB-3A05