ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fragrance Hotel - Rose

263 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapour (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Salle de bain Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Réception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Réception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Vestibule Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Vestibule Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Vestibule
Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Vestibule Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Novena / Balestier Nombre de chambres : 68

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 1683 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (1683)
Trier par :
Fabien J. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 2 avril 2013
Bien situé et bon rapport qualité prix

propreté, le personnel acceuillant et l'emplacement
7,7
Meryam M. Couples France, 23 mars 2010
bon rapport qualité pris

Propreté, transport à prowimité
8
Bon hotel avec un excellent rapport qualité prix. Le receptionniste est très compétent, il nous renseigne très bien sur les activités à faire à singapore. La chambre est un peu petite mais vu le prix qu'on paye ce n'est pas dérangeant
Conseil - attractions: Tenter le zoo de nuit
Mohamed A. Couples Kenya, 29 août 2014
good

location , near the hospitals ,they are few shopes
3,3
good. the hotel was nice and clean .good location.
Puah C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 23 août 2014
Decent stay

Clean, Comfortable, Value for Money
7,3
Kah H. Couples Malaysia, 23 août 2014
Average

Near to shopping centre and eateries
5
Just okay
Aw S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 23 août 2014
OK, clean

service counter nice, clean
5,7
Gladie S. Groupes Philippines, 18 août 2014
Average Type of Hotel

Cleanliness,Approachable hotel staff,Good Facilities
6,3
The hotel is quite good except for the Wifi with fee. The money i paid for the 24 hours wifi is unreasonable because i spent most of the time outside the hotel. Unlike other hotels beside them,they provide free wifi to their hotel guests. The hotel is far from Airport. The hotel is clean and facilities are good. I noticed that they had everyday room service and its a good thing.
Huai Y. Couples Singapore, 16 août 2014
Clean and cozy room!

Clean and cozy room, staff is friendly
6
Stay was acceptable, room given to us was clean and cozy. A pleasant stayover for the weekends!
Tay A. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 16 août 2014
Short time hotel

Near to local food, massage joints, pubs
6
Hotel is clean but can get crowded at night with customers waiting for rooms for short time
Alireza R. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 11 août 2014
Very Polite Staff

Polite Staff, Cheap, No Lies
6,7
It was not the best. I got a very dirty room at first. However, the staff was so polite and helpful. Shirley first helped me with changing the room for the first night and made sure I would be put up properly the next day for a decent room. I admired her performance and that she went out of her way to satisfy the customer. It was a cheap hotel and it was OK; they had not told lies in their hotel introduction and I liked the honesty, too.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fragrance Hotel - Rose SingapourFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Salle de bainFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - RéceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - RéceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - VestibuleFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - VestibuleFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - VestibuleFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - VestibuleFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Fragrance Hotel - Rose, Singapour

AS-AGWEB-3C08