Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fragrance Hotel - Rose

263 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapour (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Salle de bain Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Vestibule Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Réception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Réception
Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Vestibule Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Novena / Balestier Nombre de chambres : 68

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 1599 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (1599)
Fabien J. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 2 avril 2013
Bien situé et bon rapport qualité prix

propreté, le personnel acceuillant et l'emplacement
7,7
Meryam M. Couples France, 23 mars 2010
bon rapport qualité pris

Propreté, transport à prowimité
8
Bon hotel avec un excellent rapport qualité prix. Le receptionniste est très compétent, il nous renseigne très bien sur les activités à faire à singapore. La chambre est un peu petite mais vu le prix qu'on paye ce n'est pas dérangeant
Conseil - attractions: Tenter le zoo de nuit
Donella C. Couples Indonesia, 7 avril 2014
worthed

good service, easy to find, near orchard
7,3
Arnold S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 7 avril 2014
it was a good stay in hotel fragrance rose

cheap, good location and quite comfy
8,3
it was a good stay in hotel fragrance rose especially the price is quite cheap
Timothy C. Couples Singapore, 6 avril 2014
Super helpful staff who got us well attended to.

Friendly staff, attentive to couple needs and prompt service.
7
Pleasant. Was given an upgrade to a different sister hotel down the road so that we can enjoy a queen sized bed for couples rather than two single bed. Hotel transfer by cab was even provided for foc alongside internet. Excellent services. The corridor could be cleaner though, as laundry were strewn over the already small corridor.
Melvyn R. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 29 mars 2014
Value for Money

Clean & safe, good access to transportation, great food courts nearby
7,3
I have stayed at the Rose many times now and will provided it is available and the price is reasonable continue to use it when ever I'm in Singapore . The staff are professional and had allocated the room that I had requested . The TV programs are adequate and the rooms efficiently cleaned daily . Still no free WiFi and I have decided to use a M1 prepaid Sim data card rather than pay the Rose's expensive rates and that has worked fine. Buses are plentiful and the trips relatively short to key locations like Orchard Road and Sim Lim Computer Centre. Great food all around .
Hew L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 28 mars 2014
Just nice for a budgeted traveller

Clean, comfort and cosy
7
Overall ok but outside corridor quite noisy although it was quite late. Guests stay beside keep talking loudly and walking along corridor! Quite annoying coZ it was quite late already!
Jon E. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 19 mars 2014
Too small rooms

none..no free internet... I paid $10 for 24 net but was too slow.. but I was refunded of my money
4
Not good at all...Too small rooms. No free wi fi...You have to pay $10 for net but is too slow. Not a good experience for a hotel.
Mira M. Couples Singapore, 12 mars 2014
Good and basic

Comfortable, Clean and Cosy
8,7
Good and cheap hotel for a short stay. Small room though.
Hendro H. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 12 mars 2014
Good budget hotel

Location, cleanliness, near local food restaurant
5,7
Check in was fast, staff speaks good english. Location at city area. Easy to get public bus to the main attaractions and shopping malls. Famous local restaurant i.e. chicken hainanese rice and bakut teh is just 5-10 mins walk. Convenient store is just next to the hotel. Room is very small. No space to open my luggage.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fragrance Hotel - Rose SingapourFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Salle de bainFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - VestibuleFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - RéceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - RéceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - VestibuleFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Fragrance Hotel - Rose, Singapour

AS-AGWEB-3B08