ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fragrance Hotel - Rose

263 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapour (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Réception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Réception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Vestibule Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Vestibule Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Vestibule Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Vestibule Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre
Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Salle de bain Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Novena / Balestier Nombre de chambres : 68

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 1745 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (1745)
Trier par :
Fabien J. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 2 avril 2013
Bien situé et bon rapport qualité prix

propreté, le personnel acceuillant et l'emplacement
7,7
Meryam M. Couples France, 23 mars 2010
bon rapport qualité pris

Propreté, transport à prowimité
8
Bon hotel avec un excellent rapport qualité prix. Le receptionniste est très compétent, il nous renseigne très bien sur les activités à faire à singapore. La chambre est un peu petite mais vu le prix qu'on paye ce n'est pas dérangeant
Conseil - attractions: Tenter le zoo de nuit
Lim G. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 29 octobre 2014
Half Good Half Bad

Friendly staff, good location and very convenience
7
Comfortable but unfortunately something wrong with air-conditioner (noisy sound) and toilet door lock was broken
Hari B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 26 octobre 2014
Small rooms- not value for money

Staff
4
I was given very small room including toilets attached. I complained then they changed room but very was noisy exhaust. No proper sleep for 3days cuz they say I can't cancel booking. No free wifi for booking made Room not cleaned tho requested.
Ria S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 20 octobre 2014
convenient budget hotel

good location, good cleanliness, excellent staff
8,7
Vannak S. Groupes Cambodia, 19 octobre 2014
Cheap and convenient

Location, Price, and Convenience
6,7
This is not my first time staying in this hotel. I pick it because it's the one of the cheapest if not the cheapest hotel located along Balestier Rd which is very accessible to Orchard and Newton MRT by bus. The room not that nice though and very small. Mainly go there if you're looking for cheaper and more accessible hotel.
Vannak S. Groupes Cambodia, 17 octobre 2014
Cheap and accessible

Price, accessibility, and conevenience
6,7
This is not my first time staying in this hotel. I pick it because it's the one of the cheapest if not the cheapest hotel located along Balestier Rd which is very accessible to Orchard and Newton MRT by bus. The room not that nice though and very small. Mainly go there if you're looking for cheaper and more accessible hotel.
Siti N. Couples Singapore, 17 octobre 2014
Everything ok except for the size of the room

Comfort, friendly staff and small
6
It was ok, as mentioned above except for the size of the room. We were very surprised with it, other than that, all's well👍
Vannak S. Groupes Cambodia, 15 octobre 2014
Cheap and accessible

price, accessibility and convenience.
6,7
This is not my first time staying in this hotel. I pick it because it's the one of the cheapest if not the cheapest hotel located along Balestier Rd which is very accessible to Orchard and Newton MRT by bus. The room not that nice though and very small. Mainly go there if you're looking for cheaper and more accessible hotel.
Edwin S. Couples Philippines, 13 octobre 2014
Good place for a quick trip.

Location, Price, Staff
3,3
It was good overall.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fragrance Hotel - Rose SingapourFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - RéceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - RéceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - VestibuleFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - VestibuleFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - VestibuleFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - VestibuleFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Salle de bainFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Fragrance Hotel - Rose, Singapour

AS-AGWEB-3A08