Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Fragrance Hotel - Rose

263 Balestier Road, Novena, Singapour (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre
Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Salle de bain Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Chambre
Emplacement : Novena Nombre de chambres : 68
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 101
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (101)
Trier par :
Daishiny B. Couples Singapore, 26 juillet 2015
Nice!

Staff very well orientated/very well polite/helpful. Hotel is very clean and not bad to stay in!
7,3
Was very nice experience and the staff should be given a reward.. The staff help alot and was polite too.
Signaler cet avis
Christine B. Couples Australia, 25 juillet 2015
Good value hotel

The price, staff were friendly, room was clean
9
We stayed here for one night while in transit. Arrived at around 1.00am so we were very grateful for a quick, easy check in. For the price we paid, this was a great deal as we just wanted somewhere to sleep. It was nice to have a midday check out because even though we woke early, it felt good not to be rushed. I would definitely consider staying here again when looking for somewhere for one night.
Signaler cet avis
Pea F. Couples Malaysia, 23 juillet 2015
Good location, nice staff.

Good location, nice staff, clean
8,3
Just 1 thing toilet too small
Signaler cet avis
William T. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 23 juillet 2015
The stay was great! A wonderful stay!

Great feeling, comfort n peace.
9
Signaler cet avis
Kannika S. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 23 juillet 2015
Friendly staff

Near main road easy to find convineant
8,7
Small room but value able clean
Signaler cet avis
Hidayat H. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 22 juillet 2015
bang

room counter ladies and service
8
Well done
Signaler cet avis
Roy A. Couples Indonesia, 22 juillet 2015
Very small room

Location ok, new renovated, new room
4
The room was soo small, smaller than what i expect. This hotel newly renovated with new room. This hotel is very basic hotel for 2 star hotel, dont expect too much. Quite far from mrt station but there is some bus stop near hotel. Just walking 5 minutes to get one of the best chicken rice ar singapore which is Loy Kee Chicken rice, and there is also durian combat at the side of hotel. Overall just very basic, and you get what you pay.
Signaler cet avis
Sri N. Couples Singapore, 22 juillet 2015
Full of regret.

location. staff.
4
Room is so small. I feel so confined. Mattress is not comfortable. At all. My back is aching until now. Bathroom is so small. Difficult for someone who is overweight to move around. I prefer fragrance hotel ruby in geylang. Much better. Only good thing about fragrance rose is its near my house and a lot if 24hours minimart within walking distance.
Signaler cet avis
Phuc D. Couples Vietnam, 20 juillet 2015
Very helpful and friendly receptionists!

Good and supportive staffs; Good price; Close to bus-stop
8,3
The room is rather small but it is cheap; still value for money though. Cleanliness is 4.5 out of 5. Very close to bus-stops but not MRT stations. Very supportive staffs. Close to mini shops and durian shops. I would recommend this hotel for budget travellers.
Signaler cet avis
Geraldine E. Couples Indonesia, 18 juillet 2015
nice hotel

nice staffs,good location,comfortable place
8
The room is clean, though the room size is little bit small. The staffs are very nice. The location of the hotel is near bus station, so it is easier for me to go travelling.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fragrance Hotel - Rose SingapourFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Salle de bainFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - ChambreFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - VestibuleFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A06