ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Est, Perth, Australie 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de bain Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Réception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Vestibule
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de bal Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunion Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Piscine Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunion
Emplacement / Perth Est Nombre de chambres : 236
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 506 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (506)
Trier par :
Guy A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 juillet 2014
Excellent séjour dans une très belle chambre.

Qualité des prestations, hotel de luxe, personnel attentif.
8,3
Chambre (studio) très vaste. le rapport qualité prix est excellent. Adresse a recommander.
Yong T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Japan, 24 février 2015
Very good for family with small babies!!

bath tub, microwave, and the restaurant on lobby.
8
My kids love the bath tub. The location was good, the bus stop to city center is right out of the front door! Close to airport. Every time we passed by city center, saw the traffic jam we feel lucky that we didn't stay at center. Also it is very close to casino, when we have no idea for dinner during our stay, we went to casino and had very good Italian food! there is only one thing we were not very satisfied, wifi I'd very slow and some time can't get in because already "get maximum number of users". So instead of Google things we asked hotel staff : )
Arthur R. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 24 février 2015
Great Perth CBD hotel

Spacious rooms. Modern and Clean. Luxurious.
9
Excellent stay.
Zain A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 23 février 2015
Good stay!

location, room, staff
8
very good and pleasant
Allan M. Couples New Zealand, 20 février 2015
.

Dining, Service, Quality
9,3
Excellent
Warren F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 17 février 2015
Spoil yourself.

Room size, quality and facilities.
9
Samantha S. Couples Australia, 16 février 2015
We went to see The Giants

location was close to The Giants route, the lunch and coffee were great, the pool was very nice.
9,7
very enjoyable
Rhiannon T. Couples Australia, 15 février 2015
Not as good as expected

Looked nice, was clean, good service
8,7
The stay was okay, except we rang up enquiring about parking and they said we could park so we drove up and then there ended up being no parking so we had nowhere to park the car. Then the food was average, but the hotel itself looked lovely.
Camilla G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 15 février 2015
Wouldn't bother again

The rooms were quite nice
5,7
It was appalling. Firstly when checking in they wouldn't give me a key because when my partner booked the room she didn't put me on as a partner on the booking. Apparently this is 'hotel policy' and was being done because of security concerns! If it is hotel policy, then this should be in big bold red flashing letters when the booking is made (which there isn't obviously). They also made a big deal about our surnames not being the same - is Frasers for married couples only? So I was made to wait in the hotel lobby with my toddler until my partner verified my status before they would give me a key. This is despite the fact that I arrived with the online booking receipt and the credit card that the booking was made under. Did they think that I just happened to come across these things laying around on the footpath somewhere? When I finally got to the room the Internet wasn't working because there was a technical hitch. Then we asked for some decaf coffee to be sent to our room but apparently this is a very rare commodity in fraser suites land because they didn't have any! Nor did they offer to source any for us. Then the following day when we returned to our room our keys weren't working so we had to go back to reception to have them reset. No explanation or anything, just here's another key. Must be a regular occurrence. Also,the view from our room was over a construction site next door. Nowhere near 5 Star, I've stayed in backpackers that were more professional.
Alyshia H. Couples Australia, 14 février 2015
Lovely

Spa and pool, big rooms with a tv in the room, look of the place
9,3
My stay was reali good staff where good anytime I needed anything they helped there where understanding and the view from the rooms are nice

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de bainFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - RéceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestibuleFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de balFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscineFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestibuleFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestibuleFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscineFraser Suites Perth Perth - AlentoursFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - AlentoursFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - AlentoursFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscineFraser Suites Perth Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Vestibule


AS-AGWEB-3B08