Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Est, Perth, Australie 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de bain Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Réception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Vestibule
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de bal Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunion Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Piscine Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Perth Est Nombre de chambres : 236
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 575
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (575)
Trier par :
Guy A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 juillet 2014
Excellent séjour dans une très belle chambre.

Qualité des prestations, hotel de luxe, personnel attentif.
8,3
Chambre (studio) très vaste. le rapport qualité prix est excellent. Adresse a recommander.
Signaler cet avis
Yuan C. Couples China, 26 juillet 2015
Good,Clean,Comfort

Clean
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Juwita H. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 16 juillet 2015
Clean and comfortable

Location is superb in the heart of perth, clean, and beautiful room
8
Loves it, definitely goin to stay here on my next visit to perth
Signaler cet avis
Francisca Y. Couples Indonesia, 13 juillet 2015
Excellent

Room, location, friendly staff
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Rosie L. Couples Australia, 9 juillet 2015
Didn't want to leave

The room, the staff and the food
10
Signaler cet avis
Serene C. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 6 juillet 2015
Beautiful suites and great service

Cleanliness, customer service, location
8
Signaler cet avis
Haider M. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 1 juillet 2015
quite and nice

quite, friendly staff, nearby CBD and major arterial roads.
7,7
Overall, it nice accommodation. however, there need to improve some aspects. for example, my key cards were not reliable. They required many visits to the reception desk to rectify them (with promise "it should be fine now) as well as inconvenience (over my 8 nights staying) to get access the room, lift and the carpark. The system need serious attention. The dinner was not exciting with meat very over cooked so it edges became crunchy!! however, the staff were friendly. supply of consumable were not regular and i had to ring the desk on several occasion to get them. Parking was over booked and on several occasions struggled to find a spot when returned around mid night (parked relectently in hand-capped spot).
Signaler cet avis
Keng H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 28 juin 2015
Poor service standard and bad carpark arrangement

Clean and new.
7,3
The review on the carpark is true. We paid $90 for 3 days of parking and we find that there isn't sufficient Car park space. The carpark is co-shared with other apartments and when it's full, I have to park at lots reserved for riverside residence, only to be embarrassed when I received warning letter on my windscreen! No bell service and we have to carry the luggagesournluggages by ourselves. Hotel amenities are not replenished daily and we have to call housekeeping whenever we need them. And the housekeeping takes a long time to send our requests. Overall, hotel is clean and new. But, poor service standard make it overrated. Hotels and apartments in Perth are generally and cosy, as such, parking a premium for this hotel is not worth it. Bad!
Signaler cet avis
Sin Y. Couples Singapore, 22 juin 2015
Great stay

clean, modern, quiet
9
Signaler cet avis
Francisca Y. Couples Indonesia, 22 juin 2015
good

The room and location
8,3
We had a great time staying here but the only problem is carbay. Its very limitted.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de bainFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - RéceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestibuleFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de balFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscineFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestibuleFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestibuleFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscineFraser Suites Perth Perth - AlentoursFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - AlentoursFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - AlentoursFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscineFraser Suites Perth Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Vestibule


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B02