ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Est, Perth, Australie 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de bain Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Réception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Vestibule
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de bal Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunion Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Piscine Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Perth Est Nombre de chambres : 236
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 536 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (536)
Trier par :
Guy A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 juillet 2014
Excellent séjour dans une très belle chambre.

Qualité des prestations, hotel de luxe, personnel attentif.
8,3
Chambre (studio) très vaste. le rapport qualité prix est excellent. Adresse a recommander.
Gruffudd A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 12 avril 2015
Perth stopover

Convenient. Great beds. Pool. Parking was handy.
6,7
Bruce T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 11 avril 2015
Clean and well equipped hotel.

clean and well equipped hotel and very comfortable.
7,3
Amanda D. Couples Australia, 10 avril 2015
Great!

Staff, cleanliness, room comfort
9
Wonderful
Alan M. Couples United States of America, 7 avril 2015
Good Value 4.5 star

Clean rooms, Helpful staff, quiet
8,7
This was our second two day stint within a week. It's not like a standard hotel. There is a modest lobby. I already wrote a more complete review a few days ago. Bottom line, it's a good value, and a good place to stay, just a little below what a 5 star should be. But we would stay again.
Kevin H. Couples New Zealand, 6 avril 2015
Fraser Suites

Location to the CBD and river. High standard of service and good restaurant .
8,7
We stayed at Fraser suites for 4 nights and we were very happy with the experience. Breakfast and dinner were of a good standard. The only real negative was the $30 per night parking fee .
Iisha S. Couples Australia, 6 avril 2015
Luxury weekend

The bed was super comfy, the bath was amazing and it felt homey not to sterile. Beautiful 😊
8,3
Enjoyed my long weekend stay for my anniversary, very relaxing had a room swap so it felt more luxurious with a bath than a disabled bathroom. Staff were amazing and didn't hesitate when I asked, room was swapped in no time with no fuss! My partner definitely would stay again. We've decided to do this more often!!
Semira G. Couples United Kingdom, 6 avril 2015
Alright...

Spacious room, friendly staff and nice bathroom
7
I think it's a little overpriced. The room was nice, clean and big. It's a bit of a trekk into the city but free bus services runs in. We had a continental breakfast in the restaurant but felt we paid $25 and didn't get much for it. Overall, alright but probably not 5star.
Kristy E. Couples Australia, 5 avril 2015
class and comfort

decor comfort staff
10
Amazing views..large comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Alan M. Couples United States of America, 4 avril 2015
Very Good, but not quite Five Star

1. Easy to get a bus or taxi 2. Comfortable bed and clean room 3. Bathroom amenities like soap, shampoo excellent quality
8
I would rate the hotel 4.5 stars. It is very good, but there still are a few things that keep it from being 5 star. 1. They provide you bottled water on the first day, but not after that unless you call and request it. a five star wouldn't do that. 2. That rug in the lobby is filthy with stains. Get rid of it or replace it! 3. I wish the rooms would have another outlet or two OR a flat outlet. It was difficult to keep my power adapter plugged in when it was at an angle on the wall.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de bainFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - RéceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestibuleFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de balFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscineFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestibuleFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestibuleFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscineFraser Suites Perth Perth - AlentoursFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - AlentoursFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - AlentoursFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscineFraser Suites Perth Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Vestibule


AS-AGWEB-3A06