Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Est, Perth, Australie 6000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,4

selon 687 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (687)
Trier par :
Guy A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 juillet 2014
Excellent séjour dans une très belle chambre.

Qualité des prestations, hotel de luxe, personnel attentif.
8,3
Chambre (studio) très vaste. le rapport qualité prix est excellent. Adresse a recommander.
Signaler cet avis
Muhd I. Couples Singapore, 21 mai 2016
Nice Place
5,3
We loved the amenities in the apartment unit. The buses were free and they'll bring you to the cbd area so it was quite accessible. overall we enjoyed our stay there
Signaler cet avis
Tafadzwa H. Familles & enfants plus âgés Zimbabwe, 15 mai 2016
Family
6,3
It was a lovely stay
Signaler cet avis
Amanda H. Familles & jeunes enfants Singapore, 14 mai 2016
Friendly polite staff but does not meet the mark f
5
Had a bit of hiccup during our stay. We had email to hotel to check if hotel can provide baby shower tub and a crib for our 4.5mth baby prior to making the reservation. We got an email confirmation that it is available our request had been arranged. Upon check in, we inform the staff of our request to ensure these are ready before we check in. We were told the items should be in our room already. After checking into our room, only the crib was there. Only then the hotel staff realise they did not have the baby shower tub as it is in the midst of replacement. So they only manage to purchase and bring us the tub at the end of next day. We had to shift to a room with adult bath tub so we could try to clean our baby. And my husband fellvery ill on the 2nd and 3rd day during our stay
Signaler cet avis
Muhammad T. Familles & jeunes enfants Singapore, 13 mai 2016
Hassle-free and close to the main city
5,7
Check-in at midnight was smooth. Our pre-arrival request for a baby cot was met the moment we stepped into our room. We took the one-bedroom suite and it was spacious. With 3 small kids aged 5 and below, it was definitely a good option. Parking was easy, just need to let them know in advance that you'll be needing a lot. Though they can't book for you, they'll at least be able to let you know if it is already full. Didn't get to try most of the facilities even though we were there for 4 nights. But assuming that it's still a pretty new hotel, they should be fine. Check out was smooth and fast as well.
Signaler cet avis
Wong W. Familles & jeunes enfants Singapore, 8 mai 2016
Great for families with young children
6
Great location and very nice double bedroom suite. Washer and dryer great for parents who need to do laundry. Kitchenette is basic but does the job for simple cooking. Service staff friendly and helpful.
Signaler cet avis
Andrew G. Couples Australia, 8 mai 2016
Above average
5,7
Convenient with free transperth bus stops nearby
Signaler cet avis
James C. Couples Singapore, 7 mai 2016
Great room
5,3
Stay was comfortable and staff were very helpful and friendly.
Signaler cet avis
Melissa C. Couples Australia, 7 mai 2016
Spectacular views
6,3
Booked a room here as a surprise and it was amazing. Our room had a balcony and was on a high floor which made for amazing views of the river and city. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the check in and out process was very swift. Was an overall great experience and we will definitely be back.
Signaler cet avis
Victor X. Familles & jeunes enfants Singapore, 1 mai 2016
Pleasant, quiet and clean stay
6,3
Overall, had a pleasant and relaxing stay at Fraser Suites. Only thing I would request for is an additional frying pan, as they only had a small sauce pan for our cooking purposes.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de bainFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - RéceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestibuleFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de balFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscineFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestibuleFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestibuleFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscineFraser Suites Perth Perth - AlentoursFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - AlentoursFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - AlentoursFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscineFraser Suites Perth Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Vestibule


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C05