ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Est, Perth, Australie 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de bain Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Nourriture et boissons Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Nourriture et boissons Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Nourriture et boissons Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Piscine Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Réception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Vestibule Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de bal Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunion Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Piscine Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre
Emplacement : Perth Est Nombre de chambres : 236
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 362 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (362)
Trier par :
Guy A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 juillet 2014
Excellent séjour dans une très belle chambre.

Qualité des prestations, hotel de luxe, personnel attentif.
8,3
Chambre (studio) très vaste. le rapport qualité prix est excellent. Adresse a recommander.
Guo W. Couples Australia, 22 août 2014
good location, easy to park, easy to go any place.

large room/clean room and good views of Perth
8,7
very good staff and good location.
Paul R. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 11 août 2014
Nice new & modern

Location, staff, modern
8,7
Excellent. Conveniently located. Attentive staff. Reasonable price for modern accommodations.
Elizabeth L. Couples Singapore, 10 août 2014
Excellent stay

location, room, view
8,7
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Vivi L. Couples Indonesia, 6 août 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cli
8,3
Marie-Laure L. Voyageurs d'affaires Central African Republic, 6 août 2014
Comfort

Good value Comfort Great
8,7
Rooms are perfect Very good staff and services
Elizabeth L. Couples Singapore, 4 août 2014
Excellent comfortable stay

location, room, view
9
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Ringo L. Couples Malaysia, 3 août 2014
Pleasant Stay

New, clean, spacious room with large comfy bed and many amenities, basement car park with lifts
10
Courteous and helpful staff, fast check-in, large rooms with comfy bed and many amenities. Good breakfast except that it 95% the same for my 5 days stay. Great location - near to the Red CAT first stop.
Mark L. Couples Australia, 3 août 2014
Ok with a couple of flaws

Location, new, great gym and pool
7,3
This hotel is in a great location. The hotel is brand new with a very pleasant entrance and bar area. The gym and pool facilities are fantastic. There were however a few issues for a 5 star hotel... Our fridge broke down (no ones fault) but when replaced the contents was not replaced. Surely at least the milk would have been replaced? Our rubbish bins were not emptied by housekeeping on one occasion. Our face washers weren't replaced on 2 occasions. I tried in vein to contact housekeeping, reception or in room dining for some bottled water, when I did eventually get through, in stead of saying "sure, I'll get some water to you soon" I was told to drink tap water. Ok the complimentary water is for the 1st night only, so what, if a guest requests bottled water, charge them for it, don't question it..Will we stay there again? Perhaps, perhaps not..
Chad G. Couples Australia, 28 juillet 2014
Spacious

Spacious comfortable room and free off street parking.
7,3
Quiet comfortable hotel. Should have valet & concierge.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de bainFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Nourriture et boissonsFraser Suites Perth Perth - Nourriture et boissonsFraser Suites Perth Perth - Nourriture et boissonsFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscineFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - RéceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestibuleFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de balFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salle de réunionFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscineFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - ChambreFraser Suites Perth Perth - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B07