ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Rivière, Singapour 248372 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Piscine Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Piscine Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Salle de fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Salle de fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Espace de jeu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Espace de jeu
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Espace de jeu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Réception Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Equipements Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Restaurant
Emplacement : Clarke Quay / Rivière Nombre de chambres : 255
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 262 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (262)
Trier par :
Delphine I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 4 décembre 2013
Parfait pour court ou long séjour en famille

suite très bien étudiée et bon rapport qualité-prix
8
Avons adoré les détails de prestation, des cadeaux pour notre fils de 3 ans avec un sac complet de friandises, peluche, vaisselle enfant, puis café Nespresso, Thés TWG, derniers magazines en vogue sur Singapour, 2 tv, 2 toilettes, une dans la chambre avec salle de bain, et une autre dans le séjour, idéal pour les parents voyageant avec un jeune enfant... Connexion Internet très mauvaise, mais le 3G fourni par une SIM locale vous donnera très grande satisfaction
Susywati M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 4 décembre 2014
Feels at home

Nice room, fully equipped, quiet surroundibg.
7,7
We spent 4 nights there and enjoyed every minute of it. Great for families with small or older children.
Elina L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 11 novembre 2014
better than a hotel

great facilities for the whole family, helpful staff, comfortable apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Steven T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 8 novembre 2014
Todd Family

Room size, Staff, Amenities
9,3
Excellent and I would definitely stay there again
Eugene V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 6 novembre 2014
Very pleasant exprience in Fraser

Very clean, friendly stuff and family oriented environment
9,7
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment, we are very happy with the hotel arrangement: enough entertainments for the kids, convenient to shop and enough space for everyone. We would be happy to choose Fraiser again and again!
Annette B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 5 octobre 2014
Fraser Suites

Staff, great accommodation conditions and amenities
9
We loved our stay at Fraser Suites. Great staff that were extremely helpful and pleasant, shuttle service was very convenient. Apartment was very spacious.
Cheung C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 23 septembre 2014
Good for family group, not near mrt

Good services attitude
7
Christopher M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 16 septembre 2014
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9,3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.
Priscillia C. Groupes Malaysia, 14 septembre 2014
Nice

Full based facility, near city area & suitable for long stay
7,3
Craig H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 13 septembre 2014
Great apartment accomodation

The rooms were clean, modern and spacious, staff very helpful and facilities for children were great
7,7
We had a great family holiday with our 4 year old and another family with kids. The setup is very kid friendly without comprising on comfort. There is an excellent kids room best for under 6's, a big pool with pool toys and outdoor space for them to run around. The apartments are modern and clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast has a poor selection but staff were great. The location of the suites is not the best, hourly shuttles will take you to the city but we used taxis most of the time. We have previously stayed on orchard road or near a mrt and noticed the location of the fraser suites to be a little inconvenient. The facilities and room however did make up for this.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapourFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - PiscineFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - PiscineFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Salle de fitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Salle de fitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Espace de jeuFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Espace de jeuFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Espace de jeuFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - RéceptionFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - EquipementsFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07