ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Rivière, Singapour 248372 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Piscine Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Piscine Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Salle de fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Salle de fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Espace de jeu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Espace de jeu
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Espace de jeu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Réception Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Equipements Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Restaurant
Emplacement : Clarke Quay / Rivière Nombre de chambres : 255
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 230 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (230)
Trier par :
Delphine I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 4 décembre 2013
Parfait pour court ou long séjour en famille

suite très bien étudiée et bon rapport qualité-prix
8
Avons adoré les détails de prestation, des cadeaux pour notre fils de 3 ans avec un sac complet de friandises, peluche, vaisselle enfant, puis café Nespresso, Thés TWG, derniers magazines en vogue sur Singapour, 2 tv, 2 toilettes, une dans la chambre avec salle de bain, et une autre dans le séjour, idéal pour les parents voyageant avec un jeune enfant... Connexion Internet très mauvaise, mais le 3G fourni par une SIM locale vous donnera très grande satisfaction
Reynard H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 22 juillet 2014
Home away from home!

People, Location and Set-up
8
We have been a regular for 5 years now...
Masamichi I. Groupes Japan, 20 juillet 2014
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8,7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 18 juillet 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9,3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 16 juillet 2014
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8,7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(
Maryanne B. Groupes Australia, 10 juillet 2014
Exciting, fun and luxurious

Great space in apartment with comfortable beds. Loved the relaxation room, pool and steam rooms. Hourly shuttle service which dropped us off to main shopping areas.
9
Relaxing, comfortable and felt like it was a home away from home. Staff were all extremely helpful. We were provided with great facilities and it was nice to be away from the noisy centres and crowds.
Kay W. Groupes United Kingdom, 1 juillet 2014
Staying here is a no brainier for families

The swimming pool is better than the photos depict. Very relaxing pool surrounds. Nice gym and massage chairs. Shops downstairs
9
Perfect. Would book again without hesitation. Nothing to complain about
Lisa T. Groupes Australia, 25 juin 2014
Friendly helpful staff, lovely service

The pool, staff and rooms
8,7
Amazing, pool is big and clean, the room made you feel at home it has everything you need, just needs more mirrors, only has 1 mirror which is in the bathroom very inconvenient when someone's in the shower and you need the mirror. Very helpful staff, they gave us a free late check out due to our flight going home was a late flight Would definitely come back
Madanagopalan P. Groupes India, 24 juin 2014
Nice fun

Clean,Centrally located and Friendly staff
9,7
Pleasant and memorable Clean, tidy and big rooms.
Tor B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 24 juin 2014
Good family self contained apartment accommodation

Swimming Pool, Kids Room, Sauna & Steam Room
7,3
Very good

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapourFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - PiscineFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - PiscineFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Salle de fitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Salle de fitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Espace de jeuFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Espace de jeuFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Espace de jeuFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - RéceptionFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - EquipementsFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapour - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02