Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapour 248372 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Piscine Fraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Piscine Fraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitness Fraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Espace de jeu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Réception
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Fraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Espace de jeu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Espace de jeu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Chambre
Emplacement : Clarke Quay Nombre de chambres : 255
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 301
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (301)
Trier par :
Delphine I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 4 décembre 2013
Parfait pour court ou long séjour en famille

suite très bien étudiée et bon rapport qualité-prix
8
Avons adoré les détails de prestation, des cadeaux pour notre fils de 3 ans avec un sac complet de friandises, peluche, vaisselle enfant, puis café Nespresso, Thés TWG, derniers magazines en vogue sur Singapour, 2 tv, 2 toilettes, une dans la chambre avec salle de bain, et une autre dans le séjour, idéal pour les parents voyageant avec un jeune enfant... Connexion Internet très mauvaise, mais le 3G fourni par une SIM locale vous donnera très grande satisfaction
Signaler cet avis
David S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 17 juillet 2015
Stay at Fraser Suites

Quality, stylish and family-friendly
9,3
Amazing and the staff made sure we had an incredible time and were completely looked after
Signaler cet avis
Timothy H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 7 juillet 2015
great stay, highly recommended

spacious rooms,childrens facilities, friendly staff
8,7
We had a geat stay and found the hotel great for kids and found the staff to be very friendly and would recommend it highly
Signaler cet avis
Ferry T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 20 juin 2015
value for money

value for money, free shutle bus, near shoping arcade
7,3
very good experience
Signaler cet avis
Susana A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 14 mai 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8,3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Signaler cet avis
Zahid M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 4 mai 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9,7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Signaler cet avis
Cai Y. Couples Singapore, 3 mai 2015
Not as good as expected

Food is not bad
5,3
Signaler cet avis
Azcona P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 avril 2015
the most comfortable stay ever

cleanliness, spacious rooms, facilities, and most of all a great staff.
9,7
Simply the best stay with 3 adults and 2 kids. The 2 bedroom suite is amazing and super clean, fully equipped with laundry facilities as well. The staff are top-notch, the bellman even remembers my name, and I was there for only 3 nights.
Signaler cet avis
Dominic A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 17 avril 2015
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it

Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
9,7
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Signaler cet avis
Maria L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 3 avril 2015
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fraser Suites Singapore SingapourFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - PiscineFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - PiscineFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitnessFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Espace de jeuFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - RéceptionFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - RestaurantFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Espace de jeuFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Espace de jeuFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03