Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapour 248372

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,2

selon 329 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (329)
Trier par :
Delphine I. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 4 décembre 2013
Parfait pour court ou long séjour en famille

suite très bien étudiée et bon rapport qualité-prix
8
Avons adoré les détails de prestation, des cadeaux pour notre fils de 3 ans avec un sac complet de friandises, peluche, vaisselle enfant, puis café Nespresso, Thés TWG, derniers magazines en vogue sur Singapour, 2 tv, 2 toilettes, une dans la chambre avec salle de bain, et une autre dans le séjour, idéal pour les parents voyageant avec un jeune enfant... Connexion Internet très mauvaise, mais le 3G fourni par une SIM locale vous donnera très grande satisfaction
Signaler cet avis
Michael D. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 15 janvier 2016
Good quality hotel

Good airconditioned modern rooms, Friendly staff, good location.
7,7
Great 5 night stay. Rooms quiet and roomy. Breakfast could have been better although adequate.
Signaler cet avis
Jing H. Couples Singapore, 2 janvier 2016
Just a normal suite

Location, friendly staffs
7
Apartment was quite run down. But the room is still ok.
Signaler cet avis
Delphine L. Familles & jeunes enfants Singapore, 12 décembre 2015
Comfortable stay

Space, Location and Child Friendliness
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Shirley T. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 2 décembre 2015
Frsser Suites Singapore

Breakfast was decent. Bed mattress was comfy. Shuttle to and from shopping areas
7,7
Staff were helpful. The room size was just right. Shuttle service to shopping areas was very helpful. Bus to Vivo City is just outside the hotel budding so it's easier to go to Sentosa/ Universal studios from the hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Ismail S. Familles & jeunes enfants Maldives, 30 novembre 2015
👌

Good
4,3
Signaler cet avis
Tsz S. Familles & enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 21 novembre 2015
Nice stay

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean and tidy
8,3
Very nice. Location was not that convenient though.
Signaler cet avis
Phillip H. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 14 novembre 2015
.

.
9,3
Very Good
Signaler cet avis
Manjula V. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 5 novembre 2015
Excellent place for families

Customer service, customer service and customer service
9,3
Brilliant
Signaler cet avis
Lisa M. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 5 novembre 2015
Happy with our stay!

Rooms, staff & level 6 amenties
8
We enjoyed our stay. I would say it was 'good'! The rooms were good and clean. The staff were friendly and accommodating! Although you weren't staying amongst it all the shuttle and we used all the public transport was cost effective and efficient. The location does have s positive that your not really far from all the different areas your likely to visit. The negative about our experience was the breakfast. I think it does not really appeal to Australian taste. Unfortunately we are very spooky in Australia for great food and this is far off the mark. However in saying that it didn't tarnish our stay but we really didn't look forward to breakfast each morning. I think based in the cost of accommodation it was worthwhile as we could have two bedrooms, that's not widely available so good for families!
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Fraser Suites Singapore SingapourFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - PiscineFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - PiscineFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitnessFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Espace de jeuFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - RéceptionFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - RestaurantFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - RestaurantFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Espace de jeuFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Espace de jeuFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A07