Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapour 248372

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,2

selon 337 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (337)
Trier par :
Delphine I. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 4 décembre 2013
Parfait pour court ou long séjour en famille

suite très bien étudiée et bon rapport qualité-prix
8
Avons adoré les détails de prestation, des cadeaux pour notre fils de 3 ans avec un sac complet de friandises, peluche, vaisselle enfant, puis café Nespresso, Thés TWG, derniers magazines en vogue sur Singapour, 2 tv, 2 toilettes, une dans la chambre avec salle de bain, et une autre dans le séjour, idéal pour les parents voyageant avec un jeune enfant... Connexion Internet très mauvaise, mais le 3G fourni par une SIM locale vous donnera très grande satisfaction
Indra T. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 27 mai 2016
Good but pricey
5,7
Good facility, hospitality. Breakfast is good, but not great. Too expensive.
Vicky S. Familles & enfants plus âgés India, 25 mai 2016
Insipid breakfast
6,3
The only downside I felt was the breakfast. It's adequate if you are staying for upto 3 days. After that it is very repetitive and there is no freshly prepared dishes to order. It's a standardised breakfast which gets a bit boring.
Silvia S. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 27 avril 2016
nice hotel
6,7
Modern and new! Nice hotel
Min S. Familles & jeunes enfants Myanmar, 14 avril 2016
Ok
5
Ok
Syed J. Familles & enfants plus âgés India, 7 avril 2016
Efficient Service
5
It was a hectic trip for us in Singapore, but the staff were extremely helpful to ensure that all our goals were met. This was our first trip to Singapore, but I find pricing here much higher than KL, but I guess this is the world we live in.
Meliha C. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 7 mars 2016
Excellent for people with older Children
6,7
The experience was awesome, There was a gym and pool for the older kids, they have shuttle busses that take you to major shopping malls and surroundings. the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. the stay was very comfortable and will defiantly stay there again
Judith L. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 février 2016
Wonderful stay!!

Nice, very clean, super comfortable
8,3
Michael D. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 15 janvier 2016
Good quality hotel

Good airconditioned modern rooms, Friendly staff, good location.
7,7
Great 5 night stay. Rooms quiet and roomy. Breakfast could have been better although adequate.
Jing H. Couples Singapore, 2 janvier 2016
Just a normal suite

Location, friendly staffs
7
Apartment was quite run down. But the room is still ok.
1 avis au total
Fraser Suites Singapore SingapourFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - ChambreFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - PiscineFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - PiscineFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitnessFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Espace de jeuFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - RéceptionFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - RestaurantFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - RestaurantFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Espace de jeuFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Espace de jeuFraser Suites Singapore Singapour - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C01