Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salle de réunion Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Réception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Vestibule Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 156

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 1054 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,4
Confort des chambres
6,6
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (1054)
Trier par :
Ruddy J. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 10 janvier 2015
Hotel propre mais peu insonorisé et très bruyant

Hotel propre
3,3
L'hotel est correct mais malheureusement les chambres ne sont pas insonorisés et profitent d'un va et vient très bruyant toute la nuit. Donc difficile de dormir c'est pourquoi je déconseille vivement cet hotel qui m'a laissé juste le souvenir d'une nuit entrecoupé par le bruit.
Signaler cet avis
Sylvia L. Groupes France, 31 octobre 2013
très surprise de la qualité mérite 4*

propreté, emplacement, prix promo
9
tout est très bien,mais regrettons la suppression de la navette de la frontière de Gongbei difficile d'appeler un taxi
Signaler cet avis
Gilbert M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 octobre 2011
Hotel bien situé _ Chambre spacieuse et confortabl

chambres spacieuses et tres propre
6,3
Hotel execentré au nord du qurtier Historqiue mais bien situé dans une rue animée avec un grand supermarché et des boutiques et pas tres loins d'un grand reservoir d'eau ou on peut faire des ballades
Signaler cet avis
Adrien P. Couples France, 3 août 2011
Hôtel confortable

Grande chambre confortable, Belle vue, Proche ferry HK
7
nous avons passé 2 nuits dans cet hôtel pour visiter le vieux macao puis prendre le ferry pour hong kong. en arrivant le staff était très froid, limite désagréable mais nous avons eu la bonne surprise d'être surclassé. chambre au 19ème étage avec une belle vue sur macao. si vous aimez marcher malgré la chaleur, il est possible de se rendre au centre historique et aux lieux touristiques à pied. peu de restaurants parlants anglais dans le coin, mais proche d'un mc do pour les p'tits dej'. chambres confortables, super literie et super salle de bain. très propre.
Signaler cet avis
Narendra R. Voyageurs solitaires United Arab Emirates, 9 janvier 2016
Nice to stay there!

friendly 2 housekeeping ladies -Philipina and Chinese working seriously to resolve my internet connection problem ( on my 1st day ), clean, location
9,3
I could not get internet connection on my laptop and mobile. The hotel`s internet network is detected but could not go through. I can get connected instantly from free-go wifi anywhere in macau very easily . I am not sure where could the problem be whether its my laptop and mobile coming from different continent settings or the Hotel`s internet settings. Kudos for 2 housekeeping ladies and the front desk team ! keep up !
Signaler cet avis
Sabrina P. Familles & enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 2 janvier 2016
better than expected

from the reviews, i already know this is an old hotel, therefore i didn't expect much. it does whatever a hotel is supposed to do.
5,3
Signaler cet avis
Siu V. Groupes Macau, 30 décembre 2015
Good location

ood location, convenient and a lot of snacks nearby
6,3
Signaler cet avis
Bar-Chya L. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 29 novembre 2015
room is really small, smaller than what was posted

location, prize and house keeping
3,7
the room is really small. smaller than what was shown on the website. should give dimension in the further, no room even to pull the chair out from the table. the carpet at the door way to the bath room was black with stain. front desk reception was okay, two men in daytime was oblivious and seem reluctant when i asked them for directions to some scenic spots. The young lady in the evening was pleasant and very responsive and smile. the two men at daytime never smiled and seem more interested in talking to each other.
Signaler cet avis
Yun-Jen Y. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 28 novembre 2015
Nice hotel

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Albert C. Familles & enfants plus âgés United States of America, 26 novembre 2015
Room is fine, staff needs more training

Recent remodeled, lobby is bright
6,3
Room was fine, beds were good. Hotel is being remodeled, had some strong carpet cleaning residual smell. Lobby was barren except two back-less chairs in the corner. No welcome feeling. Front desk staff needed more training. The young man (Nov 26th, 6pm) was outright unfriendly. At checkout, I ask for a final receipt but they did not seem to understand such. I would choose other hotels next time.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salle de réunionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RéceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - VestibuleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salle de bainFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salle de bainFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B05