ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salle de réunion Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Réception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salle de bal Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Vestibule Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 156
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,4

selon 785 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
6,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,3
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (785)
Trier par :
Sylvia L. Groupes France, 31 octobre 2013
très surprise de la qualité mérite 4*

propreté, emplacement, prix promo
9
tout est très bien,mais regrettons la suppression de la navette de la frontière de Gongbei difficile d'appeler un taxi
Gilbert M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 octobre 2011
Hotel bien situé _ Chambre spacieuse et confortabl

chambres spacieuses et tres propre
6,3
Hotel execentré au nord du qurtier Historqiue mais bien situé dans une rue animée avec un grand supermarché et des boutiques et pas tres loins d'un grand reservoir d'eau ou on peut faire des ballades
Adrien P. Couples France, 3 août 2011
Hôtel confortable

Grande chambre confortable, Belle vue, Proche ferry HK
7
nous avons passé 2 nuits dans cet hôtel pour visiter le vieux macao puis prendre le ferry pour hong kong. en arrivant le staff était très froid, limite désagréable mais nous avons eu la bonne surprise d'être surclassé. chambre au 19ème étage avec une belle vue sur macao. si vous aimez marcher malgré la chaleur, il est possible de se rendre au centre historique et aux lieux touristiques à pied. peu de restaurants parlants anglais dans le coin, mais proche d'un mc do pour les p'tits dej'. chambres confortables, super literie et super salle de bain. très propre.
Jie C. Voyageurs solitaires China, 20 juillet 2014
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel
7,3
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Yee M. Groupes Hong Kong, 13 juillet 2014
It's fine but without wifi.

Clean, good location
5
Shu Y. Groupes Hong Kong, 9 juillet 2014
Fun n special

Location is convenient for me. Bed is comfortable.
6
A standard hotel. Overall is good. Bathroom is old. Air con in one room is not functioning well.
Kelson W. Groupes Hong Kong, 29 juin 2014
convenient location, some rooms newer than others.

location, wifi, free upgrade.
7
Kelson W. Groupes Hong Kong, 29 juin 2014
free upgrade to rooms, central location

wifi, location, free upgrade.
7,3
Rishabh T. Voyageurs solitaires India, 19 juin 2014
Not a great place to stay

Can't even think of one..
5,3
Toilets were lousy, both in the room and lobby. Staff was quite unhelpful and kinda rude. Not worth your money, especially since there are other places around that cost the same..
John P. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 1 juin 2014
not good no coffee in room but i had a kettle

sorry none to mention
4
No coffee in room but i had a kettle and cups it took me agee to try and get coffee and reception said they dont have coffee in the hotel i got coffee in the end but no milk I had no plug in the bath so i could not have a prober wash b4 i went out I only stay here because the hotel i wanted was booked up it is not worth the money i paid

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salle de réunionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RéceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salle de balFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - VestibuleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salle de bainFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salle de bainFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B08