Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salle de réunion Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Réception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salle de bal Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Vestibule Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 156
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 955 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,4
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (955)
Trier par :
Ruddy J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 10 janvier 2015
Hotel propre mais peu insonorisé et très bruyant

Hotel propre
3,3
L'hotel est correct mais malheureusement les chambres ne sont pas insonorisés et profitent d'un va et vient très bruyant toute la nuit. Donc difficile de dormir c'est pourquoi je déconseille vivement cet hotel qui m'a laissé juste le souvenir d'une nuit entrecoupé par le bruit.
Sylvia L. Groupes France, 31 octobre 2013
très surprise de la qualité mérite 4*

propreté, emplacement, prix promo
9
tout est très bien,mais regrettons la suppression de la navette de la frontière de Gongbei difficile d'appeler un taxi
Gilbert M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 octobre 2011
Hotel bien situé _ Chambre spacieuse et confortabl

chambres spacieuses et tres propre
6,3
Hotel execentré au nord du qurtier Historqiue mais bien situé dans une rue animée avec un grand supermarché et des boutiques et pas tres loins d'un grand reservoir d'eau ou on peut faire des ballades
Adrien P. Couples France, 3 août 2011
Hôtel confortable

Grande chambre confortable, Belle vue, Proche ferry HK
7
nous avons passé 2 nuits dans cet hôtel pour visiter le vieux macao puis prendre le ferry pour hong kong. en arrivant le staff était très froid, limite désagréable mais nous avons eu la bonne surprise d'être surclassé. chambre au 19ème étage avec une belle vue sur macao. si vous aimez marcher malgré la chaleur, il est possible de se rendre au centre historique et aux lieux touristiques à pied. peu de restaurants parlants anglais dans le coin, mais proche d'un mc do pour les p'tits dej'. chambres confortables, super literie et super salle de bain. très propre.
Ma. R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 15 mai 2015
great value, great location, friendly staff

located in the busy part of the city near bus stops and restos. very clean facility, lobby smelled nice. room was very comfy with extra pillows free of charge.
8,7
It was very convenient at this hotel. Walking distance from Ruins of St Paul and Macau Museum. One bus stop away from HK Macau Ferry Terminal. Very clean. Smells nice. Friendly staff. i highly recommend.
Surapat S. Couples Thailand, 5 mai 2015
Hotel is a good choice for travellers

Comfortable with reasonable price
7,3
Diana E. Groupes Philippines, 3 mai 2015
stinky foul smelling corridors and room
4,3
your lobby smells good but your rooms don't.
Ahmad H. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 18 avril 2015
just a standard 3 star hotel

too typical
6,3
Its just a 3 star hotel, nothing memorable.
Conrado A. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 17 avril 2015
The Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel is worth the stay.

First - The male receptionist was very helpful and that was all that matters. Second The hotel is accessible to transport and restaurants and supermarkets and The Ruins of St Paul Third -
7,3
I booked with Agoda and I got a single room for the amount that I found was unreasonable. The single room is so small you can barely move about and there was no space even for your luggage right in front of the door was the edge of the bed. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THE SINGLE ROOM FOR WHATEVER PRICE IT MAY COST IT IS TOO SMALL AND THE ROOM ITSELF IS TOO CLOISTERED. You easily feel the discomfort staying in the single room. After I spoke with the male Receptionist at the Front Desk he helped me upgrade my room to a bigger room and I had to pay the difference. It made a lot of difference I REALLY LIKE THE ROOM it is very near to the Lift and it was on the 18th floor. If I will travel to Macao again I will book at this hotel provided it is not a SINGLE ROOM.
See I. Couples Malaysia, 17 avril 2015
comfort and convenient location

location , surrounded by restaurant and convenient stores , easy reach via taxi as most of the taxi driver know about this hotel , clean and comfortable
6
The wifi connection is super bad as keep disconnect . Kindly note that the wifi password is sticking on the tv there. Check in and check out is fine.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salle de réunionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RéceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salle de balFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - VestibuleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ChambreFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salle de bainFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salle de bainFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A05