Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 179 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (179)
Trier par :
Frederic G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 25 janvier 2013
Hotel propre et bien place

Personnel agreable
8,3
Hotel recent bien situe, en plein centre ville de cebu Chambre propre, un peu froide et impersonnel Le wifi est disponible dans la chamre Petit dejeuner correct Le personnel est tres professionnel Parfait pour 1 ou 2 nuits Attention: La reservation via agoda est plus chere que sur place
Signaler cet avis
Ching A. Couples Philippines, 16 décembre 2015
disappointing stay
5
I was disappointed when I entered the room (bed isnt comforting, blankets are thin, noisy aircon and restroom doesnt have a good drainage -- not to mention minimal complimentary toiletries). I regret choosing this hotel as it is below my expectation for the label "business suite". Pillows is even better (closest hotel in the area)
Signaler cet avis
Nelson L. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 11 décembre 2015
3 night stay - sulit

clean hotel, near location to malls n hospital
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Joselito A. Groupes Philippines, 22 novembre 2015
Great Value

Price, location and efficiebt staff
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Jose M. Couples Philippines, 22 novembre 2015
Alright

reasonable price, good breakfast
8
Hospitable staff and fast service made my parents' stay good.
Signaler cet avis
Forrest G. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 30 octobre 2015
This is a 2 star hotel, barely average

Location is fine, breakfast is average, there is an elevator
4,7
staff insisted that my room comes with a two single beds even though I was alone and preferred one larger bed. They pushed two single bed together but there was 10 cm (4-5 inch) gap in-between, I ended up sleeping on one side. AC is super old and loud with no remote control, you get up and turn the old knob to adjust temperature. Even if you turn off the AC you will hear next room's AC humming loudly. There is no water heater or complimentary tea or coffee in the room. Wifi did not work first day, after I notified the front desk they fixed it but it was super slow, you can only get text message, not possible to watch video or place a voice call over the web or listen music on Internet. At check out time I was leaving my room at 12:03, 3 min late, suddenly telephone started ringing continuously for 3-4 min, a staff notified me right outside my door that front desk calling me about check out, duhh only for 3 min late ? I don't recommend this place, it is a max 2 star expensive hotel, not worth the money. Not to mention the condition of the room, only one desk and dresser. Shower is super old, clogged. It needs a major upgrade to be considered 3 star.
Signaler cet avis
Timothy Z. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 3 septembre 2015
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
2
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Signaler cet avis
Chinna C. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 31 août 2015
Cool

Comfort, Food, Location
8
Signaler cet avis
Jungho L. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 30 août 2015
goof

location.
8
Good
Signaler cet avis
Lucian N. Couples Romania, 15 mai 2015
very low quality

Fuente Oro Business Suites
3,7
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Fuente Oro Business Suites CebuFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - EntréeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - RéceptionFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - VestibuleFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - EquipementsFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - VestibuleFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Salle de bainFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Salle de bainFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Salle de bainFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Salle de bainFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Salle de bainFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - EquipementsFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Salle de bain


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C01