ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Entrée Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Réception Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Vestibule Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Vestibule Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Café Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Café Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Chambre Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Chambre Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Chambre Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Chambre Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Chambre Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Chambre Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Chambre Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Chambre Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Chambre
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Salle de bain Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Alentours Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Alentours Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Alentours
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 63

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 147 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (147)
Frederic G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 25 janvier 2013
Hotel propre et bien place

Personnel agreable
8,3
Hotel recent bien situe, en plein centre ville de cebu Chambre propre, un peu froide et impersonnel Le wifi est disponible dans la chamre Petit dejeuner correct Le personnel est tres professionnel Parfait pour 1 ou 2 nuits Attention: La reservation via agoda est plus chere que sur place
Helene T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 2 avril 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Jean-Pol F. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 7 février 2014
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
John A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 27 décembre 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 26 décembre 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly
Aik C. Couples Malaysia, 9 août 2013
good

good and comfortable
6
Good and comfortable. .............................................................. ... ..
Aik C. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 6 août 2013
fuente oro business suites

good and comfortable
6,3
good and comfortable
Vultaire I. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 1 août 2013
It was perfect

fast wifi and great staff
10
It was perfect. I got what I paid for and the staff was very nice. It is a very quiet hotel and I like how the kept it clean.
Carlos J. Groupes Philippines, 21 juillet 2013
Amazing Experience

Great, Clean and Centrally Located.
9,3
The hotel is centrally located. It is close to shopping malls and areas for night life! The room is clean and big and the staff was great they were really friendly. The breakfast was good either and they have a very good cafe down at the lobby.
Mark C. Couples Australia, 6 juillet 2013
it was ok

i didnt like the breakfast
5,3
iit was centrally located,the food was terrible and the staff,not that friendly

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - EntréeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - RéceptionFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - VestibuleFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - VestibuleFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ChambreFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Salle de bainFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - AlentoursFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - AlentoursFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3C02