ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Galileo Hotel

Bruselská 3, Prague 02, Prague, République tchèque 120 00 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Galileo Hotel Prague - Chambre Galileo Hotel Prague - Chambre Galileo Hotel Prague - Chambre Galileo Hotel Prague - Chambre Galileo Hotel Prague - Salle de bain Galileo Hotel Prague - Salle de bain Galileo Hotel Prague - Café Galileo Hotel Prague - Buffet Galileo Hotel Prague - Buffet Galileo Hotel Prague - Café Galileo Hotel Prague - Café Galileo Hotel Prague - Restaurant Galileo Hotel Prague - Centre d’affaire Galileo Hotel Prague - Vestibule Galileo Hotel Prague - Chambre Galileo Hotel Prague - Réception
Galileo Hotel Prague - Vestibule Galileo Hotel Prague - Entrée Galileo Hotel Prague - Extérieur de l’hôtel Galileo Hotel Prague - Extérieur de l’hôtel Galileo Hotel Prague - Chambre Galileo Hotel Prague - Vestibule Galileo Hotel Prague - Entrée Galileo Hotel Prague - Chambre Galileo Hotel Prague - Chambre Galileo Hotel Prague - Restaurant Galileo Hotel Prague - Intérieur de l’hôtel Galileo Hotel Prague - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Prague 02 Nombre de chambres : 57
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 16 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (16)
Trier par :
Klaus A. Couples Germany, 24 octobre 2012
Nice and large rooms

Lokated in a residential area without tourists
6
The tram right in front of the hotel is a bit noisy. The service couldn't fix the aircondition. It was too hot inside the hotel room.
Mohammed F. Voyageurs solitaires India, 1 octobre 2012
Good hotel and good service

Its neat and rooms are comfortable
7,7
I enjoyed staying at this hotel as its in a good location and the city is beautiful. I will definately come back to this hotel
Chanika S. Couples Thailand, 11 septembre 2012
small room,breakfast is doesn't like 4 stars hotel

near tram station.
3,7
our room was so small and the toilet was everyday stink . breakfast was so boring,should be better for 4 stars hotel .we were in this hotel for 5 nights and won't comeback to this hotel again.
Tania I. Couples Australia, 10 août 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

comfortable rooms and great location
8
Galileo Hotel was in a great location, walking distance to transport. The rooms were a good size and were well presented. Staff were friendly and the breakfast was great. Good value for money.
Neil H. Couples United Kingdom, 16 juillet 2012
good location friendly staff

clean and tidy, location, ease of public transport
9,7
Very high quality hotel with friendly helpfull staff,leave a note in the room for extra pillows etc, and they appear. Very clean and finished to a high quality. Breakfast served on top floor so no kitchen smells wafting through the rooms below.
Conseil - attractions: When leaving the hotel to go to the city centre, catch the number 10 tram to i p pavlova(one stop down the line) this will stop outside the nearest metro station. Its also the stop for the 22 tram which goes through the pretty places in Prague including the castle( its a long walk).
Murray W. Couples New Zealand, 30 juin 2012
Nice quiet area in Prague,

Huge rooms, very comfortable
6,3
Close to tourist attractions, but not in the centre, so quiet area. Huge room, very comfortable.
Cui Q. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 7 février 2012
Comfortable room and good service

Comfortable room, good customer service
8
Room is comfortable, service is good. 45 minutes driving distance to airport, easy for traveller to catch the flight.
Daniel L. Voyageurs d'affaires Poland, 24 juin 2010
Good hotel near centre

good location, bars and restaurants on the same street
9,3
It was ok. I had problem with accessing internet in hotel but hotspot was available from cafee bar across the streat so I used that one. I saw people working with wi-fi means that it was possible to use - but I was not informed about it. Vis a vis excellent bar, just on the same street two or three restaurants and pizzerias. 200m to shop that is open from 7 to 23 PM.
Conseil - hôtel: DO NOT park your car close to BLUE line. My was taken away. Costed some nerves and 2000 koronas. It appears that BLUE lines are ment to be local car owners parking spaces, WHITE lines are ment to be used by others who buy parking tickets from automatic parking machine. I bought tickets, but parked on blue line side and next day my car was gone :/
Elena M. Voyageurs d'affaires Russia, 25 novembre 2009
Adequate hotel in a respectable district

Spacious rooms, nice staff, kettles in the room, breakfest is not best-in-town but ok, a lot of restaurants nearby. Complimentary internet access, but wifi is not easy to find (but you can take a cable on reception). Easy to get from the airport.
8,3
Quite nice hotel in a Vinogrady district which is a neighbourhood of Josef Schweik and Jaroslav Hašek (so a lot of beer restaurants nearby). Effective personal, lot of complimentary stuff (cosmetics, kettle, spoons, maps) in rooms, decent breakfest, easy access to the airport (direct metro line from airport bus, and the hotels is on 3 min. walk from the metro station). The free wifi is not easy to catch on a second floor, but public wifi from cafes next door work quite effective)) The only disappointment (but sadly a big one) is terrible beds in double rooms. It's not only a cavil from my side - a bed is really uncomfortable, and blankets is less than one meter in width.
Francesco D. Couples Italy, 19 juillet 2012
hotel gradevole e grande cortesia nel servizio

pulizia, centralità ma non troppo, comodità, silenzio, vicinanza ai mezzi pubblici, tutto ok
10
un soggiorno sereno e ben considerato come ospite, soggiorno sicuramente da consigliare
Conseil - hôtel: si consiglia

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Galileo Hotel Prague - Extérieur de l’hôtelGalileo Hotel Prague - ChambreGalileo Hotel Prague - ChambreGalileo Hotel Prague - ChambreGalileo Hotel Prague - ChambreGalileo Hotel Prague - Salle de bainGalileo Hotel Prague - Salle de bainGalileo Hotel Prague - CaféGalileo Hotel Prague - BuffetGalileo Hotel Prague - BuffetGalileo Hotel Prague - CaféGalileo Hotel Prague - CaféGalileo Hotel Prague - RestaurantGalileo Hotel Prague - Centre d’affaireGalileo Hotel Prague - VestibuleGalileo Hotel Prague - ChambreGalileo Hotel Prague - RéceptionGalileo Hotel Prague - VestibuleGalileo Hotel Prague - EntréeGalileo Hotel Prague - Extérieur de l’hôtelGalileo Hotel Prague - Extérieur de l’hôtelGalileo Hotel Prague - ChambreGalileo Hotel Prague - VestibuleGalileo Hotel Prague - EntréeGalileo Hotel Prague - ChambreGalileo Hotel Prague - ChambreGalileo Hotel Prague - RestaurantGalileo Hotel Prague - Intérieur de l’hôtelGalileo Hotel Prague - Salle de bainGalileo Hotel Prague - ChambreGalileo Hotel Prague - Intérieur de l’hôtelGalileo Hotel Prague - ChambreGalileo Hotel Prague - ChambreGalileo Hotel Prague - Salle de bainGalileo Hotel Prague - RestaurantGalileo Hotel Prague - RestaurantGalileo Hotel Prague - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C08