ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60271 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 360
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 1129 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (1129)
Trier par :
Karl E. Couples Switzerland, 6 août 2011
Hôtel trop cher pour la qualité

aucun
3,7
surabaya est une ville sans intérêt, polluée en engorgée de voitures. tout y est chère y compris l'hôtel garden palace... restaurant mauvais et fumeur, génial quand des gens fument cigarette sur cigarette à 1 mètre du buffet petit déjeuner. la carte est hors de prix pour l'indonésie, 15 dollars us le burger... la seul chose positive de l'hôtel c'est la chambre qui est agréable, le reste, vivement déconseillé...
Jia Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 17 octobre 2014
Great Hotel

Convenience, Clean and friendly staff
8
The hotel is convenience to business traveler, beside that the staff also friendly and helpful. The hotel also well maintain and clean as well, i will come back for stay for my next business trip.
Wenjoko S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 octobre 2014
Its a garden hotel.

Location, gym facilities and fast internet connection.
5,3
Lee C. Groupes Malaysia, 12 octobre 2014
Nice Hotel

4 Stars Hotel Standard. Location nearby Mall. Nice BF
7,7
Nice hotel with 4 stars standard but nothing much on the surrounding except a nearby mall about 10mins away. They upgrade me to a Apartment room with a little kitchen but the bathroom are small with water splash out easily from the bathtub.
Shirley T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 12 octobre 2014
This One Time Was Not Successful

Location, Food, Friendly Staff
7,7
We usually love staying at Garden but this one time was disappointing. We paid extra when the Agoda promo message popped up, hoping to get a better room. The room was on higher floor (two floors higher than the previous room which we booked) but the condition was worse. The bed sheet smells, the pillow smells. We asked room service to change them. The hot water did not work (pressure was okay but the water was cold). We brought along our daughter and she was shaking from the cold water every time she bathed. Since we have unfinished business in town, we requested time extension. The price however was outrageous. Full day costs IDR 525k, 5 hour extension costs IDR 424k.
Rolando S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 11 octobre 2014
lovely hotel

centrally located
8
nothing to complain good hotel and the room is clean. their staff who work at the restaurant is lovely and really helpful to the guest. i will give them 5 star for their service and their kindness this experience will absolutely make me comeback to this hotel
Abdul R. Groupes Singapore, 9 octobre 2014
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,3
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Abdul R. Groupes Singapore, 9 octobre 2014
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,3
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Abdul R. Groupes Singapore, 9 octobre 2014
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,7
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Abdul R. Groupes Singapore, 9 octobre 2014
Super Best Hotel

Big space, clean & beautiful
9,3
Big space, clean & beautiful Very near to shopping mall.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif


AS-AGWEB-3A06