ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60271 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Emplacement / Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 360
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 1220 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (1220)
Trier par :
Karl E. Couples Switzerland, 6 août 2011
Hôtel trop cher pour la qualité

aucun
3,7
surabaya est une ville sans intérêt, polluée en engorgée de voitures. tout y est chère y compris l'hôtel garden palace... restaurant mauvais et fumeur, génial quand des gens fument cigarette sur cigarette à 1 mètre du buffet petit déjeuner. la carte est hors de prix pour l'indonésie, 15 dollars us le burger... la seul chose positive de l'hôtel c'est la chambre qui est agréable, le reste, vivement déconseillé...
Nicolas C. Couples Indonesia, 18 janvier 2015
Good

Value of money, location
7
This Hotel is old, location in downtown of Surabaya, near Mayor and governor office
Lawrence S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 5 janvier 2015
4-star hotel but no English newspapers

Staff (friendly and well-trained), value and location.
8
My stay overall was satisfactory…in fact, I would rate it above average. But one minor issue tarnished an otherwise pleasant stay. I cannot read Bahasa when the papers was delivered on my first day. I brought in down to Reception to exchange it for the Jakarta Post. Reception asked Concierge and was told it has not yet arrived. However they would send it to my room when it did. The Jakarta Post never did arrive at my room for the three days I was staying there; and nobody called or left a message to explain why. It may be a minor detail but surely it is not too much to ask a 4-star hotel for English papers!
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, 4 janvier 2015
Good Hotel Close to Shopping Center

Great Location, Close to Local Food and Friendly Staff
8
Mitsuru M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Japan, 3 janvier 2015
good

staff room situation
10
Erlina E. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 28 décembre 2014
Good location

Large bis comfort
6,7
Asher J. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 28 décembre 2014
old, bad shower, good locarion

beside Zangrandi ice cream, good loaction
7,3
Their bathroom was very bad, their shower is also bad.
Asher J. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 28 décembre 2014
not as good as prediction

old, clean, bad bathroom
7,3
Not as good as pic
Yuni H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 27 décembre 2014
Lovely but soso

Atmosphere
6
My room was very strange because the bathroom door hinges and bidet on the left, seemed destined for lefties. I cant get my room although i indicated for early check in. They are still build pool and other facilities. Should be great in the future.
Erlina E. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 27 décembre 2014
Good location

Near city, large room, classic room
6,7

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02