ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60271 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 360
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 1244 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (1244)
Trier par :
Karl E. Couples Switzerland, 6 août 2011
Hôtel trop cher pour la qualité

aucun
3,7
surabaya est une ville sans intérêt, polluée en engorgée de voitures. tout y est chère y compris l'hôtel garden palace... restaurant mauvais et fumeur, génial quand des gens fument cigarette sur cigarette à 1 mètre du buffet petit déjeuner. la carte est hors de prix pour l'indonésie, 15 dollars us le burger... la seul chose positive de l'hôtel c'est la chambre qui est agréable, le reste, vivement déconseillé...
Stanley H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 23 mars 2015
not good

manager
5,7
not good
Ayush A. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 17 mars 2015
Good

Location
8,3
Nice
Bambang P. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 14 mars 2015
No rhat bad

Hospitality
6,7
Sue C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 11 mars 2015
Convenient, clean, good food

Convenient, clean, good food
8
Convenient, clean, good food
Teddy S. Couples Indonesia, 23 février 2015
Real comfy

Food, hospitality and Room
7,7
Overall, it was fine. We have a wonderful 2 nights stay in the hotel for our "honeymoon", We enjoyed the breakfast and the receptionist that we spoke to is kind too. Not to mention the curiosity of the 4 thematic room types that they have, we only tried 2 types and were wondering what the other 2 offer, until next time. So I'd say, with the price offers, it's worth a sleep.
Dwi H. Groupes Indonesia, 22 février 2015
staf very friendly

deluxe room very large! i like it!
9
Very comportable
John B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 19 février 2015
My recent stay

The concierge department were prompt and friendly.
6
My stay was okay. I was a bit upset when I arrived and was told that only smoking room s were available. I'm a non smoker and found this rather hard to accept. Second hand smoke has been proven to cause cancer and I felt let down by this hotel when they could only offer me a room that came with a risk to my healh.
Dario L. Groupes Spain, 2 février 2015
Good hotel, comfortable room

Room, clean, breakfast
9
Comfortable room, incredible breakfast buffet, friendly and helpfull staff, bar with live music. A bit far from downtown but taxi is cheap.
Erlina E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 1 février 2015
Good

Near from center
6,3
Overall good

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C02