Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60271 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 360
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 1338
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (1338)
Trier par :
Karl E. Couples Switzerland, 6 août 2011
Hôtel trop cher pour la qualité

aucun
3,7
surabaya est une ville sans intérêt, polluée en engorgée de voitures. tout y est chère y compris l'hôtel garden palace... restaurant mauvais et fumeur, génial quand des gens fument cigarette sur cigarette à 1 mètre du buffet petit déjeuner. la carte est hors de prix pour l'indonésie, 15 dollars us le burger... la seul chose positive de l'hôtel c'est la chambre qui est agréable, le reste, vivement déconseillé...
Signaler cet avis
Ahmad F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 25 juillet 2015
Only location is the good thing about this hotel

Staff service is okey
6,3
Not bad
Signaler cet avis
William L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 18 juillet 2015
well renovated old hotel in the hearts of the city

location, service, spacious room
8,3
we received excellent service during our stay. we didnt use other facilities, but we used free wifi, free welcome drink and enjoyed a good breakfast selection. the downside was the beddings. we felt it was too soft and did not represent a 4 star quality, though the cleanliness was in check. thank you to all staff for well reception and excellent service, we enjoyed our stay here.
Signaler cet avis
Astuningsih A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 16 juillet 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, nice staff, comfortable room
8,3
Awesome
Signaler cet avis
Ng T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 7 juillet 2015
Big Room

Big Room, clean, good location
7
Even this hotel is 40 years old, it has been renovated. Has a big room, but the bathtub has to be repair because the water make the floor wet.
Signaler cet avis
Mohamed Z. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 4 juillet 2015
Do not buy any cakes fro bakery they are vary old

I got two bananas they charge $4
5
Not vary good
Signaler cet avis
Khaira Z. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 30 juin 2015
srandard hotel with nice location

location
7
great
Signaler cet avis
James C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 26 juin 2015
4 star hotel that performs like 5 star hotel.

Location, staff and clean room for my family is the most important.
10
Signaler cet avis
Santi A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 20 juin 2015
need renovation

busy hotel, busy staff, nice b'fast
7,7
this hotels need to renovation. the rooms smeel not good, the lobby always busy. I like to stay here because of the dimsum food in the morning in the chinnese resto.
Signaler cet avis
Maelinda H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 18 juin 2015
uncomfortable...unclean
2,7
Uncomfortable hotel..a littel bit dirty..especially at the bathroom..theres so many broken thing and dirty thing inside..especially the sink was a litte bit broken inside..
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C03