ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60271 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 360
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 1156 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (1156)
Trier par :
Karl E. Couples Switzerland, 6 août 2011
Hôtel trop cher pour la qualité

aucun
3,7
surabaya est une ville sans intérêt, polluée en engorgée de voitures. tout y est chère y compris l'hôtel garden palace... restaurant mauvais et fumeur, génial quand des gens fument cigarette sur cigarette à 1 mètre du buffet petit déjeuner. la carte est hors de prix pour l'indonésie, 15 dollars us le burger... la seul chose positive de l'hôtel c'est la chambre qui est agréable, le reste, vivement déconseillé...
Rogayah H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 16 novembre 2014
OK but not OK

Strategic Location, Service Staff is very Helpful, Good foos especially the Gurami fish and Sup Buntut,
7
I have been staying all the time when I go to Surabaya, This is the second time that I not happy with the room that was given to me:- 1) The Air conditioning is still hot after we have made the complain. 2) I request for a high floor because I have experience when you are on the lower floor your view will be roof top or staricase and this time my view is a roof top. 3) No complementary fruit basket in the room. 4) The day bed look like its never been clean its abit dusty. 5) The toilet is not properly clean.
Senjaya L. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 14 novembre 2014
Strategic place for business traveller

It has a big room, good food and very strategic location.
8,3
The Hotel's room is quite big and the room has been renovated but the bath room still need a renovation. The shower is not enough hot. It's located in the central of Surabaya and very convenience. The food is very good and very welcome staff.
Hasnita A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 9 novembre 2014
pleasant hotel to stay in and near shopping mall

near shops easy access to town
7,7
Pleasant stay with good and warm staff
Fadzylah P. Couples Singapore, 8 novembre 2014
experience of plasure

1.location of the hotel... near the mall!.... 2.for the room..it's quite old design..but still comfortable..the staff also friendly especially front desk..
6
I chosen this hotel because I want to try a different experience when I traveling to Surabaya..unfortunately when I check in.. my room still not ready even I reach there after 1400hrs..imagine two hour in flight and I expect to have a rest after check in but I still have to wait my room!...a bit dispointed.. I heard that some of cabin crew are staying there.....but after what happened... for me.. it's nothing to proud!..after flying frm bali ...I come back to check in there before flying back to Singapore! this time everything ok....but will thinking twice to come back there!..
Steven W. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 8 novembre 2014
Doubled my upgrade

Staff responsiveness, location, views (from a high floor)
7,7
I booked the hotel's entry-level room but was disappointed with its lack of light and general condition as well as the fact they didn't have any king-size beds left. I decided to upgrade my booking and the hotel staff were very helpful (esp the lovely Grace, and Hillman). Even the manager came out to check I was able to make the chance with Agoda there and then. He then very graciously doubled my upgrade to get me an even better room on a high floor. many thanks.
Albertus T. Couples Indonesia, 5 novembre 2014
Feel like at home, peacefull around the hotel area

Air conditioner and exhaust in the room good working, meals in room service pretty good, feel like home during stay
8,7
Overall good
Henry W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 5 novembre 2014
Halfway There

location and that's it
6
It's ok. Pricey coca-cola. Room is renovated, but not the bathroom.
Noor F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 2 novembre 2014
great hotel

interior, services and cleanliness
9,7
Very good. I came and the rooms that we booked were not available. Then the staff kindly upgraded our room to royal lounge with the same price as standard room with breakfast and twin beds as we required early in our booking. The rooms was fantastic, the food was nice and the staff were greats. Totally recommended!
Ratna M. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 1 novembre 2014
nice

great food, great location, great staff
8
It was nice.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02