Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60271

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 1434 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (1434)
Trier par :
Karl E. Couples Switzerland, 6 août 2011
Hôtel trop cher pour la qualité

aucun
3,7
surabaya est une ville sans intérêt, polluée en engorgée de voitures. tout y est chère y compris l'hôtel garden palace... restaurant mauvais et fumeur, génial quand des gens fument cigarette sur cigarette à 1 mètre du buffet petit déjeuner. la carte est hors de prix pour l'indonésie, 15 dollars us le burger... la seul chose positive de l'hôtel c'est la chambre qui est agréable, le reste, vivement déconseillé...
Signaler cet avis
Sesilia C. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 9 février 2016
Nice Location, but no so clean

Location, hospitality, restaurants
8
My stay was good, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. First time I booked the hotel with agoda, I've already mention in special request that I wanted a side to side bedroom with connecting door and also a japanesse theme room if possible. The day I arrived at the hotel, they gave me an oriental themed room without connecting room, and in a smoking area (I also request a non-smoking room since I brought a baby). I asked if I could got another room with connecting door, they said they will inform me later when one exist. Then I arrived at this oriental theme room, it looks awful! The carpet was dull, and the room gave a dirty ambience. I asked the reception if I could move to a japanesse theme room and she said: "Oh yes, we have two empty rooms at Japanesse theme with connecting door!" Da hell... Why didn't you give these rooms from the beginning?? The Japanesse theme rooms were a lovely one. Looks clean since no dull carpet attached. I was given 1822 and 1824. 1824 was placed at the corner and a lot smaller than 1822. Oh yeah, the closet flush system in this hotel was bad, not in our room but in the other room as well. Overall, if you really looking for a middle classed hotel in the center of Surabaya, I suggest you this one, but if you want a better hotel performace within this price range without considering the location then I think The Alana hotel still the best choice.
Signaler cet avis
Ni K. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 2 février 2016
Very recommended hotel in town

Good location, suite the price, helpfull staff
10
Very nice stay at Garden Palace. Comfort and big room. I got a very beautiful view from above. The fitness center also comfort and clean. Delicious breakfast.
Signaler cet avis
Kanokporn S. Groupes Thailand, 25 décembre 2015
Some awful smell

food ,location ,staff
7,7
Awful smell in corridor at 10 th floor
Signaler cet avis
Abdul J. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 11 décembre 2015
good

like
4
stay here
Signaler cet avis
Oswald J. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 8 décembre 2015
good, strategic location

location, cleaningness, food
7
it was good
Signaler cet avis
Tjhin H. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 22 novembre 2015
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money

Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
8
I stayed at this hotel and very happy with the services. Location is good and staff is friendly.
Signaler cet avis
Budijani S. Couples Indonesia, 14 novembre 2015
The hotel is old eventhough renovated already

Location is at the center of the town, full facilities, nice view
5,7
The AC is very loud, the bathroom is still old.
Signaler cet avis
Kalimuthu S. Couples Singapore, 13 novembre 2015
Bad getaway

Quite
6
Language was a problem they pretend to understand English. The bed sheets were pathetic need immediate change
Signaler cet avis
Jamaliah M. Couples Singapore, 9 novembre 2015
Worth For Money

Food, Location & Standard
10
Overall very satisfied. The location is good, the service is excellent. However, due to the busy and overwhelming weekend, they were not able to cater us with a King Size bed despite our early request
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RéceptionGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - CaféGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - CaféGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Centre d’affaireGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - EquipementsGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de balGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de balGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C05