Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60271 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutif Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 360
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 1276 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (1276)
Trier par :
Karl E. Couples Switzerland, 6 août 2011
Hôtel trop cher pour la qualité

aucun
3,7
surabaya est une ville sans intérêt, polluée en engorgée de voitures. tout y est chère y compris l'hôtel garden palace... restaurant mauvais et fumeur, génial quand des gens fument cigarette sur cigarette à 1 mètre du buffet petit déjeuner. la carte est hors de prix pour l'indonésie, 15 dollars us le burger... la seul chose positive de l'hôtel c'est la chambre qui est agréable, le reste, vivement déconseillé...
Harjono P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 24 mai 2015
Garden Palace Hotel
8
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Evelyn K. Couples Indonesia, 19 mai 2015
Hassle free stay

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9,3
Our second time staying at this hotel. Cleanliness never fail to impress us. We took a walk to the nearby Delta Plaza, many local food to eat there. Nice stay once again.
Evelyn K. Couples Indonesia, 15 mai 2015
Nice stay

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9
Hassle free stay at a hotel which has been there for many years. Do ask for the free wifi password as they forgot to give it on my first day of stay. Don't forget to try the Zangrandi ice cream right outside the hotel.
Andhika Y. Couples Indonesia, 10 mai 2015
a palace in a garden

themed-room, affordable price, cleanlinees
7
very nice, even after i've been waiting about 10-15 minutes until I get my room ready. but it still very nice
Wilmen L. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 30 avril 2015
Great interior, big room, have gym facility

Interior,gym,staff response
10
Great
Eric C. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 30 avril 2015
Great location

Great location, Great Staff performance, polite and kind staff
6,3
basically was ok. the staff was really nice. but the hotel was old hotel. need renovation. and i think before customer get into the room they need to change the sheets and everything if the room was not been stayed for a while. so the sheets is not soggy. but overall nice location. in the middle of the city.
Djoko S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 29 avril 2015
large room

large room, best location, value for money
8,7
We stayed 2 nights during Surabaya visit with my family. The location is superb which is in central. The room is large that able to accomodate 4 persons (2 twin bed + long sofa bed). Will comeback again. Recommended.
Carina A. Couples Indonesia, 26 avril 2015
No traditional food

Good location
8,7
Car
Jingga S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 22 avril 2015
Nice

24 hours lounge, clean, nice staffs
7,3
nice stay

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ChambreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Salon exécutifGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A02