ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Entrée Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Entrée Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Réception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Vestibule Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Vestibule Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Vestibule Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 400
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 1705 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (1705)
Trier par :
Chantal B. Couples France, 16 janvier 2011
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

emplacement
9
En 20 ans les chambres et salles de bain qui étaient modernes font maintenant bien vieillotes. Mais la qualité du service, le moelleux du linge de toilette, le confort des lits et des oreillers nous rappellent que nous sommes toujours dans un grand hôtel. Le petit-déjeuner au Coffee-Mill est toujours aussi varié et excellent.L'emplacement et sa liaison directe avec le Centre commercial Harbour Center raviront les shopping victims.
Conseil - shopping: Le Restaurant français La Brasserie fait un brunch le dimanche qui vaut le détour.
Pattaya S. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 25 mars 2015
Good location

Good service and good location
9
The water heater is not working properly. The bathroom is not clean enough. Still got hairs on the floor and sink.
Nathvara K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Thailand, 22 mars 2015
Great location

Location, service and facility
9,7
The rooms are spacious, clean and well-decorated. All the necessary amenities are provided. Location is perfect for shopping and everything.
Nareapon A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Thailand, 21 mars 2015
Good location for shopping

Location / Clean / free mobile
8,3
As my idea, this is one of the most convenience hotel in Kowloon as its is closed to shopping area and MTR station. Also this hotel offer free mobile phone for using in Hong Kong and Kowloon area which will be very useful for everyone.
Irwan W. Couples Singapore, 20 mars 2015
fantastic customer oriented service.

The free mobile phone. The great customer service. The good location
9
Paul F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 17 mars 2015
Convenience and Service oriented HoTel

Location and service.
8,7
We had a great stay , all the staff at the continental lounge were all very helpful and attnded well to our needs specially ms. maggie. We had experience smelling cigarette smoke on our bathroom but the staff were very apologetic and we were offered to move to another room. we wer also tols that though it should be a non- smoking floor, a room guest was warned due to smoking. Room amenities were ample and every night there was turn down service and water bottles were refilled. We'll definitely recommend this hotel.
Wenjie S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 15 mars 2015
nice hotel but freshener is too strong

nice location
8,3
it is ok but the air freshener they use is too strong for those with sensitive and allergic noses like us. i got a headache during our stay because of that. my daughter woke up with a bad cold too.
Mui S. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 15 mars 2015
Great lcation

Comfortable room, convenient location and friendly staff
9
Comfy
Mui S. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 14 mars 2015
Comfortable room.

Good location, decent size room and comfy bed
8,7
Fantastic stay!
Chanisada P. Groupes Thailand, 11 mars 2015
Hotel is very very good

near tourist. , hotel is clean , service good
9,3
i love this hotel.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - EntréeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - EntréeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RéceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - VestibuleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - VestibuleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - VestibuleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salle de bainGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salle de bainGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B01