ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Entrée Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Entrée Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Réception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Vestibule Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Vestibule Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Vestibule Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 400
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 1422 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (1422)
Trier par :
Chantal B. Couples France, 16 janvier 2011
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

emplacement
9
En 20 ans les chambres et salles de bain qui étaient modernes font maintenant bien vieillotes. Mais la qualité du service, le moelleux du linge de toilette, le confort des lits et des oreillers nous rappellent que nous sommes toujours dans un grand hôtel. Le petit-déjeuner au Coffee-Mill est toujours aussi varié et excellent.L'emplacement et sa liaison directe avec le Centre commercial Harbour Center raviront les shopping victims.
Conseil - shopping: Le Restaurant français La Brasserie fait un brunch le dimanche qui vaut le détour.
Bhartendu S. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 19 septembre 2014
Great stay

Location location location, nice big rooms, well connected , walking to all the near attraction, metro etc. good and friendly staff
7,3
Leada L. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 12 septembre 2014
Superb location for work and leisure

Location, big rooms and newly renovated
9
Superb location given it's right under the Harbor city shopping mall, has great access to restaurants, shopping, book store, super market you name it. A bit pricey but definitely worth it. Great hotel!
Ryan A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 9 septembre 2014
Great location to everything to you need!

location, shopping, MTR (5min away)
8,7
Had really a great time staying in Marco Polo as always. Staff are so helpful & courteous. The house-keeping always made sure the room is clean n tidy. The complimentary Wifi access in the room is fast but there was a time on my stay that it was down for more than 2 hours due to system update. Overall it was super!
Ng Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 8 septembre 2014
Great Location, Great Rooms, Not So Great Service

rooms, location, shopping
8,3
overrall experience was good. one thing to highlight though was a particular staff whose service was absolutely horrendous. he was incharge of the security of the lobby. my 5yo nephew was running around the lobby while i was doing the check-in procedures. he shouted loudly at my nephew to stop running. I was quite put off and upset as he should first approach me instead of shouting at a young child. When i made the complaint to the hotel manager, the staff had the cheek to confront me saying me as the adult should control the kid. I was busy with the check-in procedures (which they screwed up my rooms arrangement!!), if he had a problem with the kid, approach the adult. There is no need to shout at the young kid and frighten the hell out of him. That episode aside, the rooms are always cleaned beautifully and very tidy. location is fantastic with shopping and food galore around.
Diana J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 7 septembre 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable, clean and location
8,7
Our stay was great
Chi C. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 31 août 2014
Excellent

Location, price, service
4
Thar C. Voyageurs d'affaires Myanmar, 31 août 2014
New, friendly staff and good location

New, friendly staff and good location
9,3
It is very easy to get the hotel when you came from Macou by boa. You can walk through at the Habour city departmental store. There are many shopping center around the hotel.
Soo K. Groupes Malaysia, 31 août 2014
Room

Overall room was very clean and house keeping was very efficient. Free mineral waters and fruits
8
Sinca S. Couples Indonesia, 30 août 2014
nice location

location, malls, shopping
8,7
we were not able to check in at 2pm and had to wait for another 2 hours before being checked in. Hotel staffs should look into this. Otherwise, all else is good.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - EntréeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - EntréeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RéceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - VestibuleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - VestibuleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - VestibuleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salle de bainGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B07