ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Entrée Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Entrée Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Réception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Vestibule Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Vestibule Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Vestibule Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 400
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 1580 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (1580)
Trier par :
Chantal B. Couples France, 16 janvier 2011
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

emplacement
9
En 20 ans les chambres et salles de bain qui étaient modernes font maintenant bien vieillotes. Mais la qualité du service, le moelleux du linge de toilette, le confort des lits et des oreillers nous rappellent que nous sommes toujours dans un grand hôtel. Le petit-déjeuner au Coffee-Mill est toujours aussi varié et excellent.L'emplacement et sa liaison directe avec le Centre commercial Harbour Center raviront les shopping victims.
Conseil - shopping: Le Restaurant français La Brasserie fait un brunch le dimanche qui vaut le détour.
Tuan A. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 15 décembre 2014
Best hotel for shopaholic

Good location, great food and valued
7,7
I was there during my business trip. I just feel comfortable during my stay.
Rafael I. Groupes Philippines, 15 décembre 2014
Best Vacation with best friends

Great location. Nice newly renovated rooms. Fast check-in and check-out service.
9
Renito B. Couples Philippines, 14 décembre 2014
Nice

Location
10
Relax
Fatt K. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 14 décembre 2014
Excellent Location

Location, Location, Location
8,7
The location of the hotel was excellent as was service generally. However, the experience was somewhat marred by having to queue to check-out. The hotel also does not have a porch for drop-offs and pick-ups, which necessitates using the pick-up and drop-off bay for the Gateway Apartments and then cutting across the shopping mall to access the hotel lobby. This is not an issue most of the time but for first time visitors who arrive late at night or who would like to partake of the night scene in Hong Kong, this may cause some inconvenience.
Koh S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 14 décembre 2014
Location, location, location

1. Excellent location 2. Excellent customer service 3. Spacious rooms
8,7
The hotel is located in the middle of a huge shopping complex where you can find most of the luxury brands. It is also very easy to get to other tourist spots. The hotel staff were all very polite and professional and friendly. They were extremely helpful and helped arrange for our airport transfer. The driver called the hotel when we were about to arrive to make sure the hotel has someone ready to receive us. Excellent! The rooms are quite spacious for HK standards and well appointed. Will definitely stay here again when we go to HK
Charissa S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 8 décembre 2014
Excellent Hotel Experience

Efficient staff, good room condition, preferred location
8
I had a good experience with this hotel with a minor glitch on check in. We were checked in an hour after designated check in time. The overall experience for 4 nights was a blast. Concierge was very helpful when I told them I left my bag in the shuttlebus.
Charissa S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 8 décembre 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Wonderful hotel, efficient concierge, good location
7,7
Buranee V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Thailand, 7 décembre 2014
great location

location, room size, service
8
good
Virat P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Thailand, 7 décembre 2014
There is really no front door to the hotel.

Staff is very courteous and helpful.
9
Overall, it was a very good experience. Will definitely stay here again.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - EntréeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - EntréeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RéceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - VestibuleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - VestibuleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - VestibuleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salle de bainGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salle de bainGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C06