ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Gateway Hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Entrée Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Entrée Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Réception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Vestibule Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Vestibule Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Vestibule Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 400
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 1360 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (1360)
Trier par :
Chantal B. Couples France, 16 janvier 2011
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

emplacement
9
En 20 ans les chambres et salles de bain qui étaient modernes font maintenant bien vieillotes. Mais la qualité du service, le moelleux du linge de toilette, le confort des lits et des oreillers nous rappellent que nous sommes toujours dans un grand hôtel. Le petit-déjeuner au Coffee-Mill est toujours aussi varié et excellent.L'emplacement et sa liaison directe avec le Centre commercial Harbour Center raviront les shopping victims.
Conseil - shopping: Le Restaurant français La Brasserie fait un brunch le dimanche qui vaut le détour.
Jennifer U. Groupes Philippines, 27 juillet 2014
Gateway

Location
7,7
8 out of 10
Tricia M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 24 juillet 2014
Great hotel

Great location, clean & spacious rooms.
9,3
Marco Polo Gateway remains to be my favorite hotel in Kowloon, Hong Kong. The location is perfect for shopping. It is within Harbour City and just across Silvercord where I do most of my shopping and dining. The rooms are newly renovated and clean. I'm very particular with bathroom cleanliness and they have never failed in that department. I highly recommend this hotel.
Pamela C. Couples Philippines, 22 juillet 2014
Hotel with a good location

The hotel has a good location. It is a very convenient place to stay in because of the many stores and restaurants.
9
The hotel had shuttle bus from the airport but since it was not available at that time we were asked if we wanted to take a taxi instead. The taxi driver was not familiar with the hotel because we had to turn around to go to the entrance of the hotel. Check in and check out was easy. The room was clean and big with comfortable beds, complete amenities with daily supply of fruits and free wifi. The staff were all friendly and helpful and are all English speaking. Had a great time at the hotel and we were surprised because my husband who was celebrating his birthday at that time received a birthday cake. Thanks Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)! We will definitely be back.
Guevara C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 21 juillet 2014
Excellent

excellent staff service; easy access to malls, ocean terminal, and other restaurants; a walk away from the MTR
10
Reynaldo S. Couples Philippines, 20 juillet 2014
nice hotel good service,clean rooms

accomodating and friendly staff clean rooms
2
`omodating and friendly staff clean rooms
Marilen U. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 17 juillet 2014
Fantastic

Spacious, clean and friendly
9,7
Great
Chrissie J. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 14 juillet 2014
Perfect Hotel

Accessibility, Good Service, and Cleanliness
9,3
Every time I go to Hong Kong, I always book this hotel. It is accessible to MTR station, shops, and restaurants. Good service and clean rooms are expected.
Carolyn C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 14 juillet 2014
Good Location

Location
9
The advantage of this hotel is its location. It is near the MTR and is inside a shopping mall. Airport shuttle bus drops off/picks up near the hotel and there is always a staff ready to assist you.
Michael C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 13 juillet 2014
Great stay

Location, Room size, Free Wifi
9
A bit expensive but you get what you paid for. Excellent location for those who wants to go shopping. Rooms are renovated with all things you expect from a 5 star hotel. Room good enough for family stay. Free Wifi!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - EntréeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - EntréeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RéceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - VestibuleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - VestibuleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - VestibuleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salle de bainGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B06