ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Gateway Hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Entrée Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Entrée Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Réception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Vestibule Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Vestibule Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Vestibule Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 400
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 1348 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (1348)
Trier par :
Chantal B. Couples France, 16 janvier 2011
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

emplacement
9
En 20 ans les chambres et salles de bain qui étaient modernes font maintenant bien vieillotes. Mais la qualité du service, le moelleux du linge de toilette, le confort des lits et des oreillers nous rappellent que nous sommes toujours dans un grand hôtel. Le petit-déjeuner au Coffee-Mill est toujours aussi varié et excellent.L'emplacement et sa liaison directe avec le Centre commercial Harbour Center raviront les shopping victims.
Conseil - shopping: Le Restaurant français La Brasserie fait un brunch le dimanche qui vaut le détour.
Reynaldo S. Couples Philippines, 20 juillet 2014
nice hotel good service,clean rooms

accomodating and friendly staff clean rooms
2
`omodating and friendly staff clean rooms
Marilen U. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 17 juillet 2014
Fantastic

Spacious, clean and friendly
9,7
Great
Chrissie J. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 14 juillet 2014
Perfect Hotel

Accessibility, Good Service, and Cleanliness
9,3
Every time I go to Hong Kong, I always book this hotel. It is accessible to MTR station, shops, and restaurants. Good service and clean rooms are expected.
Carolyn C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 14 juillet 2014
Good Location

Location
9
The advantage of this hotel is its location. It is near the MTR and is inside a shopping mall. Airport shuttle bus drops off/picks up near the hotel and there is always a staff ready to assist you.
Michael C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 13 juillet 2014
Great stay

Location, Room size, Free Wifi
9
A bit expensive but you get what you paid for. Excellent location for those who wants to go shopping. Rooms are renovated with all things you expect from a 5 star hotel. Room good enough for family stay. Free Wifi!
Ziendy T. Groupes Philippines, 12 juillet 2014
Very satisfied

1) amenities were very good 2) room was very clean 3) central location to restaurants and shopping.
9,3
Very Relaxing and comfortable. Good for families and or group trips.
Brandon T. Couples Singapore, 10 juillet 2014
Great stay

Friendly staff, centralize location and cleanliness of hotel and room
9,3
Everything was fine and great. But the internet in my room seem to be lagging and disconnect on it own on few occasions .
Gyeongjun Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 8 juillet 2014
fantastic!! it made my family feel comfortable

easy access to airport, well located in shopping area, feel comfortable
8,7
it was our first stay in Gateway. it gets some money to stay here, but i'm content my stay at Gateway due to the best 3 things
Nieves S. Groupes Philippines, 8 juillet 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable and convenient
9,3
We enjoyed our stay. We look forward to our future trip and stay in your hotel.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - EntréeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - EntréeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RéceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - VestibuleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - VestibuleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - VestibuleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - ChambreGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salle de bainGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong-Kong - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B06