Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 765 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8

Sylvain B., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2013
Great location
Great location, very clean, great staff
Staff very friendly, got the shuttle to- and back from airport. They were on time, good and safe driver, no hassle. They were doing some repairs in the resto at night, didn't hear a thing and everythign was picked up in the morning for breakfast. I would't have known if I hadn;t seen them at night. Very well managed.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2013

Martina T., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Serviceable and friendly staff
Staff, location, and affordable price
Overall, this hotel was what I expected for the price. The bathroom had some mold but the hotel served its purpose. It was close to all of the sightseeing I wanted to see. The staff was friendly and gave good suggestions when we needed help. For the price I paid the hotel served its purpose.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2013

Elizabeth K., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Excellent. Friendly, helpful and informative staff
convenience, accessibility and comfort
Good. Simple breakfast but sufficient. Room comfortable. Staff knowledge on places to visit, eat and shop was very helpful.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2013

ON S., Canada
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Nice but not the best
Convenient and friendly staff
The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2013

Michael R., Pays-Bas
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Nice 3.5 star hotel, great location and friendly s
Spacious room (suite), friendly staff, location.
A decent 3.5 star hotel with elevator, spacious room (suite) and many windows that can be opened in the room to get fresh air. Aircon, TV Channels and Internet ok. Breakfast not really fabulous, but the food from room service was very ok.
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2013

Stephen C., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
A comfortable hotel close to the heart of city
good rooms, near to city highlights and old quarter
Short, but welcoming. We managed to fulfill all of our wishes during our visit
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2013

MENG T., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
great breakfast
clean room, good staff, easy access internet
Great Hotel near to shopping area, good staff, great breakfast and clean room.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2013

MENG T., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Great Hotel at Hanoi
Very Good Breakfast, Internet access fast, Clean Room and comfortable
Great hotel near to old quater, easy for shopping.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2013

richard C., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Friendly Hotel Staff
Staff, Breakfast, Vicinity to City Center
Aside from the friendly staff, all was average. The location is not too good so the hotel was really for sleeping and breakfast only
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2013

Laura M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
No safe to stay
Food, location
Nothing to recommend this hotel. We do not want to recommend this hotel. Not safe with wallet and money.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2013