Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 765 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Kok C., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
My third or fourth stay here
Good place to stay here for business travelers. My repeated visit again
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2016

POKAI L., Taïwan
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Good hotel we will re booking next time.
good location, good staff, very cleanly
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

Trung N., Irlande
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Unacceptable service
I had booked my room 2 months in advance, but on arriving at the hotel they could not provide me with my room. Their reason - the room had a fault that needed repairing. I'm pretty sure this meant they rented out the room to someone else already so they were fully booked. So as long as someone comes to pay for a room, your booking won't be honoured! They referred us to another hotel and paid the taxi for it, but the quality of that hotel was not up to the same standard. I tried to argue that point, based on a comparison of rates to get some kind of refund, but to no avail. Breakfast was terrible and the bathroom stank of a sewage smell. My initial booking was partly based on having a bathtub, which they could not offer - not that I'd want to have a soak in a stinking bathroom! I reluctantly stayed until I could sort out a new hotel to stay at. I will never book a room in either of these 2 hotels in the future!!
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2016

lee T., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
satisfied
no commend
satisfied for the money paid but no lift connected to the 6th & 7th floor !
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2015

Mai N., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Nice hotel to stay in Hanoi old town!
Location, very nice staff, spacious deluxe room
The hotel is nice and the front desk & staff is really nice and friendly specially Trinh & Ha. We had a Halong bay tour and they kept our luggage before staying at the hotel no problem at all. The space in deluxe room is really spacious compare to the normal room.
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2015

Phan D., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Ok
Uok
Ok
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2015

Robert M., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
10 out of 10 again
staff, clean and tidy. comfortable.
Another great stay. Staff are fantastic. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy. Everything in the room worked. Bed was very comfortable. WiFi good. Breakfast very good.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2015

Duc T., Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
clean hotel, small room, good location
clean, location, food
Internet is very bad
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2015

Robert M., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
best stay ever
Everything. Staff, Breakfast. Quiet and comfortable. Nice bed and very clean.
Stayed a few nights earlier and gave a 10 out of 10. Same this time. Upon arrival, staff make you feel welcome and speak good English. Hotel is clean and tidy. Everything works as it should. Shower is the best yet with even pressure and temperature. Comfortable bed. Had good sleep. Quite room with good view. Great free WiFi. Will be staying again.
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2015

Robert M., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
best stay ever
service room breakfast
Best hotel yet! Friendly staff on arrival. Hotel is clean and pest free. Room far exceeded expectations with good view. Comfortable bed. Shower excellent pressure and temperature control. Very good WiFi and amenities.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2015