ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Gie Gardens Hotel

18 M.H. Del Pilar St. , cor. C.P.Garcia Ave, Tagbilaran Ville, Bohol, Philippines 6300 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Chambre Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Réception Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Chambre Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Chambre Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Chambre Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Vestibule Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Chambre Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Alentours Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Alentours Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Alentours Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Alentours Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Alentours
Emplacement : Tagbilaran Ville Nombre de chambres : 16
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 89 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
6,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,0
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
4,7
Tous les avis (89)
Trier par :
Michel F. Voyageurs solitaires France, 2 avril 2013
Pas d'isolation donc bruit de la circulation

central propre economique
6
Bien si ce n'est le bruit du trafic routier, mais bon pas cher
Faiza S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 23 novembre 2012
Hotel basique mais offrant toutes les commodites,

Bien situe a Tagbilaran, personnel sympa mais pas de resto pour le petit dej ou repas du soir
6,7
Bien pour 1 ou 2 nuits max, bien situe et personnel tres sympa et de bon conseil. Attention, ne prenait pas les chambres donnant sur la rue car trop bruyante, impossible d y dormir. En meme temps Tagbilaran ne vaut que si vous arrivez tardivement a Bohol ou que vous devez repartir tres tot le lendemaim, port a 10 minute a pied et aeroport 10 min en trycicle. Aucun interet, rien a visiter si ce n est admirer le superbe coucher de soleil sur le port...
Chandrina T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 5 août 2014
Excellent hotel

friendly staff, clean and near to the shops
8
It was excellent very happy with my stay and my children love it.
Mel M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 15 juin 2014
An ordinary budget hotel

location, price
7
The frontdesk area was a little gloomy. The checkin was fast and we were provided our room right away which was on the 3rd floor. There were no elevators so our grandmother had a hard time going up and down the stairs. The room was spacious although you can see that it's already old. The aircon is not that cold but that's alright for me as I don't really like cold temp that much. The staff was pretty attentive to our request. The toilet got busted but they were able to fix it in a few minutes. Pretty decent to stay if you just want a place to sleep. However, if youre with an elderly or you want a cool environment, better check out other hotels.
Bjorn B. Couples Sweden, 23 février 2014
Never coming back

Nothing
2
Very high noisy Dirty air Old house not hotel Im afraid TO stay alone
Joy M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 7 juillet 2013
I wont come back and recommend this hotel..

The staff were quite accommodating
3,7
I was surprise ...and my jaw fell when i saw the hotel....it was an old building..on the ground floor there were so much people...well i just dont know what they are doing for the assembly but they are quite loud or noisy...the rooms were at the third floor...they have big rooms..but quite old and filthy...there were two single bed per room...an old 14 inches tv...one aircon in a room we have was cooling enough...and NO HOT And COLD shower in the four rooms i got...i ask for a room with hot and cold shower according to the front desk they dont have a vacant room with that...anyway they lent us thermos with hot water but we have to wait for so long for the staff to fill it up because they only have ONE SMALL eletronic thermos...anyway on the second day we were able to transfer to a room with hot and cold shower after telling them that ill ask for refund..unfortunately there was a brown out...almost one hour we waited for them to lit the light using generator but sad to say they dont have generator..so for more than an hour we waited for the power to came back...very hot and very dark...i was really disappointed with the hotel i booked....my payment is not worth for pay because i saw other hotels within the vicinity that are much cheaper and more beautiful
Olusegun T. Couples United States of America, 9 juin 2013
Terrible

Very dirty,no service, not safe for decent person/family
2,3
Horrible
Hanzel I. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 15 avril 2013
disappointment

none at all....sorry but that's true
4,3
the aircon of each room is hot there is no hot and cold shower.... bad mattress....i hate this hotel
Robert G. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 10 avril 2013
the staff were wonderful and it was centraly locat

staff, location, clean
9
Maria T. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 6 avril 2013
budget friendly

budget friendly hotel
4
Gie Gardens is much nicer in the pictures of Agoda. haha It has no character...just a room that has affordable rates. You can stay here if you just need a place to sleep in. No customer service that you can count on. Aircon is lousy too. But if you're cheap..this is what you get. Enjoy the city and come home tired and sleepy...it will work.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Gie Gardens Hotel BoholGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - ChambreGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - RéceptionGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - ChambreGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - ChambreGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - ChambreGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - VestibuleGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - ChambreGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - AlentoursGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - AlentoursGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - AlentoursGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - AlentoursGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3B01