Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Goa, Inde 403001 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Chambre Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Chambre Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Chambre Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Chambre Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pub/salon Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Café Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Piscine Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Piscine Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Vue Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Salle de fitness Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Équipements récréatifs
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Club pour enfants Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Club pour enfants Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Équipements récréatifs Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Jardin Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Alentours Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Réception Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Vestibule Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Panaji Nombre de chambres : 180

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 68
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (68)
Trier par :
Muriel V. Couples France, 22 septembre 2011
Emplacement proche du centre, tres belles chambres

l'emplacement, le service
9,3
Nous sommes allés en periode de mousson, difficile de se baigner, l hotel du fait de son emplacement donne sur un canal, avec de nombreux passages de gros bateaux. La piscine est longue et face a la mer. La mer est plus belle a l ecart du centre, mais on est moins bien placé du coup(choix a faire). Le spa et la salle de sport sont parfaits
Rakesh M. Couples India, 11 juin 2015
Fantastic

Entertainment , Service and Hospitality
10
This is an amazing property. Fantastic stay . Service level - Brilliant.
Josephine S. Couples Malaysia, 23 avril 2015
A 7 star hotel!!

Service, service, service! Best hospitality I've had in a hotel ever! (And I travel a lot)
10
We were there for a wedding and had a sea view room. We were able to sit out and enjoy the sunset. The service was exceptional, particularly housekeeping! Even the guy who swept the beach greeted us with a smile! The food was delicious and in abundance. The room had all the amenities you could wish for. Truly memorable and highly recommended!
Roger S. Couples United Kingdom, 22 février 2015
Transit Hotel

The Staff
7,3
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
Mohammad F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Bangladesh, 6 février 2015
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there

all most everything
9,7
Excellent
Keith R. Couples India, 28 décembre 2014
On night at Goa Marriott

The room, the view and peace
8
Very pleasant.
Linda L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 5 décembre 2014
Great Service

1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
8,3
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Linda L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 5 décembre 2014
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding

1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
8,3
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Laura T. Couples Switzerland, 20 novembre 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9,3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Kiran P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 30 octobre 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - ChambreGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - ChambreGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - ChambreGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - ChambreGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pub/salonGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - CaféGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - PiscineGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - PiscineGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - VueGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Salle de fitnessGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Équipements récréatifsGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Club pour enfantsGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Club pour enfantsGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Équipements récréatifsGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - JardinGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - AlentoursGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RéceptionGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - VestibuleGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

HK-AGWEB-2F08