ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Goa, Inde 403001 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Chambre Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Chambre Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Chambre Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Chambre Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pub/salon Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Café Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Piscine Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Piscine Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Vue Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Salle de fitness Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Équipements récréatifs
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Club pour enfants Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Club pour enfants Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Équipements récréatifs Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Jardin Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Alentours Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Réception Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Vestibule Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Panaji Nombre de chambres : 180

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 59 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (59)
Trier par :
Muriel V. Couples France, 22 septembre 2011
Emplacement proche du centre, tres belles chambres

l'emplacement, le service
9,3
Nous sommes allés en periode de mousson, difficile de se baigner, l hotel du fait de son emplacement donne sur un canal, avec de nombreux passages de gros bateaux. La piscine est longue et face a la mer. La mer est plus belle a l ecart du centre, mais on est moins bien placé du coup(choix a faire). Le spa et la salle de sport sont parfaits
Laura T. Couples Switzerland, 20 novembre 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9,3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Kiran P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 30 octobre 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Daniel C. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 7 octobre 2014
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9,3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Vikram T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Thailand, 4 septembre 2014
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay
Magesh S. Groupes India, 16 août 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9,3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Poland, 21 avril 2014
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6,7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Elyn T. Groupes Singapore, 22 février 2014
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. Couples New Zealand, 9 août 2013
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7,3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. Couples New Zealand, 8 août 2013
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - ChambreGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - ChambreGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - ChambreGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - ChambreGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pub/salonGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - CaféGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - PiscineGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - PiscineGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - VueGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Salle de fitnessGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Équipements récréatifsGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Club pour enfantsGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Club pour enfantsGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Équipements récréatifsGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - JardinGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - AlentoursGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RéceptionGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - VestibuleGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C03