Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Gokarna Forest Resort

Rajnikunj, Gokarna, Thali P.O Box 20498, Gokarna, Katmandou, Népal

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,5

selon 138 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (138)
Trier par :
Sbastien C. Couples France, 6 mai 2014
parfait

Le personnel très à l'écoute, la propreté et le calme de l'hôtel, le spa, le golf et la piscine sont des plus très agréables
9,7
notre séjour fut parfait, on y retourne l'année prochaine :-)
Signaler cet avis
Thierry H. Couples France, 4 mai 2014
court sejour golf et tourisme sympa entre amis

personnel tres attentif et bien forme, parcours de golf de bonne qualite, environnement dans la nature tres agreable
7,7
Tout d'abord, de notre arrivee a l'aeroport jusqu'a notre depart nous avons a tous moments senti un personne amical et attantif a repondre a toutes nos demandes. L'hotel lui meme est situe a proximite des sites de visites de Katmandou, tout en etant situe dans un havre de verdure et de tranquilite. Si vous etes golfeur, c'est un parcours de bonne qualite qui vous attend. Les chambres sont de bonnes dimensions et correctement equipees et le service en chambre bien gere. Il ne s'agit pour autant pas d'un hotel de luxe , mais repondant bien a nos attentes pour un week end golf/tourisme. Concernant la restauration, 3 restaurants sont proposes, une nepalais, un international et un asisatique (club golf). Nous avons essaye les 3 et avons prefere le restaurant asiatique du clube de golf. Le restaurant nepalais etait de bonne qualite , mais rien de memorable, quand au restaurant international ou sont egalement servis les petits dejeuners, ne presente aucun interet. Globalement nous retirons une bonne image de cet hotel et de notre sejour de 4 jours a Katmandou.
Signaler cet avis
Arnaud V. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 26 mai 2013
Meilleur hôtel de Kathmandu

emplacement
9,7
absolument parfait!
Signaler cet avis
Yanan W. Voyageurs solitaires China, 29 avril 2016
Fantastic Place in Kathmandu
6,7
Fantastic place to stay. Really enjoyed Forest Walk in the early morning! Morning Yoga is perfect as well. Will try Horse Riding next time!
Signaler cet avis
Charla B. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 15 février 2016
Kathmandu in the Jungle

Great location situated close to the city but in a forest preserve that seems a long way from the hulabaloo of Kathmandu
9
Peaceful and relaxing. We love the setting and the heated indoor pool. Horseback riding was fun too. A wonderful place to stay.
Signaler cet avis
Patrick H. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 16 novembre 2015
November 2015, My 7th Stay!!!

The Staff, The Staff, The Staff
10
This was my 7th stay at the Gokarna, but the first since the earthquake. Fortunately this resort was spared damage. But due to the current fuel crisis, getting around town has become expensive since gas must be purchased on the black market at approximately $10/gallon. But the quality of the staff has not changed - they're just as friendly and helpful as they were on my 1st visit in 2011. Am looking forward to my 8th stay!
Signaler cet avis
Devi M. Familles & enfants plus âgés India, 2 novembre 2015
Holiday to remember

Location, staff and the space
9,3
We went there for my mother's birthday and the holiday was as memorable as I could have ever imagined. The weather was perfect and the staff were extremely courteous. I will definitely be making a return trip soon
Signaler cet avis
Jessica V. Voyageurs d'affaires Netherlands, 15 septembre 2015
Wonderful

Service, staff, hospitality, cleanness, space, location
9,7
it was wonderful. We spent two nights here with our filmcrew and although not announced, we received all their cooperation. The service at this hotel is a 10+, as is the location. In a green, quiet environment with lots of nature.
Signaler cet avis
Amborica S. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 27 juin 2015
A place to revisit again n again

The staffs, The beauty of the hotel and the luxury, The spa
10
A place which talks about beauty and luxury, a place which makes you feel like home - Gokarna Forest Resort! Been a traveller and have stayed in the best of hotel chains across the world , I would not hesitate to say that this Resort is the best one so far and shall always remain forever young in my heart. No doubt its a very beautiful property with all the modern amenities but what makes it precious is the people working for this resort. All the 5 stars offers luxury but Gokarna stands out because it makes you feel like home . Each and every one out there ensures to cater to make you feel comfortable- right from the front desk to the housekeeping ,one is greeted with warmth and smile. I would really like to thank each one of them specially Tashi & Deepika and there was another lady whose name I couldnt remember. Tashi - how much I appreciate for everything you did ,you left no stone unturned.Deepika with her smile ever willing to assist. Can never forget you Tashi! Everything was taken care and I had the best time of my life. The spa is brilliant must say . I wouldn’t hesitate to say that it is excellent and I liked it more than Anantara signature spa which I took last month in Dubai in Anantara spa &resort. The thai restaurant overlooking the golf course is so serene and food was good too. Don’t forget to try out the Nepali thali in their main restaurant .However couldn’t do the forest walk for it was raining in Nepal that time but it too should be great. All in all I would say, my heart goes out for this resort.
Signaler cet avis
Aslihan G. Voyageurs solitaires Turkey, 15 avril 2015
Green heaven in the city

Breakfast, forest, shuttle
8,3
Very pleasant. Peaceful and clean air. Calm and green. Enjoyed it.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
Gokarna Forest Resort KatmandouGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Intérieur de l’hôtelGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Intérieur de l’hôtelGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Intérieur de l’hôtelGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Nourriture et boissonsGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Intérieur de l’hôtelGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Équipements récréatifsGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Extérieur de l’hôtelGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Parcours de golfGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Équipements récréatifsGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Équipements récréatifsGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Équipements récréatifsGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - PiscineGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - PiscineGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - PiscineGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Salle de fitnessGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - SpaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - SpaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - EntréeGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - RestaurantGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - RestaurantGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Intérieur de l’hôtelGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Intérieur de l’hôtelGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Intérieur de l’hôtelGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B06