Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Gokarna Forest Resort

Rajnikunj, Gokarna, Thali P.O Box 20498, Gokarna, Katmandou, Népal (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Nourriture et boissons Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre
Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Intérieur de l’hôtel Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Équipements récréatifs Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Chambre Gokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Gokarna Nombre de chambres : 100
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 129
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (129)
Trier par :
Sbastien C. Couples France, 6 mai 2014
parfait

Le personnel très à l'écoute, la propreté et le calme de l'hôtel, le spa, le golf et la piscine sont des plus très agréables
9,7
notre séjour fut parfait, on y retourne l'année prochaine :-)
Signaler cet avis
Thierry H. Couples France, 4 mai 2014
court sejour golf et tourisme sympa entre amis

personnel tres attentif et bien forme, parcours de golf de bonne qualite, environnement dans la nature tres agreable
7,7
Tout d'abord, de notre arrivee a l'aeroport jusqu'a notre depart nous avons a tous moments senti un personne amical et attantif a repondre a toutes nos demandes. L'hotel lui meme est situe a proximite des sites de visites de Katmandou, tout en etant situe dans un havre de verdure et de tranquilite. Si vous etes golfeur, c'est un parcours de bonne qualite qui vous attend. Les chambres sont de bonnes dimensions et correctement equipees et le service en chambre bien gere. Il ne s'agit pour autant pas d'un hotel de luxe , mais repondant bien a nos attentes pour un week end golf/tourisme. Concernant la restauration, 3 restaurants sont proposes, une nepalais, un international et un asisatique (club golf). Nous avons essaye les 3 et avons prefere le restaurant asiatique du clube de golf. Le restaurant nepalais etait de bonne qualite , mais rien de memorable, quand au restaurant international ou sont egalement servis les petits dejeuners, ne presente aucun interet. Globalement nous retirons une bonne image de cet hotel et de notre sejour de 4 jours a Katmandou.
Signaler cet avis
Arnaud V. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 26 mai 2013
Meilleur hôtel de Kathmandu

emplacement
9,7
absolument parfait!
Signaler cet avis
Amborica S. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 27 juin 2015
A place to revisit again n again

The staffs, The beauty of the hotel and the luxury, The spa
10
A place which talks about beauty and luxury, a place which makes you feel like home - Gokarna Forest Resort! Been a traveller and have stayed in the best of hotel chains across the world , I would not hesitate to say that this Resort is the best one so far and shall always remain forever young in my heart. No doubt its a very beautiful property with all the modern amenities but what makes it precious is the people working for this resort. All the 5 stars offers luxury but Gokarna stands out because it makes you feel like home . Each and every one out there ensures to cater to make you feel comfortable- right from the front desk to the housekeeping ,one is greeted with warmth and smile. I would really like to thank each one of them specially Tashi & Deepika and there was another lady whose name I couldnt remember. Tashi - how much I appreciate for everything you did ,you left no stone unturned.Deepika with her smile ever willing to assist. Can never forget you Tashi! Everything was taken care and I had the best time of my life. The spa is brilliant must say . I wouldn’t hesitate to say that it is excellent and I liked it more than Anantara signature spa which I took last month in Dubai in Anantara spa &resort. The thai restaurant overlooking the golf course is so serene and food was good too. Don’t forget to try out the Nepali thali in their main restaurant .However couldn’t do the forest walk for it was raining in Nepal that time but it too should be great. All in all I would say, my heart goes out for this resort.
Signaler cet avis
Aslihan G. Voyageurs solitaires Turkey, 15 avril 2015
Green heaven in the city

Breakfast, forest, shuttle
8,3
Very pleasant. Peaceful and clean air. Calm and green. Enjoyed it.
Signaler cet avis
Kishore R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 12 avril 2015
Perfect getaway in Kathmandu

friendly staff, peaceful location amidst natural beauty
9,3
In short i thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Gokarna resort.
Signaler cet avis
Hai L. Couples Hong Kong, 10 avril 2015
Great place

Facilities, staff and spa
9,7
Our stay was perfect. The staff were lovely and the golf facilities were put to good use.
Signaler cet avis
Hai L. Couples Hong Kong, 9 avril 2015
Perfect short stay

Golf course, spa and restaurant
9,7
We had a lovely short stay at Gokhana. The staff were helpful and friendly.
Signaler cet avis
Ibrahim A. Voyageurs solitaires Saudi Arabia, 26 mars 2015
It is a 3-4 star hotel ,high rate and old one

Location & SPA only
6
Thanks
Signaler cet avis
Luis R. Couples Argentina, 11 mars 2015
Wonderful rest after hectic Kathmandu

Natural and eco approach
7
It was the most relaxing part of our trip. We woke up to see 2 baby deer at our doorstep. Wonderful approach to Nature. Food was ok. Thai restaurant wa the best. But breakfaat not too good. Terrible Coffee. The spa is great and affordable (pool. Massage. Etc). Our stay was very pleasant except for the intenet. It is payable and it doesnt work in bedroom. The staff is a bit slow but very polite. I would recommend it if you appeeciate a quiet spot after crazy traffic in Kathmandu. Only 20 mins to town amd to airport. 10 mins to Bouddha stupa.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Gokarna Forest Resort KatmandouGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Nourriture et boissonsGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Intérieur de l’hôtelGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Équipements récréatifsGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - ChambreGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Extérieur de l’hôtelGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Parcours de golfGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Parcours de golfGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Parcours de golfGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Parcours de golfGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Parcours de golfGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Parcours de golfGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Parcours de golfGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Parcours de golfGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Parcours de golfGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Parcours de golfGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Parcours de golfGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Parcours de golfGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Équipements récréatifsGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Parcours de golfGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Parcours de golfGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Parcours de golfGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Extérieur de l’hôtelGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Parcours de golfGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Extérieur de l’hôtelGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Équipements récréatifsGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Parcours de golfGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Équipements récréatifsGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Équipements récréatifsGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - PiscineGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - PiscineGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - PiscineGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Salle de fitnessGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - SpaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - SpaGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - EntréeGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - RestaurantGokarna Forest Resort Katmandou - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Gokarna Forest Resort, Katmandou

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A07