ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Ile de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vue Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Equipements Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Equipements Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Boutiques Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Réception
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 45

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 276 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (276)
Trier par :
Olivier M. Couples France, 9 août 2014
Bonne prestation complète

Chambres spacieuse et equipement xondirtable
6,3
Seule bémol le petit déjeuner qui est à la hauteur d'un formule 1
Valerie L. Couples France, 9 janvier 2014
séjour d'une nuit entre deux avions

proche aéroport, wifi gratuit, chambre comfortable
7
séjour rapide, occupation de la chambre pour utilisation internet pour travail en ligne
Rob M. Couples New Zealand, 25 mars 2015
Hard To Beat

Staff Rooms Service
9,7
Great and helpful staff nothing was a problem even upgraded us to a fantastic room. Loved It WILL BE BACK
Kin K. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 11 mars 2015
the room is big and comfy, but can be better

big room. close to airport. free shuttle.
6,3
Nice, it only took me 10mins to get to airport. It safe plenty of time. The room is big but very hot. The neighbourhood is so boring.
Chik Y. Groupes Hong Kong, 7 mars 2015
good airport hotel

free shuttle bus to airport
8,7
Magnus G. Voyageurs solitaires Sweden, 17 février 2015
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, comfortable room, clean room
8,7
I only stayed on this hotel one night as I needed to get up early and take a flight to Thailand. They offer free taxi from the airport to the hotel, and back to the airport. I found the room comfortable and clean, the short time I stayed there.
Gary B. Couples United States of America, 4 février 2015
Everything positive

The best 3 things 1.staff treating us like family 2. The rooms are very clean 3. The location is very close to the airport
9,7
I was very comfortable, i feel safe and the staff are very nice!
Lovely D. Couples Philippines, 21 janvier 2015
One of the best hotel near Mactan Airport

Friendly staffs, free service to and from airport, clean room
8,7
Got upgraded our room to penthouse for free. It was such a great room for us. We we're so tired from our activities and had a late check-in but our room is already ready to welcome us. Such a cozy bed and friendly staffs.
Gary B. Couples United States of America, 17 janvier 2015
very nice hotel with very friendly staff

the hotel is nice great locations the room is very clean the staff are very friendly and helpful
10
It was very comfortable and feel i am safe at the gold berry hotel the staff are treating us like family .
Janet G. Couples United Kingdom, 3 janvier 2015
great location, clean and nice room

cleanliness, near airport and room design
9,3
after traveling around Cebu for a week, we needed a one night stopover near to the airport for our early morning flight home. this hotel was perfect for that. they room was clean, all the facilities were good and we can walk to a nearby mall. we will use this hotel from now on when we need to be near the airport. the staff were nice enough to upgrade up to a deluxe room as we wanted a quiet room. they also packed a breakfast for us that we could take to the airport. overall a good experience for a reasonable price.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - VueGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - EquipementsGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - EquipementsGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - BoutiquesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RéceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B05