ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vue Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Equipements Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Equipements Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Boutiques Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Réception
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 45

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 257 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (257)
Trier par :
Valerie L. Couples France, 9 janvier 2014
séjour d'une nuit entre deux avions

proche aéroport, wifi gratuit, chambre comfortable
7
séjour rapide, occupation de la chambre pour utilisation internet pour travail en ligne
Douglas R. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 4 décembre 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Nice room, Great staff, Quiet.
9,3
It was an enjoyable stay. Everything I needed was within walking distance or at the Hotel. The staff was very kind and every request was met with a positive response. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Andreas B. Groupes Germany, 19 novembre 2014
Perfect location and good value for the money

Very nice room, quiet location and friendly Staff
7,7
It was our second time in Goldberry Suites. We are happy to have a stress-free arrival in Cebu and Goldberry can provide us this expectation. When we arrived in Cebu airport, the driver of the shuttle bus was already waiting for us. It only took around 10-15 min. to the hotel. The check in is very fast and no hassle. The best thing in this hotel are the rooms. It is much better than other 4 stars hotel in Cebu. It is clean, new and modern. Asides the bed is very comfy that we could have a relaxing sleep. In case we will need a hotel near Cebu airport next time, we will book this hotel again. We did a mistake last time that we booked a cheaper hotel very near airport to save money. It was a disaster! The room doesn´t have window and it is very small. The aircon is on top of our head. We both became sick for a week and ruined our vacation. It is a lesson for us, only Goldberry can provide us a hassle free stay near Cebu Airport. We can absolutely recommend this hotel.
Esther M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 21 octobre 2014
Fantastic!

Clean,very close to airport and great food
5,3
Was great stay as i was booked at standard but they upgrade me into suite room with free so i was lucky. Love the food as well.
Stephanie S. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 7 août 2014
A quick but pleasant stay

Modern. Clean. Location
7,7
I stayed there just for the night and it was really convenient since it is close to airport and close to the next hotel I will be staying in. I didn't expect too much when I booked this hotel since I was just going check in midnight to sleep and leave before breakfast. I was surprised that room was very clean and everything was modern including elevator panel And room lamp. Though I wasn't able to try the breakfast, room itself was value for money already.
Desmond O. Couples Singapore, 4 août 2014
Very nice and pleasant hotel

The room felt really comfortable to be in. The bed was firm yet soft enough for you to sleep in. It was valued for money.
8,3
Eemaan A. Couples Maldives, 27 juillet 2014
Good hotel for transit

Clean and comfortable. Close to the airport as well as cebu city
8,7
Overall it was good. We only stayed here for a night jus before we head to Bohol. Clean n comfortable. Close to cebu city and easy to get to the airport and seaport.
Emily O. Voyageurs solitaires Sweden, 6 mai 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5,7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 1 mai 2014
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!
Alan K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 18 avril 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - VueGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - EquipementsGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - EquipementsGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - BoutiquesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RéceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A06