Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Café Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vue Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vue
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 45

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 233 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (233)
Valerie L. Couples France, 9 janvier 2014
séjour d'une nuit entre deux avions

proche aéroport, wifi gratuit, chambre comfortable
7
séjour rapide, occupation de la chambre pour utilisation internet pour travail en ligne
Alan K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 18 avril 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Barry M. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 17 mars 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8,7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. Groupes China, 11 mars 2014
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8,3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold
Krystle L. Couples Singapore, 18 février 2014
Comfortable convenient place for a stop over

Friendly and helpful stuff, upgraded, convenient to airport
8,7
Very pleased with the free upgrade upon arrival, and checkin/checkout was fast and convenient. Security was also very helpful and friendly to provide local information and getting transport for us. There was however no internet connectivity during our stay but it was due to some upgrade happening. L
Francis M. Couples Canada, 29 janvier 2014
Convineinet to Airport Stopover

Clean, friendly staff and accommodating
7
Good as the hotel was used for an overnight stopover with flight arriving close to midnight. So we were picked up at airport with advanced notice. As we staye don the 4th. Floor internet was not working. Was told renovations were the problem. Internet was availble at the lobby.Will stay again if arriving on late night flight.
Robert G. Couples Australia, 26 janvier 2014
Clean Comfortable Convenient

Comfortable Bed and Room
7,3
No complaints, room was well designed, bed was comfortable and nice bathroom. Breakfast in restaurant was ok too.
Cyril G. Voyageurs solitaires Sweden, 19 janvier 2014
WONDERFUL EOPLE FROM RECEPTION UP TO HOUSE KEEPING

FIVE PILLOWS IN A COMFORTABLE BED. NEVER HAD IT IN MY WHOLE LIFE!
8,7
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY. FELT SORRY, WHEN I LEFT AFTER 5 DAYS, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS AN AIRPORT HOTEL. THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE IS THE BEST ASSET. HOTEL MANAGEMENT SHOULD KEEP THEM AND TAKE CARE THEM. I MENTIONED SOME NAMES IN MY RECENSION.
Akihiko T. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 22 décembre 2013
too dark in the room

located near to the airport. enjoy the view of Cebu and the sea. free transportation to the airport.
6
I stayed in suites room. It is big room enough to enjoy stying the room all day and could see a fireworks in the cebu city from a porch at night. However, the room is badly lighted.If the lighting in the room is improved. I will stay this hotel again.
Clint C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 20 décembre 2013
not bad

close to airport, large room, kitchen in room
7,7
our stay in this hotel was ok. the room was large and their was a kitchen with utensils you can use that we did not know until we were about to check out. you can buy food outside (which is also hard because their are no store or restaurants nearby) and eat in your room. theirs a balcony albeit the view is not that pleasant. overall this hotel is very ideal if you have a flight next day. theirs a shuttle from the hotel to the airport.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CaféGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - VueGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Salle de balGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3B03