ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vue Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Equipements Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Equipements Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Boutiques Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Réception
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement / Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 45

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 266 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (266)
Trier par :
Valerie L. Couples France, 9 janvier 2014
séjour d'une nuit entre deux avions

proche aéroport, wifi gratuit, chambre comfortable
7
séjour rapide, occupation de la chambre pour utilisation internet pour travail en ligne
Janet G. Couples United Kingdom, 3 janvier 2015
great location, clean and nice room

cleanliness, near airport and room design
9,3
after traveling around Cebu for a week, we needed a one night stopover near to the airport for our early morning flight home. this hotel was perfect for that. they room was clean, all the facilities were good and we can walk to a nearby mall. we will use this hotel from now on when we need to be near the airport. the staff were nice enough to upgrade up to a deluxe room as we wanted a quiet room. they also packed a breakfast for us that we could take to the airport. overall a good experience for a reasonable price.
Heath B. Couples Australia, 2 janvier 2015
A nice place for an Airport Transit

Staff performance, Location to Airport, Room Cleanliness
9
My GF and I stayed one night at the GB Suites and it was just fine for what we were after. I felt it was a little more expensive that what I would have liked to pay, but the room (albeit smallish) was very clean, comfortable and the staff were fantastic. We had an included breakfast with the stay, however due to a red eye flight we were unable to make the breakfast - so the staff actually took our orders when we checked in and then prepared a take away package for us both so we could eat at the airport. I'm sorry but that get POINTS !! The room appeared exactly as the pictures in agoda, and it was a very comfortable bed compared to what we had stayed in previously when traveling. Goldberry to airport transfers, and the airpot is about 5-8 min drive, so very close. If you are looking place in Cebu close to the airport and Goldberry are within your price range I do recommend the place.
Robert G. Couples Australia, 31 décembre 2014
Great stay loved my room

Lovely room and nice bed
7,7
Stayed here 2 nights, was upgraded from a superior to a suite which gave me great views of the fireworks on new years eve (god bless them). Suite room was lovely and a comfortable bed. Breakfast was ok, you get to choose off the menu, reasonable quality, Have stayed here a number of times and will continue to do so.
Alexis K. Couples Philippines, 31 décembre 2014
I will do it again!

Free pick up from the airport.
8,3
I would love to stay in goldberry again!
Rufino A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 29 décembre 2014
Near the airport and its a clean hotel .

Fantastic hotel and airport transfer guests have no problem transporting The room was clean and enough ares. Comport room is very nice
8
Though it was only an over night stay twice shall i say, but it was so comfortable . The room was large enough and very clean. Comfort room a very nice with all the amenities a hotel should have. With services like an airport transfer, guestd have no difficulty in goin to the airport and it is only 10 minutes travel from the hotel. Stall were accomodating. I will surely stay again in this hotel .
Armando J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 29 décembre 2014
good

cost, convenience, comfort
8,3
Veronique F. Couples Switzerland, 17 décembre 2014
Nice overnight stay

location, cleanless, staff
7,7
perfect for a short stay if you need to catch a plane. Staff friendly, free airport shuttle and upgrade! Definitly a come back.
Dirk D. Couples Belgium, 15 décembre 2014
One night stay

Clean close to AirPort free pick up from AirPort even late arrival
8,7
No remarks
Douglas R. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 4 décembre 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Nice room, Great staff, Quiet.
9,3
It was an enjoyable stay. Everything I needed was within walking distance or at the Hotel. The staff was very kind and every request was met with a positive response. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - VueGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - EquipementsGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - EquipementsGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - BoutiquesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RéceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C08