ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Ile de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vue Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Equipements Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Equipements Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Boutiques Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Réception
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 45

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 275 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (275)
Trier par :
Valerie L. Couples France, 9 janvier 2014
séjour d'une nuit entre deux avions

proche aéroport, wifi gratuit, chambre comfortable
7
séjour rapide, occupation de la chambre pour utilisation internet pour travail en ligne
Kin K. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 11 mars 2015
the room is big and comfy, but can be better

big room. close to airport. free shuttle.
6,3
Nice, it only took me 10mins to get to airport. It safe plenty of time. The room is big but very hot. The neighbourhood is so boring.
Chik Y. Groupes Hong Kong, 7 mars 2015
good airport hotel

free shuttle bus to airport
8,7
Magnus G. Voyageurs solitaires Sweden, 17 février 2015
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, comfortable room, clean room
8,7
I only stayed on this hotel one night as I needed to get up early and take a flight to Thailand. They offer free taxi from the airport to the hotel, and back to the airport. I found the room comfortable and clean, the short time I stayed there.
Gary B. Couples United States of America, 4 février 2015
Everything positive

The best 3 things 1.staff treating us like family 2. The rooms are very clean 3. The location is very close to the airport
9,7
I was very comfortable, i feel safe and the staff are very nice!
Lovely D. Couples Philippines, 21 janvier 2015
One of the best hotel near Mactan Airport

Friendly staffs, free service to and from airport, clean room
8,7
Got upgraded our room to penthouse for free. It was such a great room for us. We we're so tired from our activities and had a late check-in but our room is already ready to welcome us. Such a cozy bed and friendly staffs.
Gary B. Couples United States of America, 17 janvier 2015
very nice hotel with very friendly staff

the hotel is nice great locations the room is very clean the staff are very friendly and helpful
10
It was very comfortable and feel i am safe at the gold berry hotel the staff are treating us like family .
Janet G. Couples United Kingdom, 3 janvier 2015
great location, clean and nice room

cleanliness, near airport and room design
9,3
after traveling around Cebu for a week, we needed a one night stopover near to the airport for our early morning flight home. this hotel was perfect for that. they room was clean, all the facilities were good and we can walk to a nearby mall. we will use this hotel from now on when we need to be near the airport. the staff were nice enough to upgrade up to a deluxe room as we wanted a quiet room. they also packed a breakfast for us that we could take to the airport. overall a good experience for a reasonable price.
Heath B. Couples Australia, 2 janvier 2015
A nice place for an Airport Transit

Staff performance, Location to Airport, Room Cleanliness
9
My GF and I stayed one night at the GB Suites and it was just fine for what we were after. I felt it was a little more expensive that what I would have liked to pay, but the room (albeit smallish) was very clean, comfortable and the staff were fantastic. We had an included breakfast with the stay, however due to a red eye flight we were unable to make the breakfast - so the staff actually took our orders when we checked in and then prepared a take away package for us both so we could eat at the airport. I'm sorry but that get POINTS !! The room appeared exactly as the pictures in agoda, and it was a very comfortable bed compared to what we had stayed in previously when traveling. Goldberry to airport transfers, and the airpot is about 5-8 min drive, so very close. If you are looking place in Cebu close to the airport and Goldberry are within your price range I do recommend the place.
Robert G. Couples Australia, 31 décembre 2014
Great stay loved my room

Lovely room and nice bed
7,7
Stayed here 2 nights, was upgraded from a superior to a suite which gave me great views of the fireworks on new years eve (god bless them). Suite room was lovely and a comfortable bed. Breakfast was ok, you get to choose off the menu, reasonable quality, Have stayed here a number of times and will continue to do so.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - VueGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - EquipementsGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - EquipementsGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - BoutiquesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RéceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ChambreGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A07