Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 29 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (29)
Trier par :
Mary G. Groupes Philippines, 15 avril 2016
Great Location
5,3
Location is great, it is in the center and easy to go to places. Room is spacious and very affordable.
Keeno I. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 20 mars 2016
Great place for group travels
5,7
Huge space area with very huge bathroom. Cable tv has many channels. And for other small stuff just ask the staff.
Navarro S. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 27 août 2015
Impressive

location,ambiance,affordability
9,7
Very Nice!!! thank you for the staff who are helpful.
Luisito M. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 20 avril 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Luisito M. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 20 avril 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Alvin M. Couples Philippines, 19 avril 2015
Value For Money

Location, Silent, Value for Money
7
It provides the basic need for stay. It is not posh and new hotel but it gives value for money. Recommended for short stays/business trip when you are budget conscious and just need a place to sleep. Food is good too! Near church and shopping centers.
Allen A. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 18 décembre 2014
acceptable place for a few days

location, quiet, location
6
My stay was acceptable. The staff are friendly and helpful and the place is reasonably clean. The internet does not work in the room and i was told it would be looked into but never was so one has to always be inside the office or outside terrace to use the internet. Breakfast comes with instant coffee. the hotel provides tooth paste but not shampoo
Ernst E. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 13 février 2014
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
Akihiko T. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 9 février 2014
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
Cary B. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 30 décembre 2013
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8,3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
1 avis au total
Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites DavaoGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - VueGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Balcon/TerrasseGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - EquipementsGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - EquipementsGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - RestaurantGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - RestaurantGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - RestaurantGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - RestaurantGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Nourriture et boissonsGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Nourriture et boissonsGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - ChambreGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - ChambreGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - ChambreGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - ChambreGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - ChambreGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - ChambreGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - ChambreGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - ChambreGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C05