ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Entrée Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vestibule Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vestibule Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Chambre Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Chambre Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscine
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 300
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 1092 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (1092)
Trier par :
Maximilien L. Couples France, 1 décembre 2012
Hôtel simple mais confortable et bien placé

Juste en face de l'aéroport, navettes gratuites, confortable, prix attractif
8
Le Golden Crown China Hotel est une option intéressante si vous souhaitez passer une ou plusieurs nuits à Macau. Assez bien placé, surtout si vous arrivez depuis le ferry ou l'aéroport, car il se trouve juste en face. On peut accéder à la ville et à tous les casinos via des navettes gratuites ! Golden Crown China est un hôtel simple mais il y a ce qu'il faut, les chambres sont grandes et confortables. Je le recommanderai donc pour son confort suffisant et son tarif attractif et bien en dessous de la concurrence.
Conseil - attractions: Accès rapide et gratuit aux casinos.
Patrick D. Couples Canada, 18 octobre 2014
Best value and Location

Walk from airport. Access to taxis and free shuttle buses. Value.
8,3
We arrived late so it was easy to go up 1 floor then walk across the street to our hotel. Check in was fast and efficient. Free breakfast was also quite good. Staff was polite and English was OK. The executive room was small but we did not stay much in the room. It was easy to go anywhere in Macau from the hotel. Safety deposit boxes were on the 9th floor with the cashier and 2 restaurants. Actually, the front of the hotel is at street level but the back is on the 9th level up the side of the mountain.
Josephine M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 16 octobre 2014
Value for Money

Good Location
8
If I go back to MAcau I will stay again in this hotel Value for money. Good location its across the airport.
John D. Couples Philippines, 10 octobre 2014
Excellent location for people with late flights

Location
6
Siew H. Couples Singapore, 6 octobre 2014
Reasonable room size, quiet and close to airport

Quiet location though facing the airport and is convenient for getting to city area by taking the free shuttle bus
7,7
Good view facing the airport and the surrounding is quiet, away from busy town area. The breakfast is so so and the hotel furnishing is quite old, the swimming pool was closed during my stay.
Kachun F. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 5 octobre 2014
not so good

big room
4,7
Lim S. Groupes Singapore, 26 septembre 2014
Convenience

The food and location is good but the buffet food should have more variety
7,7
The staff should be more friendly and helpful, some of them were quite rude
Armille A. Groupes Philippines, 23 septembre 2014
nice stay

location,cleanliness, accommodating
7,7
It was pleasant. Since i close to the airport, free shuttle coz its just within the airport property. Staff were helpful. The room was clean. And breakfast was ok. Will want to book here again
Tan C. Couples Singapore, 19 septembre 2014
good....near airport. many shuttle bus.

clean. fresh air. convenience. near airport and shuttle bus interchange
7,7
Very good. Recommended to any one looking for hotels
Pek H. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 18 septembre 2014
Where is the smile?

Good location
7,3
I was wonder if the staff at this hotel ever know what is customer service like "to greet your customer with a heart warming smile". Certainly the staffs need serious training on customer service, operational procedure, food&beverage presentation, housekeeping, front line training etccc. The location was great, just opposite the airport so you could save the hassel, which also means that, free shuttle to basically anywhere you wish to go in Macau. (There's seriously no need to take any bus if you know the bus schedule) small cold swimming pool but that's fine. Should give compliment to the bell boy/frontier at Ground Floor because they are the only few people who gave us a smile. I was glad to end my journey with a smile from them, seriously.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EntréeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VestibuleGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VestibuleGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ChambreGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ChambreGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3C04