ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Entrée Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vestibule Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vestibule Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Chambre Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Chambre Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscine
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 300
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 1115 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (1115)
Trier par :
Maximilien L. Couples France, 1 décembre 2012
Hôtel simple mais confortable et bien placé

Juste en face de l'aéroport, navettes gratuites, confortable, prix attractif
8
Le Golden Crown China Hotel est une option intéressante si vous souhaitez passer une ou plusieurs nuits à Macau. Assez bien placé, surtout si vous arrivez depuis le ferry ou l'aéroport, car il se trouve juste en face. On peut accéder à la ville et à tous les casinos via des navettes gratuites ! Golden Crown China est un hôtel simple mais il y a ce qu'il faut, les chambres sont grandes et confortables. Je le recommanderai donc pour son confort suffisant et son tarif attractif et bien en dessous de la concurrence.
Conseil - attractions: Accès rapide et gratuit aux casinos.
Angelo B. Couples Philippines, 25 novembre 2014
Good Location

Location,accessible to any shuttle via airport
6
Location is good but breakfast doesnt change day by day
Marivil A. Groupes Philippines, 25 novembre 2014
Great Location

Great location and very easy to visit accessible if you go around Macau
8,7
Rizza M. Couples Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
Practicality is my Motto

Proximity to the Macau Airporr and Ferry Terminal. 2nd- sea view from our room, Price of our stay in the hotel
7,7
I am just disappointed with the language barrier that we have during our stay on our hotel. I suggest that they hire someone who communicate with English language because the concierge cannot speak the language so anything we talk about is always through sign language. The security is always my utmost concern because anyone can enter the hotel and use the elevator since they don't have any security for it. The hotel is big but I seldom see any staff ready to assist clients who needs anything.
Rachel E. Couples Philippines, 12 novembre 2014
excellent hotel

spacious room, good location, accesibility
9,7
Hong G. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 9 novembre 2014
Value for money with good location

Affordable price, good location and great view!
8,3
Great location since it's very near the airport and Taipa ferry terminal. Just a walk across and you gain access to the whole Macau, via shuttle buses and taxis.
Sian K. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 6 novembre 2014
not bad

clean simple and convenient
9
Lawrence P. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 5 novembre 2014
A Fantastic and charming hotel.

The friendly staff / value for money / across the road to the Airport.
10
The hptel staff are so ready to serve and help you. The loaction of the hotel is not in a busy area and has the public transport at the doorstep to take you any where. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and to all my freinds. My stay was very pleasant.
Suchin C. Couples Thailand, 26 octobre 2014
Convenince

Location, room clean service, wifi service
6,7
Neo S. Couples Singapore, 25 octobre 2014
New at outside, old at the inside

Next to airport and room with runway view, decent breakfast and value for money.
5,7
The room was cleaned but interior deco too old, still using old CRT TV with small screen and very low image quality, aircon was very noisy, complimentary breakfast was quite decent for the room price I paid.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EntréeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VestibuleGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VestibuleGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ChambreGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ChambreGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3A07