Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Entrée Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vestibule Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vestibule Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Chambre Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Chambre Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscine Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Salle de réunion
Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Salle de réunion Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Chambre Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Salle de fitness Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Salle de réunion Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Salle de réunion Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Chambre Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Salle de réunion Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Chambre Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 300
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 1229
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (1229)
Trier par :
Sebastien C. Couples France, 6 janvier 2015
Juste en face de l'aéroport

Localisation
6,7
Hôtel idéal lorsque l'on doit prendre un avion le lendemain : il suffit de traverser la route. Il est également à 15 minutes à pied du ferry Taipa, ce qui est très pratique. La chambre est correcte, mais la litterie est dure, donc à privilégier pour de courtes durées.
Signaler cet avis
Maximilien L. Couples France, 1 décembre 2012
Hôtel simple mais confortable et bien placé

Juste en face de l'aéroport, navettes gratuites, confortable, prix attractif
8
Le Golden Crown China Hotel est une option intéressante si vous souhaitez passer une ou plusieurs nuits à Macau. Assez bien placé, surtout si vous arrivez depuis le ferry ou l'aéroport, car il se trouve juste en face. On peut accéder à la ville et à tous les casinos via des navettes gratuites ! Golden Crown China est un hôtel simple mais il y a ce qu'il faut, les chambres sont grandes et confortables. Je le recommanderai donc pour son confort suffisant et son tarif attractif et bien en dessous de la concurrence.
Conseil - attractions: Accès rapide et gratuit aux casinos.
Signaler cet avis
Zenaida A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 7 juillet 2015
Hotel Amenities

Location, clean and comfortable
8,7
Our stay was quite good, its very accessible to the airport and the bus & taxi services are abundant, except for the breakfast buffet which should be complete when adding a salad bar with fresh fruits.Food and viand choices are also limited and the price of HK$74 is too much.Lastly, i will love to stay again with the hotel for my future travel in Macau, due to its accessibility to the airport.
Signaler cet avis
Soon T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 5 juillet 2015
business travelling

next to location
4,7
Pleasant.
Signaler cet avis
Happy M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 5 juillet 2015
Hotel in Strategic Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8
Overall staff is nice and helpful. But only 1 or 2 staff can speak english well, the others can't. Hotel management must training all staff hotel with english language. Management also give training to front office staff how to give more information about Macau city transport/airport/ferry. Because they didn't even I asked them. Location hotel is very strategic. Opposite of Macau International Airport. We can see activities of take-of and landing airplane from hotel room view. Beside of Airport, there has Ferry Terminal to Hongkong. Just walking from Airport to Hotel, or ferry Terminal to Hotel, we can save transport cost. If you want take a trip to Macau city, just standing front of hotel at take a bus to city. around 2 MOP/person/trip. Take a Casino Hotel Bus if you want a free transport to Macau city (Hotel Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM location in Macau City), from there you can continue by bus/walking/taxi to around trip.
Signaler cet avis
Saard B. Couples Thailand, 11 juin 2015
Great location

location
8,3
Very good
Signaler cet avis
Nancy S. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 7 juin 2015
Poor knowledge

Location
6,3
Not impressed.
Signaler cet avis
Assaidah A. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 23 mai 2015
worthed for stay in macau

location. comfort.clean
9
It was really good..but no wifi in my room since it is at the corner..and no cable tv and old model television they have for my room...too bad for those two. Term unavailability...otherwise...it will be the best hotel for me...
Signaler cet avis
Venus E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 16 avril 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, and location only
7
Our stay was fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we are out most of the time. The location is very convenient because it is just across the airport, and there are shuttle services from the airport to different hotels. So, we were able to maximize our time outside without worrying how to get back to the hotel. The breakfast was the same for 2 days. The staff are not friendly and most of them cannot speak English. The smell of the hotel is not so good. But we will book there again if we come back to Macau because of its location. The other matters don't matter because we are outside most of the time.
Signaler cet avis
Queenie K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 30 mars 2015
Strategic location

Strategic location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
7,7
Feel comfortable with it, love it strategic location n don't need worry about early flight schedule. But hope can have shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel service for future stay, besides that on-room wi-fi connection is just too lag for usage. Thanks for the upgrading of room to executive. It my 2nd times stay, hope hotel side can maintain and improve for more and more times come back visit in my future Macau holiday list.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EntréeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VestibuleGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VestibuleGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ChambreGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ChambreGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - PiscineGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Salle de réunionGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/salonGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Salle de réunionGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ChambreGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Salle de réunionGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Salle de réunionGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ChambreGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Salle de réunionGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ChambreGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ChambreGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/salonGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Activités à proximitéGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B02