ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Entrée Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vestibule Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vestibule Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Chambre Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Chambre Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscine
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 300
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 1080 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (1080)
Trier par :
Maximilien L. Couples France, 1 décembre 2012
Hôtel simple mais confortable et bien placé

Juste en face de l'aéroport, navettes gratuites, confortable, prix attractif
8
Le Golden Crown China Hotel est une option intéressante si vous souhaitez passer une ou plusieurs nuits à Macau. Assez bien placé, surtout si vous arrivez depuis le ferry ou l'aéroport, car il se trouve juste en face. On peut accéder à la ville et à tous les casinos via des navettes gratuites ! Golden Crown China est un hôtel simple mais il y a ce qu'il faut, les chambres sont grandes et confortables. Je le recommanderai donc pour son confort suffisant et son tarif attractif et bien en dessous de la concurrence.
Conseil - attractions: Accès rapide et gratuit aux casinos.
Lim S. Groupes Singapore, 26 septembre 2014
Convenience

The food and location is good but the buffet food should have more variety
7,7
The staff should be more friendly and helpful, some of them were quite rude
Armille A. Groupes Philippines, 23 septembre 2014
nice stay

location,cleanliness, accommodating
7,7
It was pleasant. Since i close to the airport, free shuttle coz its just within the airport property. Staff were helpful. The room was clean. And breakfast was ok. Will want to book here again
Tan C. Couples Singapore, 19 septembre 2014
good....near airport. many shuttle bus.

clean. fresh air. convenience. near airport and shuttle bus interchange
7,7
Very good. Recommended to any one looking for hotels
Pek H. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 18 septembre 2014
Where is the smile?

Good location
7,3
I was wonder if the staff at this hotel ever know what is customer service like "to greet your customer with a heart warming smile". Certainly the staffs need serious training on customer service, operational procedure, food&beverage presentation, housekeeping, front line training etccc. The location was great, just opposite the airport so you could save the hassel, which also means that, free shuttle to basically anywhere you wish to go in Macau. (There's seriously no need to take any bus if you know the bus schedule) small cold swimming pool but that's fine. Should give compliment to the bell boy/frontier at Ground Floor because they are the only few people who gave us a smile. I was glad to end my journey with a smile from them, seriously.
Lee K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 6 septembre 2014
Good, will come back again

Good location, near airport, easy to get transport
7,3
Pleasure stay.
Lee K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 5 septembre 2014
Pleasure stay

Good location, spacious room and friendly staff
6,3
Pleasure stay at this hotel, will come back if travel to Macau again.
Jeff C. Couples New Zealand, 30 août 2014
Location Location Location

Location to the airport. Location to the Casino shuttle buses. very helpful staff
6,7
The location of the hotel is great if you are there for a weekend of going to the casinos. We had an Executive room. But the carpets were very stained, and although we stated there were two people we only got ONE tea bag eachday. The breakfast was very boring and every day every thing was cold. There were no Western options such as scrambled eggs or omelettes, which are usually provided in a International hotel. It was a major problem to book our room service on the first night to our room account.Apart from this the staff were amazing. But I don't think 8 would recommend this hotel to any friends/relative s
Maria C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 26 août 2014
Value for money hotel

Very convenient, affordable & clean
7,7
It's good that frontdesk is helpful but staff do not comprehend english very well; it's good there were Filipino employees whi are good in english
Kok L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 26 août 2014
Spacious room

Spacious room, opposite Macau airport and easy to get free casino shuttle bus
6
Breakfast not much choice

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EntréeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VestibuleGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VestibuleGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ChambreGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ChambreGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3C02