ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Entrée Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vestibule Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vestibule Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Chambre Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Chambre Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscine
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 300
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 1055 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (1055)
Trier par :
Maximilien L. Couples France, 1 décembre 2012
Hôtel simple mais confortable et bien placé

Juste en face de l'aéroport, navettes gratuites, confortable, prix attractif
8
Le Golden Crown China Hotel est une option intéressante si vous souhaitez passer une ou plusieurs nuits à Macau. Assez bien placé, surtout si vous arrivez depuis le ferry ou l'aéroport, car il se trouve juste en face. On peut accéder à la ville et à tous les casinos via des navettes gratuites ! Golden Crown China est un hôtel simple mais il y a ce qu'il faut, les chambres sont grandes et confortables. Je le recommanderai donc pour son confort suffisant et son tarif attractif et bien en dessous de la concurrence.
Conseil - attractions: Accès rapide et gratuit aux casinos.
Cleotilde D. Couples Philippines, 20 août 2014
excellent stay

cozy, clean, and easy access to all shuttle busses
10
We stayed for 2 nights and 2 days... all was well... we were given an instant upgrade from deluxe twin to executive room FREE... although the lobby was located at the 9th floor but it was easily accessible because there were many functional elevators. Staff at the 9th floor lobby were all kind and accomodating not like the lady at the ground floor lobby who was not accomodating and seems always busy that when you approached her she would not even look at you for more than 2 seconds-a negative factor to the hotel. But the hotel is good just get rid if that woman.
Jambert D. Couples Philippines, 14 août 2014
Superb Airport Hotel

Location convenience staff
6,3
We booked the executive room for a great deal here in Agoda which includes buffet breakfast. The rate was not prepaid until the week before. Location is the reason we are staying here. It is just a shot walk from the airport and perfect for our late arrival and late departure. The buses to the major casinos are also located within a short walk beside the airport. It is very convenient since we do not have to stay at the pricier casino hotel but have the same access to them. Cotai strip is just a 5min drive away. Also the shuttle buses will provide dining discount vouchers upon use of their bus (galaxy does this). Room is a little dated but very clean and amenities are on par on 2-3 star hotel. Nothing unexpected for a Chinese 3 star hotel. Buffet breakfast was served in a separate room from mainland tourists. There is a Chinese section as usual and on our side more western selections are found. We dined with the pilots and stewards/stewardess of the airlines flying via Macau. Unfortunately, we did not try the other facilities of the hotel. So cannot comment on those. Overall, will book this again if a good deal is to be found.
Minsoo K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 10 août 2014
Cheap hotel

cheaper than other hotel, not bad
6,3
normal hotel with a reasonable price. Good for a single traveller, especially on holidays.
Tan S. Groupes Singapore, 10 août 2014
Hotel next to airport

1. Next to airport 2. Big room & toilet 3. Clean
7,3
It was very convenient from airport to check into the hotel & from hotel to airport. The hotel bell boy assisted us with all our luggages also. Firstly the problem is the breakfast which is not wide spread. Secondly in the night if we need to catch a taxi to town, we need to go to airport to get one. It can be very frustrating to see a long queue. The hotel does not provide such service as getting a taxi for you like most hotels do. If the hotel improves on these 2 problems, it will be a nice place to stay.
Keng K. Couples Singapore, 6 août 2014
Quiet Environment

Quiet Environment, Clean Room & Big Room
6
We are very pleased with the stay in this hotel. Unlike others, you will see many peoples once you are down to the hotel lobby
Elizabeth S. Groupes Philippines, 5 août 2014
nice hotel /convenient to airport

accessibility
7
good
Robert H. Couples Australia, 3 août 2014
Airport hotel

Proximity to airport. Ease of staying overnight. Room view ok.
4,3
This hotel is ok for short stay over. Not really near anything except airport. Free shuttle busses to casino and ferry at airport. No food if you arrive late. Pool doesn't open till 11am.
Shervia R. Couples Indonesia, 28 juillet 2014
Near airport

Easy access
7,7
Only a few step to airport..
Chong J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 23 juillet 2014
Great Location

location (next to airport), accessibility (lots for free shuttle to casinos/resorts), Great view
7
Overall is good.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EntréeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VestibuleGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VestibuleGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ChambreGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ChambreGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3C03