ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Golden Lakeside Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Quartier de Hoan Kiem - Lac Hoan Kiem, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - Vestibule Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - Alentours Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - Restaurant Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - Restaurant Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - Restaurant Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - Restaurant Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - Restaurant
Emplacement : Quartier de Hoan Kiem - Lac Hoan Kiem Nombre de chambres : 30
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 144 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (144)
Trier par :
Gerard L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 26 février 2014
Acceuil tres moyen, petit dejeuner basique,

l emplacement, l emplacement et l emplacement...
5,7
normalement, mais sans plaisir...le seul souci du personnel : vendre des circuits en baie d'Along ou ailleurs...l' Hotel d' ailleurs se nomme Golden Lake! Il n'y a pas de View, pas plus que dans les chambres...
Aurelie R. Couples France, 2 janvier 2014
Séjour fort agréable, personnel attentif

Personnel, central mais calme
8,7
Bon hôtel, pour un bon rapport qualité prix, emplacement central et pourtant très calme. Chambre très bien tenues, quoique petites mais literie de bonnequalité, salle de bain bien agencée, et surtout le tout bien équipé. Internet lent par contre... C'est le seul bémol quand on doit allier travail et vacances... Le personnel est très disponible et sympathique avec un accueil en français, ce fut très agréable car les employés restent très discrets. À recommander donc!
Claude V. Couples France, 23 octobre 2013
excellent séjour

disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel, localisaton de l'hotel près du centre historique, chambre confortable, buffet petit déjeuner copieux
8,3
séjour très agréable en 2 périodes (2 nuits en début séjour; 2nuits en fin de séjour); à noter le changement de date très facile pour la 2nde période. Personnel très sympathique cherchant à satisfaire les demandes et parlant anglais. Possibilité de réserver via hotel des tours (genre Ha long) , le transport sûr vers l'aéroport à un prix normal(sans avoir à négocier). La localisation de l'hotel tout près du quartier historique et des principaux monuments est un atout. l'accès Wifi sécurisé est disponible à chaque étage.
Romuald L. Couples France, 31 décembre 2012
Hotel de bon niveau et breakfast très complet

Bonne qualité, chambre luxe.
9
a notre arrivée le 30/12, notre réservation n'a pas été honorée, il n'y avait plus de chambre disponible. dépannage à l'hotel morning star en face : chambre (validée par le golden lake hotel)sans fenêtre, propreté douteuse, salle de bain sale, odeur nauséabonde, proche de l'entrée et de l'ascenceur, très bruyante. extrèmement décevant. demande de remboursement. réservation du 4/01 = très bien.
Constantin B. Couples France, 14 avril 2011
hotel petit et bien situé

emplacement idéal et calme
6,7
Service et ensemble correct. Dommage que les chambres qui ne donnent pas sur le lac n'aient pas de fenêtre
Gail B. Couples Australia, 4 septembre 2014
Centrally located and modern facitities

My room, the friendly staff, and centrally located
9,7
It was the second time in two years that I have stayed here. Although some staff are new employees they none the less looked after me impeccably. There was nothing that they baulked at and were of great comfort to me, especially when I thought I had lost my purse. On back-tracking my movements (at their insistence), my purse was found at a handicraft shop where I had put it on the table instead of straight into my bag. I booked my Sapa trip with the travel desk in the foyer and enjoyed it immensely. The travel desk gave me a good price and the tour was extremely well organized. My room was well set out, clean and I could not have expected much more than was delivered. Thank you for the lovely stay and thanks for insisting I back-track and look for my purse. The buffet breakfast was very comprehensive and served up on the top floor, which has a stunning view of Hoan Kiem Lake. Thanks again for a nice stay at your hotel, I will be back again soon.
Walter S. Couples Malaysia, 31 août 2014
Great hotel in old quarter

Great location, breakfast, staff
10
The staff at Golden Lakeside Hotel is second to none; the rooms are of a high standard, and a reasonably good price and the service was impeccable! The staff went above the service norms to make our stay enjoyable and ensured we got the best out of our time in Hanoi. Mr Peter especially helped us out, and added so much in making our journey run smoothly, from organising our Halong Bay Cruise, to organising taxi's and even making us a packed up breakfast for our early morning departure (just so sweet)! they treat you like family and I shall definitely be returning! Thank you again to all the staff concerned....
Walter S. Couples Malaysia, 29 août 2014
GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF

Great location in old quarter, friendly staff and clean room
10
The Golden Lakeside Hotel was fantastic – clean, spacious, and with a location so close to Hoan Kiem Lake and within walking distance of all the Old Quarter sites it was just the place for us. The staff were exceptional, efficient and friendly. Mr Son from the tourist desk organised our travel to several places much cheaper than we could have gotten them on the net or at home. The doormen, whose smiles would light any room, helped with our luggage, and shopping and was always very pleased to see us. They were all an extremely friendly and welcoming group of people who made our whole trip to Vietnam a memorable one. The travel desk at the Golden Lakeside Hotel was efficient and everything they arranged for us was first class, completely error free and ran smoothly. The buffet breakfast that is included in the room rate was delicious and plentiful. Every day we would find ourselves going back for seconds. With the free internet and computer access available to guests, this hotel is extremely good value for money and deserving of a higher star rating – it was certainly amazing value for money and will be my choice again when I can fit in a return trip to Vietnam.
Alan C. Couples Australia, 28 juin 2014
very dissapointing
3,7
the bathroom flooded at every shower -- the toilet was side saddle ( no room to sit ) air conditioer not working bed very hard the whole hotel was not conditioned ( very hot everywhere food was disscusting & not much of it the 4 of us checked out & stayed 50 meters away at the pearl hotel 4 5 days ( same rate ) great hotel
Heather C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 25 juin 2014
Sadly overrated and overpriced

Large room, good location near lake and shopping
5
I have no idea why this hotel has received high review scores. Our first room we were given was very small with beds that were two feet higher than normal (unsafe for children) and an open window that went out into the stairwell. Anyone could look into the room, and children could climb up and fall out of the window. The bathroom had no tub. We asked to change the room and were given the option to upgrade for $20 per night more. The next room was larger and had a bathtub, however the tub leaked all over the floor of the bathroom. We called the front desk to get it checked and to clean up all the water because it was slippery. The front desk person was well aware of the problem and said the owner did not want to fix it because they would have to replace the tub! Many other problems staying here such as being grossly overcharged for laundry by KG (5x the going rate in the neighborhood, and the laundry came back 3 hours late and wrinkled, not folder). Breakfast area had a nice view and selection was okay. I absolutely do not recommend staying here for anyone, but especially families with young children.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Golden Lakeside Hotel HanoïGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - VestibuleGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - AlentoursGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoï - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03