Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,3
selon 227 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 227 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

michelle O., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Value for money and no frills hotel when in Hanoi
value for money. convenient location. friendly staff
LOCATION: very good. close to everything STAFF: very friendly and helpful ROOM: we got a family room, very big and i think can fit up to 6 people. But photos are way better than actual room BATHROOM: moldy walls and shower curtain, towels must be replaced with newer sets. don't refill the toiletries daily FOOD : must have more selection. we had egg, small sausage n a spring roll for 3 days. OVERALL : I would recommend if you want value for money and no frills stay at Hanoi. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2015

Loh F., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Good services
Good service, good location & nice room
Good
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2015

Yoke C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Highly recommended!!!
Breakfast, Staff, Location
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2015

yeo G., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized
Staff friendly, polite and helpful
Pleasant and nice
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2015

Dyan B., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Accomodating staff
cleanliness accessible cheap
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2015

Salvador M., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.
Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
Satisfied
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2015

Aliki P., Grèce
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review
Just location
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2015

Ludvik M., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Modest but comfortable
Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2015

Noy C., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Good location and price
location is very good the staff are friendly good price
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Avis déposé le 28 février 2015

sofia P., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
near city
good service, clean, comfortable
Avis déposé le 17 février 2015