Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Vieux quartier Hanoi, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Restaurant Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Balcon/Terrasse Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Balcon/Terrasse Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain
Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Nourriture et boissons Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre
Emplacement : Vieux quartier Hanoi Nombre de chambres : 15
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 215
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (215)
Trier par :
Olivier R. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 25 avril 2014
Sans accrocs, très agréable, personnel attentif

Chambre agréable, personnel sympa, localisation idéale
9,3
Aucun problème
Signaler cet avis
Jacqueline M. Couples Switzerland, 22 mars 2013
hôtel dans le vieux quartier, centré

Très bien centré, calme malgré tout. Personnel amical
5,7
Très bien, personnel serviable. Hôtel très bien centré tout en étant calme. Petit déjeûner sans intérêt avec peu de choix, ce n'est pas un buffet.
Signaler cet avis
Huynh S. Couples France, 23 juillet 2012
Charmant hotel en plein centre de la vieille ville

Chambres très propres et joliment decorees
8,7
Un havre de paix dans la vieille ville. Accueil sympathique. Seulement une chambre par etage. Le double vitrage insonorise les chambres ce qui permet de trouver un peu de calme.
Signaler cet avis
Freyssinel X. Couples France, 18 mai 2012
Belles chambres

Emplacement, confort
9
Avons booké à la dernière minutes sur Agoda cet hotel, et y sommes retournés apres excursion baie d'along. Tres bon emplacement, et dans une rue plutot calme (appreciable à Hanoi). Tres belles chambres récentes avec double vitrage, et avec ordinateur. Du choix sur les chaines TV. Belle salle de bain également avec meme jacuzzi dans la baignoire (mais on a pas testé). Le seul bemol est sur le petit dejeuner, choix limité si on veut un petit dejeuner a l'occidental (mais du choix pour du vietnamien).
Signaler cet avis
Yeo K. Couples Malaysia, 11 juin 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7,7
Pleasant and nice
Signaler cet avis
Yoke K. Couples Malaysia, 10 juin 2015
Highly recommended!!!

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8,7
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Signaler cet avis
Salvador I. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 27 mai 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.

Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
10
Satisfied
Signaler cet avis
Dyan G. Groupes Philippines, 15 mai 2015
Accomodating staff

cleanliness accessible cheap
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Aliki P. Groupes Greece, 4 avril 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review

Just location
5
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Signaler cet avis
Ludvik M. Couples Canada, 28 février 2015
Modest but comfortable

Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
9,3
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Golden Land Hotel HanoïGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Balcon/TerrasseGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Balcon/TerrasseGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Nourriture et boissonsGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre

Avis des clients - Golden Land Hotel, Hanoï

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A08