Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Quartier de Hoan Kiem - Lac Hoan Kiem, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Restaurant Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Balcon/Terrasse Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Balcon/Terrasse Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain
Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Nourriture et boissons Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Quartier de Hoan Kiem - Lac Hoan Kiem Nombre de chambres : 15
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 192 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (192)
Trier par :
Olivier R. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 25 avril 2014
Sans accrocs, très agréable, personnel attentif

Chambre agréable, personnel sympa, localisation idéale
9,3
Aucun problème
Jacqueline M. Couples Switzerland, 22 mars 2013
hôtel dans le vieux quartier, centré

Très bien centré, calme malgré tout. Personnel amical
5,7
Très bien, personnel serviable. Hôtel très bien centré tout en étant calme. Petit déjeûner sans intérêt avec peu de choix, ce n'est pas un buffet.
Huynh S. Couples France, 23 juillet 2012
Charmant hotel en plein centre de la vieille ville

Chambres très propres et joliment decorees
8,7
Un havre de paix dans la vieille ville. Accueil sympathique. Seulement une chambre par etage. Le double vitrage insonorise les chambres ce qui permet de trouver un peu de calme.
Freyssinel X. Couples France, 18 mai 2012
Belles chambres

Emplacement, confort
9
Avons booké à la dernière minutes sur Agoda cet hotel, et y sommes retournés apres excursion baie d'along. Tres bon emplacement, et dans une rue plutot calme (appreciable à Hanoi). Tres belles chambres récentes avec double vitrage, et avec ordinateur. Du choix sur les chaines TV. Belle salle de bain également avec meme jacuzzi dans la baignoire (mais on a pas testé). Le seul bemol est sur le petit dejeuner, choix limité si on veut un petit dejeuner a l'occidental (mais du choix pour du vietnamien).
Philippe D. Groupes Switzerland, 1 mai 2014
Golden Land Hotel
9
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
Janet T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 10 avril 2014
Take an extra 5 minutes and find something better

room size, that's it
3,7
We were initially seduced by the large rooms with bright, happy bed covers. Yes, the room was larger than average, but that's where the happiness stops. The foyer is more like a staff communal hangout with kitchen included and to go in and out of the hotel means passing through this every time. Nothing inviting about it. Beds and pillows are very hard and when we asked for two extra pillows we got 1 pillow and 1 cushion delivered to the room, both without covers. The breakfasts are ordered the night before and delivered to your room, or you can choose to eat in the communal foyer if you wish. I think they need to take some lessons from other successful hotels and see what an appetising breakfast looks like. We were served hot juice every day, and plates of uncooled, funky tasting, sliced fruit every day whether we asked for it or not. One morning, they even sent us two whole cucumbers!. We weren't sure what to make of that. :) All in all, large rooms for the money, but don't expect to be pleasantly surprised about much else at this hotel.
Stacey D. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 5 mars 2014
Great stay in clean, centralised hotel

Friendly staff, location and ambience
10
Was a great stay I wish I wasn't on a one night stopover. The WIFI connection was good, location was excellent. Staff was attentive and friendly. It was like staying in a relative's home away from home. They make everyone feel very welcome and the staff were very obliging. They were doing some electrical maintenance work when I arrived and apologized for the noise which I didn't think of as noisy. I thought that was really nice and professional of them. Room was clean and massive with a nice quaint balcony view. I've been to Hanoi before and know my way around and am really happy I decided on this hotel for a change. It was clean, well run, well maintained and overall a great experience. Wish i could have stayed longer though... especially when they upgraded me when I asked for late checkout... Heeheehee... Really pleasant surprise.
Issara T. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 27 janvier 2014
Large room with Jacuzzi

Large room, Tourist spot center, Jacuzzi
9,3
Bedroom was large and comfortable. Bathroom was also large and bath tub was equipped with Jacuzzi! But when using Jacuzzi, the water was not warm enough. Staffs were superb and helpful. Easily access to Old Quarter and other near tourist spots within a walk. Had to wake staff up when arrived later than 23:00 though, because the door was locked. ATM in front of the hotel. Nice price/performance. Will absolutely come again if I have a chance. A staff told me that there were only 8 rooms in this hotel.
Faris N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 18 janvier 2014
good hotel with very friendly staffs

big clean room and helpful staffs
8
Generally satisfied. The area might not be glamorous but you will be able to see the real Hanoi.
Faris N. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 17 janvier 2014
Big clean room, reasonable price

clean room/cold aircon/ good picing & staffs
7,3
Located at China Town,not tourist area like dist 1. Great room and friendly staff, hotel still under renovation, more services to come... overall a good hotel.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Golden Land Hotel HanoïGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Balcon/TerrasseGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Balcon/TerrasseGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Nourriture et boissonsGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Golden Land Hotel, Hanoï

AS-AGWEB-3B08