Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Vieux quartier Hanoi, Hanoï, Vietnam

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,3

selon 220 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (220)
Trier par :
Olivier R. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 25 avril 2014
Sans accrocs, très agréable, personnel attentif

Chambre agréable, personnel sympa, localisation idéale
9,3
Aucun problème
Signaler cet avis
Jacqueline M. Couples Switzerland, 22 mars 2013
hôtel dans le vieux quartier, centré

Très bien centré, calme malgré tout. Personnel amical
5,7
Très bien, personnel serviable. Hôtel très bien centré tout en étant calme. Petit déjeûner sans intérêt avec peu de choix, ce n'est pas un buffet.
Signaler cet avis
Huynh S. Couples France, 23 juillet 2012
Charmant hotel en plein centre de la vieille ville

Chambres très propres et joliment decorees
8,7
Un havre de paix dans la vieille ville. Accueil sympathique. Seulement une chambre par etage. Le double vitrage insonorise les chambres ce qui permet de trouver un peu de calme.
Signaler cet avis
Freyssinel X. Couples France, 18 mai 2012
Belles chambres

Emplacement, confort
9
Avons booké à la dernière minutes sur Agoda cet hotel, et y sommes retournés apres excursion baie d'along. Tres bon emplacement, et dans une rue plutot calme (appreciable à Hanoi). Tres belles chambres récentes avec double vitrage, et avec ordinateur. Du choix sur les chaines TV. Belle salle de bain également avec meme jacuzzi dans la baignoire (mais on a pas testé). Le seul bemol est sur le petit dejeuner, choix limité si on veut un petit dejeuner a l'occidental (mais du choix pour du vietnamien).
Signaler cet avis
Jit H. Groupes Malaysia, 9 décembre 2015
Convenient but ...

Location, location, location
6,3
When we arrived at the airport, our transport had left because our flight was delayed. However the manager did advise us on the approximate taxi fare to the hotel. When we arrived, the manager transferred us to another hotel because he could not accommodate us for first 2 nights. We were not happy at all even though he said we were "upgraded to a bigger room". The Icon 36 Hotel & Residences is further from the lake & the room refurbishment. On the 3rd night, we returned to Golden Land Hotel. Breakfast at Icon 36 had more selection. We would have been happier if Golden Land honour our booking for 3 nights instead of "upgrading" us to another hotel for the 1st 2 nights. Booking through Agoda is done based on what we see & read in the website. Since the booking was confirmed & fully paid, I do not see any reason why the hotel cannot fulfil her part.
Signaler cet avis
Michelle O. Groupes Philippines, 10 novembre 2015
Value for money and no frills hotel when in Hanoi

value for money. convenient location. friendly staff
6,7
LOCATION: very good. close to everything STAFF: very friendly and helpful ROOM: we got a family room, very big and i think can fit up to 6 people. But photos are way better than actual room BATHROOM: moldy walls and shower curtain, towels must be replaced with newer sets. don't refill the toiletries daily FOOD : must have more selection. we had egg, small sausage n a spring roll for 3 days. OVERALL : I would recommend if you want value for money and no frills stay at Hanoi. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Signaler cet avis
Loh S. Groupes Malaysia, 30 septembre 2015
Good services

Good service, good location & nice room
8,3
Good
Signaler cet avis
Yeo K. Couples Malaysia, 11 juin 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7,7
Pleasant and nice
Signaler cet avis
Yoke K. Couples Malaysia, 10 juin 2015
Highly recommended!!!

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8,7
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Signaler cet avis
Salvador I. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 27 mai 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.

Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
10
Satisfied
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
Golden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Balcon/TerrasseGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Balcon/TerrasseGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Nourriture et boissonsGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - ChambreGolden Land Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B07