Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, IT Park, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrée Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Chambre Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Chambre Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Chambre Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Chambre Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Chambre Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Chambre Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Chambre Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Vestibule
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Réception Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Café Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Vestibule Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Vestibule Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Buffet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Réception
Emplacement : IT Park Nombre de chambres : 140
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 89
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (89)
Trier par :
Lewis F. Couples Australia, 23 mars 2015
Breakfast never again.

Staff, Their attitude, Their friendliness.
5
The meals were not very nice at all, especially the breakfast, complimentary.
Signaler cet avis
Virgilio S. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 22 février 2015
Remove the "G" from "Golden"

price and accessibility
5
The rates in this hotel are relatively lower compared to the rates of other nearby hotels in Cebu City and the room is noticeably more spacious. It stands very close to the Cebu Business Park and the University of the Philippines. But to my dismay, I observed my room to be so unkempt. When I opened the mini refrigerator, a ghastly smell of decay pervaded the room and I needed to call the attention of the staff to remove the refrigerator for disinfection and to spray the entire room. I could't use the glasses as well for drinking. Furthermore the room does not provide slippers and I felt the uncleanness of the carpet in my feet. This hotel should shape up from its olden ways.
Signaler cet avis
June B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 20 février 2015
Okay for solo traveller and looking for savings

Location, value for money and hospitality
6
My stay was okay. staff were polite and nice.
Signaler cet avis
Juan R. Voyageurs d'affaires Spain, 8 décembre 2014
Old, unkept hotel

Location
4
Hotel old and unkept, broken tiles in bathroom.. For a bit mire there are better iptions in cebu
Signaler cet avis
Ronald K. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 1 décembre 2014
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7,3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Signaler cet avis
Marlon O. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Signaler cet avis
Vera M. Couples Philippines, 16 novembre 2014
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Signaler cet avis
Xavier M. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 12 octobre 2014
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3,7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Signaler cet avis
Dorothy D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 19 septembre 2014
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4,3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Signaler cet avis
Syed H. Couples Malaysia, 11 septembre 2014
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntréeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - VestibuleGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RéceptionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - CaféGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - VestibuleGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - VestibuleGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - BuffetGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RéceptionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B07