Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Réception Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrée Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Vestibule Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Salle de réunion Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Salle de réunion Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Chambre Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Chambre Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Chambre Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Chambre Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Vestibule
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 140
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 63 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,4
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
6,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,1
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (63)
Michael G. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 29 janvier 2014
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. Groupes Philippines, 17 novembre 2013
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6,7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 28 octobre 2013
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8,3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Robert W. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 27 septembre 2013
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.
Gianni G. Couples Switzerland, 16 août 2013
Nice hotel, long time to wait for the elevator

location, room size, staff
7,3
Dooseok K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 9 août 2013
Getting old this hotel..

city view, location, price
5,3
This hotel is really old . I stayed here 6 years ago to study english. That's why I choose again this hotel because it has really nice city view if you stay the high floor. 6 years ago, room condition is fine. However, still now no changes... That's why so much noisy the airconditional and CR ventilator. also TV very old. the CR floor rotten with bath tub.. If they never renovation, I'll never go back anymore.
Tadashi I. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 4 août 2013
relaxed

panorama view from the room
7
Good. I enjoyed staying here. I got massage at a reasonable price.
Geoffrey D. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 3 juillet 2013
great hotel close to ayalla mall

location, location, location
6,7
this hotel is well located in the main business shopping area of Cebu, its close enough to the mall that you can walk to ayalla mall in approximately 10 to 15 minutes. I didn't eat at the restaurant but there is an ok coffee shop in the lobby. in general the staff were friendly and the rooms a good size although they have very old TV's and an old and noisy air conditioner that was not very efficient
Oscar C. Couples Philippines, 7 juin 2013
Pleasant

Affordable, Decent rooms, good staff
6,3
It was good
Anthony G. Couples Australia, 19 janvier 2013
good location

mall very close
7,3
It's ok but other better hotels around for the money

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RéceptionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntréeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - VestibuleGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Salle de réunionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Salle de réunionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Vestibule


AS-AGWEB-3C05