ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Salle de bal Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Salle de réunion Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Chambre Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Salle de bal Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Chambre Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Chambre Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Chambre
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Chambre Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 57
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 746 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (746)
Trier par :
Bruno M. Couples France, 22 avril 2014
sympa chambre agreable malgré les travaux a cote

ayala staff et petit dejeuner
8
tres bien recu . personnel tres cool pres du centre ayala 3 minutes a pieds attention hotel en travaux meme la nuit mais bon tres cool
Bruno M. Couples France, 21 avril 2014
hotel cool staff sympa et pres u centre ayala

chambre sraff petit dejeuner
9,7
tres cool le staff tres souriants dommage hotel en travaux.... petit dejeuner tres copieux c(est un buffet rien a dire pour 2 nuits pas plus
Rosario O. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Belgium, 9 avril 2014
Pas terrible

Nouriture personnel
6
Pas bien..change de chambre pour aircon ,pour douche,pour bruit.fenetre obturee...
Xavier R. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 24 juillet 2013
Dommage pou les travaux

Acceuil, espace, wifi
6,3
Hotel bien situé, mais chambre un peu vieillotte. L'hotel est d'ailleur en rénovation et je ne peux pas vous dire à quoi ressemble les chambres rénovées.
Pierre C. Couples France, 16 février 2013
Très bon choix

Bien situé, personnel sympa etc
8
C'est un très bon établissement à recommander pour un petit sejour à cebu city. A 5 minutes à pied de l'ayala center avec tous ses restos et magasins, quartier sur, et 15 minutes en taxi du pier/port. L'equipe est disponible et attentive, les chambres sont agreables, propres et bien equipée, petit dej complet. A recommander.
Mario R. Voyageurs solitaires Chile, 14 décembre 2014
Great location and very closed to Big Mall

Services, cleanl and location
9,3
In my arrived I did have a very noise room due a new construction extension building. Time I complained I was transfer to opposite side of building rooms which I felt very comfortable. Counter and house keeping services were great. Early morning prior departure and as request taxi was waiting for me to take me airport. Also and at no cost I was provided of early snack to take with me. Good location for shopping, restaurants and others as 7 Eleven (24 hrs)
Therese L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 12 décembre 2014
Clean hotel, with Friendly and courteous staff

It is accessible, clean, with courteous staff
10
We had a wonderful stay. I am contented and happy, it is very accessible to the Ayala mall. The staff are polite and courteous. The price is very reasonable. Inspite of the renovations going on, it didn't bother us. They promised us work will be over by 6:30pm and it was true. Everything was silent by that time. We had a good night rest.
Rhea A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 10 décembre 2014
Good

Location, large bed, clean room
8,3
It was ok. Very near the Ayala Mall. Staffs were friendly. My only comment is that there pillows are too small. They should upgrade! Oh one more thing, they dont have complimentary coffee and tea. They provide inside the room but i was surprised i need to pay for it. First hotel ever i stayed like that!
Lily B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 9 décembre 2014
best review

location,affordabelity,friendly staffs
9,3
excellent hotel,and excellent staffs
Elena T. Voyageurs solitaires Russia, 8 décembre 2014
Average hotel

Very friendly staff
8,3
room with window but you could see only wall of another building. Aircon was very noisy.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Salle de balGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Salle de réunionGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Salle de balGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - ChambreGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B08