ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton

60 Le Thanh Ton, Quartier japonais, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : A&Em 60 Le Thanh Ton Hotel
Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Suite Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Nourriture et boissons Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bain Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bain Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Réception Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Réception Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule
Emplacement : Quartier japonais Nombre de chambres : 35
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 191 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,1
Tous les avis (191)
Trier par :
Alexandra K. Couples Switzerland, 11 janvier 2015
Minuscule chambre

L'hôtel est bien placé dans le quartier des visites, mais très bruyant, car a l angle de 2 grandes artères. La chambre que nous avons eu était minuscules, nous navions pas de place pour poser nos af
5,3
Laurent M. Couples France, 3 février 2011
Hôtel tres bruyant

désolé mais rien !
3,3
Les chambres dites "superieures" en faite non rien de superieures. Les chambres sont tres petites, pas possibilité de ranger ces vetements. Attention les photos des chambres sont trompeuses!! L'hôtel se trouve à un carrefour il est donc tres bruyant, pas de double vitrage pour le bruit. De plus les breakfasts sont un semblant de buffer, et a partir d'une certaine heure, il y a plus rien pour dejeuner. La piece pour le petit-dejeuner n'est pas propre, un matin il y avait meme une souris! Je ne conseille pas cet hotel. Dommage que Agoda ne selectione pas mieux les hotels qu'ils proposent!
Frederic S. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 3 décembre 2010
Propre, plaisant et bien situe

Agencement et design des chambres relaxant et soigne, tres bien situe.
7,7
Deuxieme sejour de 2 jours tres correct. Le manager est serviable meme si le staff peut sembler un peu laxiste au premier abord. Chambre tres propres et de bon gouts, lits confortable et ordinateur avec connexion tres apprecie dans les chambres. Ideal pour une escale a Saigon.
Conseil - restaurants: Bon emplacement pour les amateurs de rewstaurants en tout genre car situe sur Le Thanh Ton, rue dediee ... au bonheur des papilles.
Poonnarat T. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 15 avril 2015
Good hotel

Location,friendly staff
7
Small room but it is ok for me. Breakfast is buffe. The staffs are friendly and can speak English well. I think hotel should change carpet in the room because it is old and look dirty. Hotel is in good location near restaurant, shopping center and tourist places etc.
Huyen T. Voyageurs solitaires Vietnam, 12 mars 2015
Location

location
7
I stayed 5 nights here for business trip. The best in this hotel is location. But buffet breakfast is so lack of foods. I don't like it at all
Chua P. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 9 mars 2015
Worth for the locations and services

Locations, services and nearby good restaurants
8
Not for people who are looking for luxury stays at Golden Star Hotel. Golden Star is a very decent 2 star hotel, they are clean and the staffs are all very friendly. The locations of the hotel is good as it is only 2-5mins walk to Vincom centre, parkson shopping mall and the other places in district 1. There are also many good restaurants nearby too. For food lovers, you can try Pizza 4P's, Zen, Suzuki Ramen and Skewers. Golden Lotus has the best massage in town! :)
Muhammad B. Couples Singapore, 12 février 2015
Good accomodation.Nearby city area.Comfortable.

Bed.Toilet.Nearby Ben Thant Market for shopping.
10
The staffs are very friendly and polite.They welcome us warmly.They greet us every time we come down to the lobby and they helped us with our luggage.
Lester D. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 27 janvier 2015
could do better!

staff, the lift and for our purposes the position.
5,3
the staff were great, very helpful and pleasant. then there were the buts: the water system is erratic, hot water in the shower at times, little or no pressure, the wall paper was pealing off the walls, the breakfast supplied was cold because the heaters under the food warmers were not working properly, my friend asked for a breakfast to be supplied early, but the message didn't reach the kitchen,and finally when i checked under the bed to make sure i hadn't left anything unseen in the room i found several and packets. obviously the cleaners only clean where they think can be seen. given the standard of the hotel i moved to in the backpacker area at 1/2 the price is considerably better, i'd recommend searching a little further than this!
Quang T. Voyageurs solitaires Vietnam, 25 décembre 2014
center with many things to do

location, price, room
8
George B. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 19 décembre 2014
cheap

nothing, nothing, nothing
4,7
i would spend the extra couple bucks to stay at a better place

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi MinhGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - SuiteGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Nourriture et boissonsGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bainGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bainGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - RéceptionGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - RéceptionGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Parcours de golfGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Extérieur de l’hôtelGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bainGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bainGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B08