ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton

60 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Quartier japonais, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : A&Em 60 Le Thanh Ton Hotel
Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Suite Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Nourriture et boissons Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bain Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : District 1 - Quartier japonais Nombre de chambres : 35
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 169 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
6,6
Nourriture/restauration
5,1
Tous les avis (169)
Trier par :
Laurent M. Couples France, 3 février 2011
Hôtel tres bruyant

désolé mais rien !
3,3
Les chambres dites "superieures" en faite non rien de superieures. Les chambres sont tres petites, pas possibilité de ranger ces vetements. Attention les photos des chambres sont trompeuses!! L'hôtel se trouve à un carrefour il est donc tres bruyant, pas de double vitrage pour le bruit. De plus les breakfasts sont un semblant de buffer, et a partir d'une certaine heure, il y a plus rien pour dejeuner. La piece pour le petit-dejeuner n'est pas propre, un matin il y avait meme une souris! Je ne conseille pas cet hotel. Dommage que Agoda ne selectione pas mieux les hotels qu'ils proposent!
Frederic S. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 3 décembre 2010
Propre, plaisant et bien situe

Agencement et design des chambres relaxant et soigne, tres bien situe.
7,7
Deuxieme sejour de 2 jours tres correct. Le manager est serviable meme si le staff peut sembler un peu laxiste au premier abord. Chambre tres propres et de bon gouts, lits confortable et ordinateur avec connexion tres apprecie dans les chambres. Ideal pour une escale a Saigon.
Conseil - restaurants: Bon emplacement pour les amateurs de rewstaurants en tout genre car situe sur Le Thanh Ton, rue dediee ... au bonheur des papilles.
Clinton L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 18 novembre 2014
Can't complain for the price.

Centre of Ho Chi Minh City and price
5
The Bad: be prepared for dirty room with ciggerette butt stains, musky moldy smell and the breakfast is just awful. The Good: clean bed sheets, price, location in central Saigon, shower is clean and friendly staff make it a bareable experience.
Shaw C. Couples Taiwan, 28 septembre 2014
nothing worth to mention besides location

location, price, u tell me
4
1. breakfast was very limited and cold 2. asked for high floor and no smoking room but got a small room with dirty carpet, dusty, with little odor. 3. Asked to change another room but was told the only none smoking floor is 2nd floor and the hotel was full booked, no empty room available, 4. Bed was uneven, due to the mdf under the mattress 5. The first hotel i really spend time to type a review 6. And ill never go back
Rhys W. Couples Singapore, 22 septembre 2014
Great location at a low cost

Location, Staff Performance, Room cleanliness
7,7
I stayed for a night as I was on a stopover. The hotel is located near to Ben Tenh Market and the Opera House. The room was cozy and well maintained. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Great value for money.
Montague G. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 6 septembre 2014
Great location

Good location, breakfast and nice rooms
7,7
Fantastic location and close to downtown shops and restaurants.
Kah L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 31 août 2014
good price for nice room

comfortable soft bed, good deal, nice staffs
8
Tien O. Couples Vietnam, 21 août 2014
worst breakfast

nice staff, location, language skills
4
the stay ok, the breakfast was terrible
Naomi B. Couples Australia, 17 juillet 2014
Not quite like you see online

Location, location, location
5
The hotel was simple. Staff on the whole were friendly. Compared to the photos the hotel was very outdated, which meant lots of marks and stains on the carpet and bed frame. In addition the internet was slow and did not reach half of the room. You can get better value for money in Ho Chi Mihn City.
Montague G. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 12 juillet 2014
Great city hotel thats centrally located.

Location, Staff, close to shops.
7
A great city hotel that placed in a good location right down ton in HCMC, It's close to shops, restaurants, bars. Very easy to get a taxi. pleasant staff with good english skills. I would recommend this hotel that's cheap and clean.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi MinhGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - SuiteGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - ChambreGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Nourriture et boissonsGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bainGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3B05