Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Chambre Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Café Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Chambre Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Chambre Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Chambre Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Chambre Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 50
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 334 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (334)
Francois P. Couples France, 27 septembre 2013
Hotel central, bon personnel, mais petits cafards.

Emplacement, personnel, bon rapport qualité prix
7,7
Wifi, AC, Room service, bon perso, mais un traitement contre les cafards est nécessaire!
Francois P. Couples France, 18 septembre 2013
central, pratique, bon prix

central, bon rapport qualité/prix
8,3
AC, wifi dans la chambre, personnel attentif, bon tarif, en plein centre ville, proche d'Elisabeth Mall, et du south bus terminal.
Giorgio P. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 21 juillet 2013
pres du terminal de bus sud et des malls

securite. internet.central
8
bon prix avec agoda. Petit ddéjeuner et café correct. À distance de marche de la gare de bus sud. Près d Élisabeth mall et des restaurants.
Florence P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 24 avril 2013
Hotel de passage

Pas mal pour une nuit. Sans plus
5
Gaelle B. Couples France, 24 mars 2013
hôtel correct

chambre confortables
4,7
rapport qualité prix correct, emplacement central. J ai séjourné 2fois dans cet hotel,la 1ere chambre sentait l'humidité. La seconde était parfaite, petit déjeuner correct wifi, tv5monde en français. ok pour un court séjour. Chambre borgne
Gaelle B. Couples France, 19 mars 2013
correct

emplacement
5,7
sejour étape avant de séjourner à Bohol. Chambre sans fenetre et sentant l humidité. Menage à peu près (les sols ne sont pas toujours lavés, le reste est correct). Personnel sympathique. wifi correct et tv5monde. A 2pas de la vieille ville. petit dej correct
Tanaporn S. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 9 avril 2014
Sevice mind is good.

Middle in the city
7
Room service very nice, friendly but the room so old and inadequate ventilation with moisture.
Irene N. Couples Australia, 1 avril 2014
Good place to stay in transit on

Convenient, nice staff, comfortable
8,7
Very good for what we needed i.e. overnight on the way back from a diving trip at the islands. Very convenient taking a jeepney out front to Ayala to have a meal and walking distance to the attractions of Magellan's cross, Fort and St Ninos church
Lunining M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 mars 2014
Convenient and centrally-located

Friendly staff, daily housekeeping, fast check-in & check-out
7,7
My family and I stayed for 5 days & 4 nights (2 rooms) at Golden Valley. Breakfast is basic but okay. Mostly we were out, but when we came back in the evening, our rooms were cleaned and toiletries were replenished daily. Overall stay is great and staff are very helpful and courteous. Definitely will stay again if we have an opportunity to be back in Cebu.
Allan C. Couples Australia, 26 mars 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable stay

Location. Cleanliness, Friendliness
8
We had an enjoyable stay and experience and would come back and stay again for next visit. This is my 5th time here in the hotel. Thanks to Chard, Gracey and the rest of the helpful staff.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de balGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de balGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ChambreGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CaféGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ChambreGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ChambreGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ChambreGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ChambreGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de balGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3C07