ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Equipements Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Réception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Chambre Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Chambre Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Réception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Chambre Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Chambre Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Chambre Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 50
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 349 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (349)
Trier par :
Francois P. Couples France, 27 septembre 2013
Hotel central, bon personnel, mais petits cafards.

Emplacement, personnel, bon rapport qualité prix
7,7
Wifi, AC, Room service, bon perso, mais un traitement contre les cafards est nécessaire!
Francois P. Couples France, 18 septembre 2013
central, pratique, bon prix

central, bon rapport qualité/prix
8,3
AC, wifi dans la chambre, personnel attentif, bon tarif, en plein centre ville, proche d'Elisabeth Mall, et du south bus terminal.
Giorgio P. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 21 juillet 2013
pres du terminal de bus sud et des malls

securite. internet.central
8
bon prix avec agoda. Petit ddéjeuner et café correct. À distance de marche de la gare de bus sud. Près d Élisabeth mall et des restaurants.
Florence P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 24 avril 2013
Hotel de passage

Pas mal pour une nuit. Sans plus
5
Gaelle B. Couples France, 24 mars 2013
hôtel correct

chambre confortables
4,7
rapport qualité prix correct, emplacement central. J ai séjourné 2fois dans cet hotel,la 1ere chambre sentait l'humidité. La seconde était parfaite, petit déjeuner correct wifi, tv5monde en français. ok pour un court séjour. Chambre borgne
Gaelle B. Couples France, 19 mars 2013
correct

emplacement
5,7
sejour étape avant de séjourner à Bohol. Chambre sans fenetre et sentant l humidité. Menage à peu près (les sols ne sont pas toujours lavés, le reste est correct). Personnel sympathique. wifi correct et tv5monde. A 2pas de la vieille ville. petit dej correct
Abigail B. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 30 juillet 2014
Value for money for a short stay

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, accommodating staff
8,3
My companion and I only stayed for a night in the hotel. We find the room really spacious (1 bed good for two plus another bed for one more person); 3 persons could sleep comfortably in it. The toilet and bath is clean, but has a somewhat off-smell emanating from it at certain times (possibly from the drain pipes). Also, there is supposedly free-wifi in the hotel; but we had a hard time connecting. The staff are very accommodating; providing helpful tips in order for us to navigate the public transportation and the city in general. Food is okay, however the breakfast included in the stay should have been a buffet. Single serving of breakfast is not enough. But all in all, I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for great value for your money.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, 10 juillet 2014
Average Hotel with poor resturant with bad serive

Clean, easy check in, good hotel staff
5,3
Would not use this hotel again
Scott R. Groupes United States of America, 9 juillet 2014
Very nice & cheap hotel that is centrally located.

Location, friendly staff, and clwan rooms with comfortable beds.
9,3
We had a very nice stay and would stay at Golden Valley again.
Vegard K. Couples Norway, 2 juillet 2014
Average hotel, nothing special

All just avrage
7,3
This place is just ok. Its neither the best nor the worst i've stayed at. The rooms are a bit dated, but otherwise clean. Wifi reception in rooms is quite low. Tried to extend my stay with one night. The receptionist was ok with that, as long as i paid the normal rate, not the discount rate i got online. I made the case that i could go online right now, and book again, if that was the case. Apparently it was. 5 min later I had booked online. I felt like she didn't want want us as guest. And that it was a problem that i wanted to stay longer. For $25 per night it was ok value for money, and I would consider staying again.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - EquipementsGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RéceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de balGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de balGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ChambreGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ChambreGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RéceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ChambreGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ChambreGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ChambreGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3B06