Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Vigan ville, Vigan, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 143 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (143)
Trier par :
Delia P. Couples United States of America, 6 janvier 2016
Urine Odor

Location, location, location
4,7
Nightmare!!
Signaler cet avis
Mohamed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, 4 janvier 2016
nice and clean

location, restaurants, clean
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Luningning G. Couples Philippines, 19 décembre 2015
travelling baxk in time

ambiance, food, acxommodation
8,3
Enjoyable, memorable
Signaler cet avis
Joanne L. Groupes Australia, 14 juin 2015
need to fixed their booking system

location
6,3
Booking made 3 weeks ago and when I arrived at the hotel staff told me my booking wasnt there. We drove all the way from manila to vigan (8 hours drive) and hoping to get some rest.staff advised it was their system issued. Clearly they double booked the rooms. As a result they placed us at another hotel which was 6 blocks away from the main strip.
Signaler cet avis
Christian C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 7 juin 2015
Nice Stay

Food, location, staff
7,7
it was fine. I enjoyed my stay in vigan
Signaler cet avis
Jose D. Couples United States of America, 3 mars 2015
vigan rooms

staff. staff staff
7,3
Staff is fantastic but have to apologize repeatedly for the hotel difficiencies.
Signaler cet avis
Evan J. Familles & enfants plus âgés United States of America, 15 février 2015
not up to international standards

close proximity to hotel luna
3,7
Not good who rated this place has never stayed in a 4 star hotel. Mouse droppings in bath room, no toilet paper, no free wifi except in the lobby. Saff inattention and on face book. No clean towles delivered to room. Room was not cleaned in 2 days. Concierge Phone rang all night. No pool no entertainment other than tv. No atmosphere the place felt dead. Took 10 minutes to check out.
Signaler cet avis
Felipe A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Signaler cet avis
Evangeline H. Groupes United States of America, 7 novembre 2014
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Signaler cet avis
Lee T. Couples United Kingdom, 2 novembre 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7,3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - VueGordion Hotel Vigan - RéceptionGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelGordion Hotel Vigan - RéceptionGordion Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelGordion Hotel Vigan - Salle de réunionGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - ChambreGordion Hotel Vigan - Salle de bainGordion Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelGordion Hotel Vigan - ChambreGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - AlentoursGordion Hotel Vigan - ChambreGordion Hotel Vigan - ChambreGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelGordion Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelGordion Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelGordion Hotel Vigan - Salle de réunionGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelGordion Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B05