Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu, Cebu City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Salle de bain Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Entrée Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Vestibule Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Réception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Chambre
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 39
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 677
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (677)
Trier par :
Imed T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 18 janvier 2013
Hotel en plein coeur du centre animé de CEBU

trés bien situé dans CEBU avec petit déjeuner compris
8,7
c est ma première fois que je séjourne dans cet hotel qui est très bien situé dans le quartier de mango square prés de robinson fuente et du quartier chaud de cebu !! prés des restaurants et de l'animation de cebu !!personnel super accueillant (comme a peu prés partout aux philippines contrairement a la thaïlande) et chambre petite mais propre sans fenêtre par contre point négatif de cet hotel!
Conseil - vie nocturne: pour les sorties nocturnes et très proche de tout
Signaler cet avis
Laurent N. Couples French Southern and Antarctic , 6 août 2012
Certainement le plus mauvais hôtel de Cebu

Emplacement
3
J'avais réussi à passer 60 ans sans connaitre les joies de la prison. Mauvaise pioche. Gran Prix Hôtel doit être pire. Ça commence à la réception. - Monsieur, avez vous imprimé votre réservation. Forcé donc de déballer l'ordi pour prouver qu'on a bien réservé. - Ah oui! Je ja retrouve maintenant. La chambre est minuscule. Même pas une petite place pour poser la valise. La télé est plus petite que l'écran du portable(véridique). Bien sûr, le wifi ne fonctionne pas, pas plus que l'eau chaude. Café payant pour le petit déjeuner offert. Mais impossible de payer car il n'y a pas de monnaie. Oeufs froids posés pèle-mêle dans un vague faitout et c'est tout. Courage, fuyons!
Signaler cet avis
Antoine G. Couples France, 28 novembre 2011
Hotel propre et bien situe - chambre petite

propre, staff accueillant, bien situe dans la ville
6,3
chambre tres petite et sans fenetre, avec une salle de bain pas mal du tout malgre tout : tres propre et cest sans doute le plus important. bien situe dans la ville. staff souriant. La chambre est cela dit trop chere
Signaler cet avis
Antoine G. Couples France, 26 novembre 2011
Hotel propre et bien situe - chambre petite

propre, staff accueillant, bien situe dans la ville
6
les contres: une chambre trop petite pour deux (nous avons pris la chambre superieure) et il n'y avait pas de fenetre donc cetait tres sombre... Pas d'armoires pour ranger ses affaires Breakfast = au fast food a cote, pas top donc... Mauvais rapport qualite prix la chambre est trop chere les pour: bien situe dans la ville, staff accueillants (pas ultra competants mais bon...), eau chaude dans la douche (assez grande salle de bain)
Signaler cet avis
F S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 26 juillet 2015
An incredible experience

Location
3
After comparing the attractive photos of the standard and superior rooms I decided to book the superior as it seem larger for 2 nights. Upon arrival at the front desk I was warmly greeted by the manager and staff. She personally handled my check-in procedures and repeated my online booking for a superior room. But when I entered the rectangular room it looked more like a store room with no windows and definitely not what a superior room in Agoda look like. Back to the front desk but the manager insisted that it was a superior until I tried to retrieve my iPad to show her the pictures in Agoda. She immediately offered to upgrade me to a deluxe. Wow! I felt so happy and relief that this issue was promptly addressed. But when I entered my room it was exactly what a superior room look like and not what the manager had supposedly upgraded me to. Anyway I was too tired to argue with her again and settled for what I'd paid for; a superior room with wifi but it was not available, a double bed with a disfigured night table, a cupboard, a 12in mounted TV with only local channels and an aircon that leak thru out the night. The room look unbelievably shabby and outdated. Nothing at all like the photos I'd seen. I checked out early the next day forfeiting my money paid for 2 nights. As a frequent visitor to Cebu I've stayed in many budget hotels and I'm quite contend to rough it out but this establishment truly deserves 5 stars for misleading photos and unethical practices.
Signaler cet avis
Chrisnalyn H. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 9 juillet 2015
Smelly Rooms

Location and nice staffs
6
The staffs are really nice. The front desk housekeeping and even the guard are very nice however the hotel rooms are smelly I moved from one room to another but still smelly like molds. The location are perfect. The hotwater work kinda. I'd stay for just one night other than that I'd spend a few bucks somewhere else
Signaler cet avis
Aida A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 4 juillet 2015
Good Stay

Location/Convenience/Affordable
8
It was good and comfortable. Accommodating staff.
Signaler cet avis
Louella A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 7 juin 2015
Gran Prix Hotel Cebu Review

Location and Staff
7,7
The staff are good but the room is terrible. Room 413 is so small, no windows and the light is so dim. Look under the bed and you can tell that they only clean what their eyes can see, so dirty. Your sleep can be disturbed anytime as you can clearly hear door banging outside your room or any kind of noise in particular. Their is no chair too and the table they provided is too small for your things. Sorry but I dont recommend staying in this hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Lars T. Voyageurs solitaires Sweden, 25 mai 2015
Hoel in the madress and worst shower ever

Location
4,3
Signaler cet avis
Edwin J. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 24 mai 2015
Good value for money

Good value for money, close to night life, near department store and food store
7,3
Room is small but its ok, clean and very close to everything.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Salle de bainGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntréeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - VestibuleGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RéceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ChambreGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RéceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - VestibuleGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - VestibuleGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B05