Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Centre-ville de Medan, Medan, Indonésie

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,2

selon 1079 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (1079)
Trier par :
Joel C. Couples France, 4 février 2013
Excellent chambre spacieuse service impeccable

Tout m a plu dans cet hôtel
9,7
Hôtel de grand standing très bon rapport qualité prix bien situé
Signaler cet avis
Nuridah A. Groupes Singapore, 18 janvier 2016
5 ★hotel, 4 ★ lighting

Clean room & bathroom. Fast room service.
7
The hotel still lack the 5★ service during breakfast as it was clearly shortage of manpower. The bedroom lighting was all at the wrong places. No centre lighting only at corners of the room. There should be signs to direct guest from the secluded corridors towards the lift. Its just my suggestion when comparing with other 5 ★ hotels I've stayed in. Hope it helps. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
Signaler cet avis
Johan A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 14 janvier 2016
nice hotel

food, cleanness,hospitality
7,3
the stay is good, but a bit far from mall or food place
Signaler cet avis
Ng S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 11 janvier 2016
good hotel for holiday with family

good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family
10
good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family
Signaler cet avis
Bin B. Groupes Malaysia, 3 janvier 2016
Poor customer/ room service, comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, grand ballroom for wedding, convenient location
6,3
In overall, I think it was comfortable stay. Yet their customer service was terrible, it is too overrated. We booked for 15 rooms, we waited from 2pm and we were informed that we only allow to check in on 4pm; so we all waited at the lobby. Then the front line staffs told us that the room not ready, not cleaned yet. Only a housekeeper for a floor. We waited until almost 7pm. I have indicated some special request-non smoking room/ twin bed/ early check in, they all fail to meet the requests. The front line lady was so impolite and claim no room available for me based on my request. My rooommate called 3 times for international adaptor, no one came for 2-3 hours. So we went down to get ourself, they asked us to go back and they will get someone to send. The hotel staff gave us a wrong adaptor and never come back again- before he leaving, he still told us I will be back again. I never get the adaptor in these 2 days.
Signaler cet avis
Frank M. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 27 décembre 2015
Underated - This is the Best Hotel in Indonesia

Safety, High Quality Standard, breakfast
10
This is the fourth time my family and I have stayed at the Grand Aston. It is superb and I say that from a wide experience of travel throughout Asia on business and leisure. The breakfast for example is unbelievable...where else could you have Soursup juice for breakfast??? In our Brisbane,(Australia) home we actually have growing a Soursup tree. The cook (name Aade) even offered to make me some Bubur as I was telling him about I used to eat that. The shuttle to the train station is excellent as that provides a 30 minute fast trip to the bandara Kuala Namu. Up until now we relied on relatives to drive us the 1 hour plus "horror" road trip to the hotel from the airport. OMG the driver waited for me at the rail station to be sure he collected me..all this is a free service..I looked for ideas to improve the hotel and can only say the ceramic tiles around the pool were very slippery and someone could slip and fall. I think the chlorine in the pool water somehow makes the surface more slippery? I will continue to stay at this hotel..it is so far above the rest..I rate it 5 star, no question, thanks to the staff there for being so helpful.
Signaler cet avis
Julius S. Familles & enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 27 décembre 2015
Nice stay in Medan

Room setup, nice breakfast
8
It was a nice experience staying in the hotel with my family. I may return in the future.
Signaler cet avis
Amir J. Couples Malaysia, 26 décembre 2015
best room clean room food ok

best location food ok easy tranportation and the room is nice
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Chiew L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 10 décembre 2015
Good location, great hotel

Clean, good security, great location
9,3
very comfortable n clean.Check in n out a bit slow. Courteous staffs
Signaler cet avis
Stella J. Familles & enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 3 décembre 2015
Great hotel

Good food, nice room and great location
9
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - VestibuleGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - VestibuleGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon exécutifGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon exécutifGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PiscineGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ChambreGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ChambreGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de bainGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ChambreGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de bainGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SuiteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de bainGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ChambreGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ChambreGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ChambreGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B08