ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Centre-ville de Medan, Medan, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Vestibule Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Vestibule Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Nourriture et boissons Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon exécutif Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon exécutif Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Café Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de bal
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Piscine Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Nourriture et boissons Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Chambre Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Chambre Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de bain Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Chambre Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de bain Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Suite Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Medan Nombre de chambres : 250
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 759 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (759)
Trier par :
Joel C. Couples France, 4 février 2013
Excellent chambre spacieuse service impeccable

Tout m a plu dans cet hôtel
9,7
Hôtel de grand standing très bon rapport qualité prix bien situé
Rudy S. Couples Indonesia, 28 septembre 2014
Nice hotel. Value for money.

Location. Price. Breakfast.
8,7
Fajar M. Couples Indonesia, 28 septembre 2014
Poor staff performance, tasteless breakfast

location, room condition, cannot found another good things
6,3
- Check-in condition, we need to wait for a long time before someone from the front desk serve us. No smile for the whole check-in service, and for a gosh shake, they asked for a MUST idr 300k deposit before we check in, something that i never experienced in another 4-5 stars hotel and quite annoying. - room condition is great, asked for merdeka yard or river view side in checkin. - breakfast is tasteless, nothing good in here.
Hizam A. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 28 septembre 2014
great location. good breakfast. great rooms.

great location. great breakfast. good room.
9
Great. My second visit. Will not be my last.
Ferri S. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 27 septembre 2014
Great Stay

Location
7,7
Great Location to explore Medan , Hotel Clean , Food Great
Johan H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 24 septembre 2014
clean

good design
8
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, 20 septembre 2014
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
8
Felix B. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 20 septembre 2014
good hotel

nice service, clean, comfort
8
Windy P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 19 septembre 2014
Good food, not so friendly employee

food, room comfort, food
7
I love how comfort the room was and they got more variety of food on restaurant. But I wonder do they have twin size bed, because i didnt get twin size bed for both premium deluxe and deluxe. The excuse was no room with twin size bed left. Thats okay. The security wasnt so friendly and they got another gate from the wing side of hotel but i thought that was useless. I want to go outside about 10 p.m by walking because i want to go to the building on the right side of hotel, i thought the gate was open but it closed so i have to walk circled from front gate! The security excuse was "it closed because there used to be a general pedestrian (non hotel guest) went through hotel gate but me ans my family were a hotel guest but they didnt even open the gate and we have to walk to the front gate and circled to our destination! Me and my fams werent pleased with that thing. Is it that hard to open the gate just a little space for us to went through? Overall my visit gave me a pleasant experience except that right wing gates.
Stella S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 9 septembre 2014
Review of hotel stay in Medan

Security, convenience and space
5
Room Check-in was late by 1 hour till 4pm. Stayed there for 3 nights, bedsheet was not changed. Breakfast on Sunday was bad because a lot of dishes were finished and not replenished even though it was not 9 am. So remember to have breakfast early! Although the rooms were supposed to be non-smoking rooms, we could smell cigarette smoke when we were in the rooms.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - VestibuleGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - VestibuleGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Nourriture et boissonsGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon exécutifGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon exécutifGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - CaféGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PiscineGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Nourriture et boissonsGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ChambreGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ChambreGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de bainGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ChambreGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de bainGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SuiteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de bain

Avis des clients - Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A08