ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Centre-ville de Medan, Medan, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Vestibule Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Réception Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Nourriture et boissons Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Spa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon exécutif Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Café Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Chambre
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Chambre Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Chambre Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Chambre Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de bal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Nourriture et boissons Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Chambre
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Medan Nombre de chambres : 250
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 645 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (645)
Joel C. Couples France, 4 février 2013
Excellent chambre spacieuse service impeccable

Tout m a plu dans cet hôtel
9,7
Hôtel de grand standing très bon rapport qualité prix bien situé
Iskandar W. Couples Singapore, 14 avril 2014
Entertaining and relaxing

Food,service and quiet
7,7
Goog
Pranindya A. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 13 avril 2014
Nice location

Location, spa, staffs
9
It was my first time stay at the Grand Aston City Hall Hotel. The room was spacious and clean, nice bed. The staffs was very friendly, nice and helpful. The hotel is centrally located. Only take 5min walk to train station (you can take a train to Kuala Namu Airport) and 10min walk to Center Point Mall. This hotel is surrounded by many local restaurants. Overall, it was a nice stay.
Erik W. Couples Netherlands, 9 avril 2014
great hotel, simply the best in Medan

luxorious, beakfast situated in the heart of medan
9,7
Hendra U. Groupes Indonesia, 8 avril 2014
pleasant stay

location, cleaniness, great staff
9
large room, with connection door. clean and spacious bathroom. centrally located at downtown. nice view from our room.
Thomas T. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 8 avril 2014
Good location hotel in city area

Location, Spa and Clean
9,3
My stay in this hotel is excellent, surely will come back when trip to Medan. The bed is comfortable and sleep well. The Spa are fantastic.
Jubaidah M. Couples Malaysia, 5 avril 2014
Cheap 5 start hotel in central location

friendly staff, central location & very affordable 5star hotel
7,7
excellent. reception was very accomodative as i requested twin bed but when i arrived, there was only king bed. so they gave me complimentary 1 night of extra bed. the next day, we were relocated to a twin bed. the transfer were done by the hotel. i just made sure i packed my stuff. staff are always smiling & pretty as well. close to medan walk where plenty of food can be found incl McD. free shuttle to the Airport Train Station
Grace S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 3 avril 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, safety and comfortable beds
7,7
This is my third stay in Grand Aston City Hotel but the first time staying at the Residences. My stay was during one of the peakest period in Medan due to the ancestor praying month for the Chinese people.The hotel was fully booked but the service was still good although not excellent. The only downside is the floor surface of the shower in master bedroom is nearly the same height as the rest of the bathroom, so the water always overflow when we shower. Internet connection is fast, gym is well equipped - probably one of the best in Medan City and we need the room keycard to use the elevator to go to our room so it feels safer. Overall still a very good stay and I'll return next time.
Razmahwata M. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 1 avril 2014
NIce trip, if you have specific activities in mind

Internet, durian crounuts, buffet breakfast
8
Janti R. Couples Singapore, 31 mars 2014
comfortable

spacious, convenient location, just opposite merdeka walk, near to train station
8,7
It was good and comfortable

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - VestibuleGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RéceptionGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Nourriture et boissonsGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SpaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon exécutifGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - CaféGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ChambreGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ChambreGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ChambreGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ChambreGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salle de balGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Nourriture et boissonsGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Chambre

Avis des clients - Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B05