ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Alentours Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piscine Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de réunion Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de réunion Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Parcours de golf Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Parcours de golf Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Chambre Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Plage Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de bain Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Jardin Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Chambre Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Plage
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de bain Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Chambre Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Chambre Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Chambre Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piscine Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Café Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Chambre Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Coloane Nombre de chambres : 208

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 924 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (924)
Trier par :
Alexia L. Couples France, 25 janvier 2015
au calme mais un peu vieillot

emplacement, nourriture
7,7
cet hotel est tres agréable si vs cherchez un endroit loin du macao bling bling. la nourriture est tres bonne. navettes pour vous emmener en ville. par contre me wifi est payant.
Nadine F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 8 septembre 2014
Week end 3 jours

Piscine gentillesse personnel
7,3
Hotel propre, chambre spacieuse, lit bebe gratuit Petit déjeuner varié mais cher (20euros) Hotel en bord de mer (plage pas top) et loin du centre ville (navette ou taxi)
Olivier D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 2 novembre 2013
Escapade ideale pour oublier le tumulte de HK

Environnement calme, personnel charmant, activites pour les enfants
8
Jeanne H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 2 octobre 2013
Hotel confortable, sejour agreable

Personnel attentif, piscine agreable, chambres propres
7,3
sejour en famille avec enfants en bas ages, piscines ideale, grande et propre pour toute la famille. Grande chambre, propre et confortable. Personnel tres attentif et souriant.
Rene C. Couples Macau, 23 mars 2015
Only lack of dining options

Good location nice ocean view kindness staffs
8,3
Jessie C. Couples China, 22 mars 2015
a relaxing stay away from the crowd

nice view, nice pool and health club
9,3
Large room with basic décor (can't compare to those fancy new hotels in Taipa). You need to run the hot water tap for a long while before hot water arrives, so it is waste of water. We didn't know they run a shuttle service until we get there. They really should have posted those service on the website. We have a difficult time getting there by bus and foot (as hard to find a taxi after 8:00pm in Coloane area)
Julie C. Couples South Africa, 15 mars 2015
Macau magic

View, rooms and food
9,7
Amazing! The hotel is beautiful, tastefully decorated, the staff are helpful and the pool area is lovely.
Niosha M. Couples Hong Kong, 15 mars 2015
Value for Money

Big comfortable rooms with big balconies, all with a nice view, great breakfast buffet and a relaxing and cozy outdoor area.
9,7
Norma L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Canada, 15 mars 2015
Our oasis, love the place. Very clean, large rooms

Cleanliness,staff and food
10
Our stay was wonderful.Our room was so clean, very large with a great balcony overlooking the beach. We have chosen this resort three other times And will again next year. The pools are clean and well kept, as are the grounds. The staff were exceptional.the food was very good with nice presentations. We also enjoyed the quietness after an evening of gambling. The location was just right. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Macau.i noticed they were doing a little repair work and I think once they finish painting the balconies , the it wil be the perfect getaway. We have already planned a Longer stay next year at this time.
Tak K. Voyageurs solitaires Macau, 14 mars 2015
A good place to relax

Quiet, Decent and spacious
8,7

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - AlentoursGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscineGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de réunionGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de réunionGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Parcours de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Parcours de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PlageGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de bainGrand Coloane Resort Macao - JardinGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PlageGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de bainGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscineGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A01