ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Alentours Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piscine Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de réunion Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de réunion Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Parcours de golf Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Parcours de golf Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Chambre Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Plage Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de bain Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Jardin Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Chambre Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Plage
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de bain Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Chambre Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Chambre Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Chambre Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piscine Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Café Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Chambre Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Coloane Nombre de chambres : 208

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 805 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (805)
Trier par :
Nadine F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 8 septembre 2014
Week end 3 jours

Piscine gentillesse personnel
7,3
Hotel propre, chambre spacieuse, lit bebe gratuit Petit déjeuner varié mais cher (20euros) Hotel en bord de mer (plage pas top) et loin du centre ville (navette ou taxi)
Olivier D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 2 novembre 2013
Escapade ideale pour oublier le tumulte de HK

Environnement calme, personnel charmant, activites pour les enfants
8
Jeanne H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 2 octobre 2013
Hotel confortable, sejour agreable

Personnel attentif, piscine agreable, chambres propres
7,3
sejour en famille avec enfants en bas ages, piscines ideale, grande et propre pour toute la famille. Grande chambre, propre et confortable. Personnel tres attentif et souriant.
Urmila G. Couples Nepal, 26 novembre 2014
beyond our expectation.

Spacious and clean room with balcony.
8,3
We were looking for quiet and peaceful place.Chosing this hotel was a wise decision we made.We enjoyed our stay.Cheers.
Ian T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 23 novembre 2014
A great weekend away

The staff, the food, the location
8
Though a bit expensive (but it was a busy weekend) we had a wonderful time here and recommend it without any doubt. The kids loved it and so did the adults! The staff were fantastic and we had a thoroughly relaxing weekend.
Alessandro P. Couples Italy, 18 novembre 2014
chill staying, out of the city buzz life

comfort, pool, food
9,3
amazing breakfast, a bit fur from the center but every 30min shuttle bass to the center and venetian hotel and historci village
Wai-Mei C. Couples United Kingdom, 16 novembre 2014
Lovely resort hotel

Breakfast buffet, large room, pool
8
Great stay at the resort! Very helpful staff. Good shuttle bus service though it could be more frequent. Breakfast buffet was really good. Lovely facilities.
Elliot L. Couples United Kingdom, 16 novembre 2014
Relaxing

Nice friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable stay
Katty L. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 16 novembre 2014
My stay in Grand Coloane Hotel

Quiet, relax and good pool
7
Staff is very helpful. Bathroom facilities is not quite well equipped such as no face towel. Wake up call via phone system is not working, they have to send a staff to knock at my door to wake me up.
Wai P. Couples Hong Kong, 2 novembre 2014
Sevices is average.enviroment is slient

Large room, plenty of place for leisure
5,3
Not so good as reception told me that I booked a two double beds in room, however I didn't have choose any type of bed during slection in Agoda.com. They didn't let me change to have a 1 king bed room due to they were busy.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - AlentoursGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscineGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de réunionGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de réunionGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Parcours de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Parcours de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PlageGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de bainGrand Coloane Resort Macao - JardinGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PlageGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de bainGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscineGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A02