Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 1355 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (1355)
Trier par :
Alexia L. Couples France, 25 janvier 2015
au calme mais un peu vieillot

emplacement, nourriture
7,7
cet hotel est tres agréable si vs cherchez un endroit loin du macao bling bling. la nourriture est tres bonne. navettes pour vous emmener en ville. par contre me wifi est payant.
Nadine F. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 8 septembre 2014
Week end 3 jours

Piscine gentillesse personnel
7,3
Hotel propre, chambre spacieuse, lit bebe gratuit Petit déjeuner varié mais cher (20euros) Hotel en bord de mer (plage pas top) et loin du centre ville (navette ou taxi)
Olivier D. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 2 novembre 2013
Escapade ideale pour oublier le tumulte de HK

Environnement calme, personnel charmant, activites pour les enfants
8
Jeanne H. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 2 octobre 2013
Hotel confortable, sejour agreable

Personnel attentif, piscine agreable, chambres propres
7,3
sejour en famille avec enfants en bas ages, piscines ideale, grande et propre pour toute la famille. Grande chambre, propre et confortable. Personnel tres attentif et souriant.
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, 27 mai 2016
the unique one in Macau!
6,3
we love the resort
Darren W. Couples Hong Kong, 24 mai 2016
Beyond expectation
6,7
Pleasant place to stay in Macau, great emvironment, helpful and friendly staff
Alex L. Couples Hong Kong, 22 mai 2016
Clean, good view, Room is big , location is a litt
5
Good view
James M. Couples United Kingdom, 16 mai 2016
Great value
6,7
It is a great place, the staff are so helpful and the various "Club Activities" e.g. Tai Chi, Kickboxing and more over the week with the great trainers is a fantastic facility. Again, it is such a wonderful and relaxing place that we are already getting ready for our next visit. A great place to go.
Elimar D. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 16 mai 2016
Ok
4,3
The driver of the comp shuttle bus was impolite and unhappy of his job. No free in-room wifi. Everyone else was doing their job professionally.
Ma. T. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 15 mai 2016
The staffs are nice but the room got bugs!
3,7
Celebrated my prebday with my families, the receptions are nice from the check-in to check-out. The concierge / bellboys are nice & really wanted to help out, always greeting us with a smile esp. Ariel. The room is spacious with an ocean view, spacious varanda but found alot of bugs & cockroach inside the room itself!!! We ordered in room dine in but it took ages to be delivered even simple necessities they took ages to send to the room. The staff Jake at the club reception is super nice & friendly. The jacuzzi doesnt work and hardly could find any staff in the pool area so even if i want to order something i have to walk all the way to the bar as no attendant around. But the staffs are nice & i guess they just lack of manning.
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - AlentoursGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscineGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de réunionGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de réunionGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Parcours de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Parcours de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de bainGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de bainGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Café


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B05