Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 1260 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (1260)
Trier par :
Alexia L. Couples France, 25 janvier 2015
au calme mais un peu vieillot

emplacement, nourriture
7,7
cet hotel est tres agréable si vs cherchez un endroit loin du macao bling bling. la nourriture est tres bonne. navettes pour vous emmener en ville. par contre me wifi est payant.
Signaler cet avis
Nadine F. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 8 septembre 2014
Week end 3 jours

Piscine gentillesse personnel
7,3
Hotel propre, chambre spacieuse, lit bebe gratuit Petit déjeuner varié mais cher (20euros) Hotel en bord de mer (plage pas top) et loin du centre ville (navette ou taxi)
Signaler cet avis
Olivier D. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 2 novembre 2013
Escapade ideale pour oublier le tumulte de HK

Environnement calme, personnel charmant, activites pour les enfants
8
Signaler cet avis
Jeanne H. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 2 octobre 2013
Hotel confortable, sejour agreable

Personnel attentif, piscine agreable, chambres propres
7,3
sejour en famille avec enfants en bas ages, piscines ideale, grande et propre pour toute la famille. Grande chambre, propre et confortable. Personnel tres attentif et souriant.
Signaler cet avis
Joao V. Couples Portugal, 17 janvier 2016
Horrible dining experience

Location, room comfort and hotel cleanliness
6,3
The experience of having dinner there was awful. We went for the buffet, that seemed nice. But it was 8h30 when we arrived at the restaurant, and after selling us the buffet we were told that it would be finished by 9h30. So we were literally being told every 10 minutes the buffet was about to close and we should hurry up, hurry up, hurry up. we chose this hotel to run away from Macau confusion and stress without leaving Macau, it was annoying to say the least having staff reminding you they wanted to go home on time. The cooked food was ok, nothing special, but the grilled food was horrible. we had steak and scallops on the grill, and it seemed really bad quality food and directly from the freezer to the grill. Reagrding the Wine we went for the option of wine flow for little less thanb 100HK per head, and again we were literally being reminded that it was only for two hours bla bla bla. So we just gave up enjoying dinner, had a couple of glasses of white wine (it wasnt bad, the wine) and went up to the room. really annoying and stressful experience, everything you are not expecting in a 5 star hotel where you are paying 900hkd for a buffet diner for two.
Signaler cet avis
Fung S. Familles & jeunes enfants China, 11 janvier 2016
relax

relax, good view, and good facilities
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Kin W. Familles & jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 10 janvier 2016
Excellent!

Relax place, the only one resort style hotel in Macau, very kind and helpful staff
9
I go there to celebrate our wedding anniversary, the hotel upgrade our rom to ocean view at higher floor, the room has decorated a pair of swan and two fresh fruit tart. Very clean room, with free wifi in our room, excellent service of front desk and concierge. Highly recommend to all friend who would to enjoy a peaceful and relax holiday with no casino in the hotel at Macau.
Signaler cet avis
Tian T. Groupes Taiwan, 3 janvier 2016
A absolutely relax place

sight-seeing,
8,3
very nice
Signaler cet avis
Beverly S. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 2 janvier 2016
Relaxing getaway

Location
8,7
Great.
Signaler cet avis
Mei L. Familles & jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 2 janvier 2016
A great family resort

The beach side location, vast space indoor and outdoor, and it's quiet and calm.
8,7
Overall, it was great. I just felt that it was under-staffed.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - AlentoursGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscineGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de réunionGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de réunionGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Parcours de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Parcours de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de bainGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ChambreGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Salle de bainGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Café


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A06