ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vestibule Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrée Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrée Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vestibule Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Réception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de fitness Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Grand Emperor Hotel Macao Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement / Macao Nombre de chambres : 300
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 635 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (635)
Trier par :
Nghia N. Couples France, 1 septembre 2010
Bel hotel

situation, équipement, propreté
8
Très bel hotel situé dans le coeur de Macao. Rien à redire pour les équipements.
Nicolas C. Couples France, 14 novembre 2009
Magnifique

Bien situé Luxueux
10
hotel grand luxe pour un prix raisonnable
Chih-Wei C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 18 février 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Couples Australia, 18 février 2015
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 15 février 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Tsz Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 1 février 2015
Fair experience

Comfy bed, spacious room and good location
7,3
Wong C. Couples Singapore, 1 février 2015
Pleasant stay

location,food and ambiant
6,7
pleasant
Cindi S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 30 janvier 2015
Free upgrade

Location, service, grandeur
9
Pleasantly surprised to be given a free upgrade when the receptionist found out that there were three of us traveling together even though we only booked a room for two. Spacious and clean room.
Qinghao Z. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 28 janvier 2015
Great hotel

great front desk service, room big, easy access
10
it is a great stay at this hotel! Excellent front desk staff , give us enough information and great greeting with smile when we check in and check out, easy to access
Lola C. Couples Singapore, 23 janvier 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestibuleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestibuleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RéceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salonGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salonGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsGrand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestibuleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de réunionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrée


AS-AGWEB-3A03