ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vestibule Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrée Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrée Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vestibule Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Réception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de fitness Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Grand Emperor Hotel Macao Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 300
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 436 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (436)
Trier par :
Nghia N. Couples France, 1 septembre 2010
Bel hotel

situation, équipement, propreté
8
Très bel hotel situé dans le coeur de Macao. Rien à redire pour les équipements.
Nicolas C. Couples France, 14 novembre 2009
Magnifique

Bien situé Luxueux
10
hotel grand luxe pour un prix raisonnable
Tin F. Couples Hong Kong, 23 août 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Hotel condition, location, and sevices
9,3
Excellent. We got a free upgrade to Executive Studio and the room was fabulous. There was an incident that some plugs were not working, but the staff was managed to solve it quickly. The buffet breakfast was good and I will definitely choose this hotel again.
Raymond N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 21 août 2014
good location

good location, good dinner and nice room
6,7
Soo G. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 21 août 2014
Poor Service

Room / Cleanliness / Location
7,3
Hotel is nice, room is fantastic, but service is bad. When I arrived, it was raining. I had to pull out the luggage from the taxi myself while the doorman stays inside the hotel looking. When I complained to the front desk, they just replied "we are not a five star hotel".
Chow P. Couples Hong Kong, 10 août 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
7
This hotel is nice, the room is comfortable and the location is very near to the main attractions. The service is ok - the staff is friendly but not very attentive. When I was about to get on the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal after checking out, I have been told I could not get on because I don't have the bus ticket. In fact nobody in the front desk has ever mentioned this to me when I checked in and eventually I had to go back to the hotel to ask for is and the lady at the service desk seems did not have any idea about what's going on. I got a piece of paper proved that I was the hotel resident and was able to got on the bus but it made me missed at least 2 buses to ferry due to this.
Peng Y. Couples Singapore, 8 août 2014
Convenient location

Location, rooms
6,3
Peng Y. Couples Singapore, 8 août 2014
Good location

Room is big, near sightseeing, convenient location
6,7
Generally ok and friendly front desk staffs
Wong P. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 8 août 2014
Convenient location

Close to commercial area
8
- Convenient location for business - Room deco is a little too dark
Shin K. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 4 août 2014
Normal

Normal
6
Just normal

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestibuleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestibuleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RéceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salonGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salonGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsGrand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestibuleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de réunionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrée


AS-AGWEB-3A03