ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vestibule Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrée Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrée Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vestibule Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Réception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de fitness Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Grand Emperor Hotel Macao Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement / Macao Nombre de chambres : 300
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 617 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (617)
Trier par :
Nghia N. Couples France, 1 septembre 2010
Bel hotel

situation, équipement, propreté
8
Très bel hotel situé dans le coeur de Macao. Rien à redire pour les équipements.
Nicolas C. Couples France, 14 novembre 2009
Magnifique

Bien situé Luxueux
10
hotel grand luxe pour un prix raisonnable
Lola C. Couples Singapore, 23 janvier 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Joel J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 2 janvier 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9,3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.
Low C. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 1 janvier 2015
great food and location

crowd.food . location
10
as this is my first time staying in this hotel, they upgrade me to their executive studio room with free buffet breakfast and not to forget free mini fridge usage.there wasnt that much chinese staying here than other and it just opposite grand lisboa hotel. New yaohan shopping is next door and about 300m walk to ruin of st paul area. There is also a mcdonald just next building behind.
Buti A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 31 décembre 2014
worth for the price

clean, spacious room, good location
7,3
overall we had a great time stayed there. it's little bit crowded at the lobby but the staff is quite helpful.
Pimprapa U. Couples Thailand, 31 décembre 2014
Fantastic

Location service and cleanness
10
Michelle W. Couples Hong Kong, 31 décembre 2014
My stay in Macau

Location, location and location
7
Not very satisfactory. Was told to come back for the room at 2pm. But room was not available after 3.30pm. Room wasnt cleaned properly. 3 out of 4 lamps with lamp shades were out of order. However, I must admit that the staff were very friendly and willing to assist.
Shih C. Groupes Singapore, 30 décembre 2014
staff are helpful & friendly

Near to Senado Square/New Yaohan Shopping Mall
8,7
I was given free upgraded to Deluxe room & all of my requests for room were fulfilled. Staff are friendly & helpful to assist us except for the crew at where we were having our breakfast have a little attitude problem. Overall are great during my stay wf parents. Highly recommended!
Wee S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 30 décembre 2014
YNWA

Rooms were large and comfortable, staff were friendly and location was good
8,7
Very satisfied overall. I would stay here again.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestibuleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestibuleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RéceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salonGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salonGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsGrand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestibuleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de réunionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrée


AS-AGWEB-3A06