ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vestibule Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrée Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrée Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vestibule Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Réception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de fitness Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Grand Emperor Hotel Macao Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 300
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 551 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (551)
Trier par :
Nghia N. Couples France, 1 septembre 2010
Bel hotel

situation, équipement, propreté
8
Très bel hotel situé dans le coeur de Macao. Rien à redire pour les équipements.
Nicolas C. Couples France, 14 novembre 2009
Magnifique

Bien situé Luxueux
10
hotel grand luxe pour un prix raisonnable
Craig C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 25 novembre 2014
Very good hotel for the value you pay

I was amazed at the cleanliness , friendly staff , always looking to help there guests
9,3
Very good I was amazed how nice they were I left my passport in an envolope while I was checking out at 5.30 am to take the ferry to hkg airport while I was waiting in line to ck into ferry a worker from hotel appears and says mr c. You left your Passort at the checkout counter talk about service that was great my only issue was that I only had 100 hkg in my pocket to tip him I wish I had more too tip the worker great hotel great employees espicially what they did by returing my passport too me
Adelyn N. Couples Malaysia, 24 novembre 2014
Clean and Comfort Hotel

Room is clean, service is good and Location
8,7
None
Pauline O. Groupes Singapore, 22 novembre 2014
Great location

Location, room size and staff in the front office
7,3
Location is great, just next to New Yaohan and 10 minutes walk to Senado Square. Was kinda wowed by the gold decor, a bit too 'showy' for my liking but nevertheless still impressive. During check-in, staff was very kind to give me a upgrade to the family room as there were three of us and booking only indicated two. Room was new and clean, with a queen (or was it king?) sized bed and a single bed.
Ran L. Couples Malaysia, 21 novembre 2014
Very comfortable and spacious room

Good location
9,3
Free shuttle from airport and ferry terminal. The room was amazing, very comfortable and spacious. Great location, walking distance to dai shan ba only 15 mins.
Wee T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 20 novembre 2014
Breakfast good but hotel is dated

Location, staff, breakfast
7
The hotel room is quite old and abit too dark. Location is good, walking distance to Senado square (about 10 to 15 mins) and you can take shuttle bus to city of dreams at Sintra hotel, right behind grand emperor. But the shower in the room is really weak. Breakfast has quite a good selection and hotel staff are very polite and helpful.
Wei Z. Couples Malaysia, 18 novembre 2014
Recommended Hotel

Location, hygiene and services
8,3
Maria L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 14 novembre 2014
staff with sunshine smile very helpful excel

location service comfortable
10
great experience
Choon K. Couples Singapore, 11 novembre 2014
great location and good food

Near to amenities, great location and good food
9,7
Overall good experience. Everything is perfect, will like to stay there again the next time.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestibuleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestibuleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RéceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salonGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salonGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsGrand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestibuleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de réunionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrée


AS-AGWEB-3B02