ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vestibule Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrée Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrée Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vestibule Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Réception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de fitness Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vestibule Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 300
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 659 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (659)
Trier par :
Nghia N. Couples France, 1 septembre 2010
Bel hotel

situation, équipement, propreté
8
Très bel hotel situé dans le coeur de Macao. Rien à redire pour les équipements.
Nicolas C. Couples France, 14 novembre 2009
Magnifique

Bien situé Luxueux
10
hotel grand luxe pour un prix raisonnable
Sieow F. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 18 mars 2015
GOOD SERVICES

GOOD LOACTION, CLEAN ROOM
10
David A. Couples Australia, 12 mars 2015
Good location

Close to everything we wanted to see, Interesting lobby, Efficient staff
8,7
The hotel is well situated close to the old Portuguese highlights - Senado Square, St Dominic's Church - and we managed to visit most attractions on foot starting at the hotel. The breakfast is good and the staff very pleasant. Recommend sitting in the foyer and having a quiet beer watching the crowds of people going in and out of the hotel and Casino. There are bigger and flasher hotels and casinos but this was a nice spot to stay.
Pit T. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 12 mars 2015
Nice Place for Business Trip

Excellent Food
9
Yongyi L. Couples China, 10 mars 2015
good location and services

location, services, clean
8
Seah B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 4 mars 2015
Satisfied experience (:

Good Customer service, Comfy bed, Bath Bomb
9,3
Good, we went to casino for a few hours though i felt that the layout wasn't as good, since thy are seperated into different floors, the place look small
Yap G. Groupes Malaysia, 3 mars 2015
Good location

Food, game,
10
Chih-Wei C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 18 février 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Couples Australia, 18 février 2015
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de bainGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestibuleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestibuleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RéceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salonGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salonGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestibuleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestibuleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Salle de réunionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntréeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A04